AC Paving LLC Reviews

AC Paving LLC Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 235 reviews

acp.adenium5.net
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (235)
Tommy Nguyen
Tommy Nguyen
2023-10-18
Critical
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Had an appointment with an estimator, and he ended up being a no call, no show, no text message. I am sure this appeared to sound like a small job over the phone. Hence why they ghosted on their set appointment time. Do not use! Go elsewhere.
Reply from AC Paving LLC 2023-10-18
We certainly apologize if we missed an appointment! I do not see your name in our call logs, please advise if you contacted us under a different name and we can try to find out what happened and why no one showed up to your appointment. Do you have the name of the estimator that set the appointment? We do not turn away any jobs, big or small! We called the only person we have contacting us with your last name, they are extremely happy with the work we did for them.
Advertisement
Chip Molloy
Chip Molloy
2023-10-15
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
AC Paving is one of the best contractors we have dealt with in many years. Their quality of work is superior. They are professional, timely and reasonably priced. They repaired the mistakes made by a different contractor during construction of our 600 foot driveway and parking pad. We also had them seal it and it looks remarkable!
John Seshie
John Seshie
2023-10-06
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Joel and his crew did a fantastic job! We were really impressed with the level of preparation and the outcome of the driveway. Tremendous value for money. I would highly recommend AC Paving LLC.
Daniel Pate
Daniel Pate
2023-09-29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Was very pleased with the entire experience associated with repaving my driveway. Chad took the time to explain the options available to repair some damage that occurred overtime. Always professional in his dealings and communicated a true sense of the importance to him that his customers be satisfied. He worked with me on timing to get the work done and the team followed through as planned.
Judith Jecelin
Judith Jecelin
2023-09-29
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Just had our driveway resurfaced - fantastic job all around and cleaned all the surrounding areas! Would definitely recommend!
Advertisement
M Johnson
M Johnson
2023-09-27
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Joel is amazing. Prompt, professional, fair price. Nice large crew did a perfect job. Very respectful of the property, cleaned up afterward. Couldn’t be happier
j collins
j collins
2023-09-25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
We had a great experience with AC paving. Our driveway was in very bad shape. Joel sent his crew in very quickly and they made slight modifications which allowed for better drainage. The outcome was fantastic; we are so happy. This kind of project can go badly with the wrong company. These guys are technically excellent at what they do, very professional and so fast. We had a great experience. Our neighbor used them shortly after us and their driveway looks fantastic!
Ashlee Boyko
Ashlee Boyko
2023-09-25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Alec Howard
Alec Howard
2023-09-25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Advertisement
Shore Windows And Doors
Shore Windows And Doors
2023-09-25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Professional & did a great job!
Jeff Moe Howard
Jeff Moe Howard
2023-09-25
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Professional on time Great job! Highly recommended
Donovan Hoover
Donovan Hoover
2023-09-20
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
This is my family's second time working with Joel Cooper from AC Paving, he remembered who we were even though it has been months since he last did work at our house. He was again very professional, personable, and gave us an extremely reasonable deal. Still highly recommend!
Larry Carroll
Larry Carroll
2023-09-11
I'm happy with my driveway bebuild by AC Paving, 5-stars from me. This driveway is very flat and needs perfectly set grading for proper drainage, not an easy thing to do. Just as the job was being finished, 5 minutes of heavy rain left a puddle at the edge of the driveway. Nobody left the jobsite until after they removed about 150 square feet of paving and rebuilt it. Every contractor sometimes has imperfect construction, AC Paving stood above the others by fixing it before they left.
Advertisement
Hank BGood
Hank BGood
2023-09-11
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
AC Paving did an excellent job on my driveway. High quality work! The crew was very knowledgeable, courteous and efficient getting the job done. I highly recommend them and will be my go to for any future asphalt work.
Nick Russo
Nick Russo
2023-09-08
Worked with Joel. He did great job!!!
debra v
debra v
2023-09-08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The entire experience, from initial meeting to project completion, was positive. I found this company to be everything a person would want when contracting—honesty, reliability, fair pricing and skilled workmanship.
Daniel Sinotte
Daniel Sinotte
2023-09-08
Working with Joel was great. Extremely knowledgeable in answering any questions, and the crew was very professional. I highly recommend AC Paving and working with Joel.
Advertisement
Bradley Trate
Bradley Trate
2023-09-08
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Outstanding job! Joel and his crew were 5 star
Brian Delphus
Brian Delphus
2023-08-31
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
The work on our driveway was professionally done and looks fantastic. Joel was very responsive to any request that I made. AC Paving really does have exceptional customer service.
Carl Merewitz
Carl Merewitz
2023-08-16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have had them perform 3 services. Excellent customer service , quality workmanship , and neat clean up all at a fair price every time.