ADAM Bistro Reviews

ADAM Bistro Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 94 reviews

adambistro.hu
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (94)
Andy M
Andy M
2024-02-17
Verified
Good Food We booked a table here for dinner and found it nearly empty when we arrived. That made for a lack of atmosphere but the food and service were excellent.
Owen Lewis
Owen Lewis
2024-02-16
excellent food good atmosphere
Atmosphere
Food
Service
emilmahler
emilmahler
2024-02-16
Verified
Good service and nice food Very nice service and great food. Also the staff was helpful indeed when bringing a child. Would certainly try again another time.
Yoshi Jacobs
Yoshi Jacobs
2024-02-14
Had a really good meal in this fancy restaurant. High level serving. You are missing out some delicious food if you dont eat here.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Lars V
Lars V
2024-02-14
Verified
Missing out Amazing place to eat , the hospitality of the staff is great and friendly/perfect serving , for the food it was wonderfull amazing tastes and great quality my compliments to the chef : if you wanna eat in a cozy and luxurious place with good prices and quality then don’t miss out on this one 👌🏻
Wendy W
Wendy W
2024-02-14
Verified
Amazing staff and lovely Hungarian food! Such a gem of a restaurant! Great location and view of the river, lovely staff and great atmosphere. To top it off they served great Hungarian food and wine! Was one of the highlights of my trip to Budapest!
Adam Lassche
Adam Lassche
2024-02-08
Expensive , not filling, goulash was underwhelming
Carlotta Civetta
Carlotta Civetta
2024-02-04
Locale pulito e accogliente. Salumi e formaggi molto buoni.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Tresica Ica Ica
Tresica Ica Ica
2024-02-03
El personal muy amable, precio algo elevado pero la comida muy rica y cantidad bien. Lo que no nos gustó es que pedimos el menú y al tomar nota de los platos comentamos que el postre lo elegíamos luego, al terminar la comida pedimos los postres y cuando vino la cuenta los habían cobrado aparte, al preguntar nos dijeron que si no dices el postre cuando toman nota de los platos entonces ya no entra en el menú... Estafa? Yo no volvería ni lo recomendaría. Mucha gente local comiendo, imagino a nosotros nos pasó eso por ser turistas... Cuidado.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Balázs Bálint
Balázs Bálint
2024-02-01
Olyan szolgáltatást kaptam amire nem nagyon számítottam. A személyzet kiváló és minden várakozáson felüli.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
max-mosca
max-mosca
2024-01-17
Verified
Consigliato zona Castello Capitati per caso dopo visita al Castello, ci siamo trovati in un bel locale, elegante e molto tranquillo. Tutte le pietanze che abbiamo preso erano ottime, ben cucinate e presentate. Ovviamente abbiamo assaggiato il gulasch….direi eccellente!! Prezzi nella media di Budapest per la tipologia di locale. In quattro abbiamo pranzato (3 main course e 1 gulasch + acqua) con circa 60€. Sicuramente ci torneremo
Elena Lyb
Elena Lyb
2024-01-15
Oleg Kovtun
Oleg Kovtun
2024-01-14
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Maria Bellapianta
Maria Bellapianta
2024-01-12
Abbiamo pranzato per due giorni consecutivi, cibo ungherese eccezionale, ambiente super pulito ed accogliente, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, personale super qualificato, Domonkos è il nostro cameriere preferito, ci ha consigliato dai vini alle pietanze… esperienza culinaria super consigliata!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Shampeu
Shampeu
2024-01-11
Verified
Great lunch We were lucky to walk in on a weekday for lunch and get a table because shortly after, they were turning people away. Service was great. We really enjoyed the goulash soup and the eggplant cream. The chicken soup was bland. The bread was luscious.
Αλεξανδρος Βασιλειαδης
Αλεξανδρος Βασιλειαδης
2024-01-04
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Alfonso González Fanjul
Alfonso González Fanjul
2023-12-29
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Béla Ottrok
Béla Ottrok
2023-12-28
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Анастасия Ж
Анастасия Ж
2023-12-27
Verified
Great place for lunch in Budapest Delicious food! Very good service (polite and friendly). Nice view to the river. We ordered pasta with truffle sous, goulash and dessert. All very tasty!
Szilvia Serhók
Szilvia Serhók
2023-12-26
Nagyon hangulatos hely, jól éreztük magunkat, de sajnos nem pénztárcabarát.
Atmosphere
Food
Service