Ace Web Services

acewebsites.ca

Ace Web Services Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
27 reviews Verified
Ace Web Services
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 27 ) 5.0

Kate Knight
Kate Knight
2024.05.01
Keith assisted our organization with the full re-design of our website. He was incredibly patient with all of our needs and requests, and we are so happy with the end result!
Advertisement
Logan Canzius
Logan Canzius
2024.04.23
Ace Web Services created a website for my plumbing business. Keith was great. Attentive, informative, and fast. He had my domain set up, email accounts, and website all up and running faster than I could have hoped. Top quality work. Would definitely recommend Ace Web Services!
Marshall Drover
Marshall Drover
2024.02.26
Been working with Ace Web Services for a few years now. Great to work with and very prompt at replying to messages and requests.
Tamara Wong
Tamara Wong
2024.01.11
I love working with Keith. He is so prompt and knows his stuff! He's patient and finds solutions to your problem in no time.
Branden Borho
Branden Borho
2023.08.01
Ace Web Services created a website for my electrical contracting business. I am very happy with the results. Anytime I have questions regarding anything to do with computers or IT…Keith is the first call. Well done. Highly recommended. 5 stars.
Advertisement
Alysse Marandola
Alysse Marandola
2023.06.13
jesse cunningham
jesse cunningham
2022.11.02
Keith at Ace Web Services we have used for years for our business , he is always very responsive and quick with any questions or additions we have to our website year by year . He designed / and maintains our website monthly and always has great ideas on how to accomplish our goals . We recommend ace Web services
Cori Summers
Cori Summers
2022.08.30
Keith was lovely to work with! He was prompt with his responses and even quicker with designing my new logo! Absolutely would recommend.
Peter Koning
Peter Koning
2022.08.08
I've worked with Ace Web over the last year or so and they are top notch designers. My lead generation agency needs specific work done on landing pages and they understand my requirements. They have a good balance of design and technical skills, which makes the collaboration easy.
Advertisement
anna heaselgrave
anna heaselgrave
2022.02.22
Keith, owner of Ace Web Services, is amazing! He branded our entire company and brought our vision to life. He was so fast to respond, caring, and really wanted to get it perfect, which he totally did! There was a lot of hand holding as my husband and I were new at this and he made the whole process so stress free! Thank you for everything Keith!
Hannah McKitrick
Hannah McKitrick
2022.01.06
Positive
Responsiveness
Value
Keith helped me transform my website into the vision that I held. He was very patient and kind with my specific needs and edits. He was very responsive, attentive, and communicative which is very important for creating a website that is an extension of yourself.
Reply from Ace Web Services 2022.01.07
Thank you for the kind review! I am excited to continue to work with you in the future.
Erin Dene
Erin Dene
2022.01.04
have worked with Ace website and design for many years and have always been pleased with all the services offered. The owner is always on top of all my business needs as it is an interactive website that requires a lot of updates and modifications as it continues to grown and change. The owner ensures all the information is accurate and presents in a clear and concise manner. Thank you Keith for your continued commitment to my website which assists with the growth of my company.
Fred Bosco
Fred Bosco
2021.12.16
Working with Keith at Ace Web Services has been outstanding. He was creative, supportive, extremely responsive and excellent to deal with. Keith created an incredible website that I look forward to using for years to come!!!
Advertisement
todd cantelon
todd cantelon
2021.08.31
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Keith and his team have done unreal job on our company’s web page (truenorthglassco). They were able to link our Instagram account to the web page. That was key for us keeping our page up to date with the instagram account, it’s allowed our customers to see our ongoing trendy projects. Thanks Ace!!!
Reply from Ace Web Services 2021.08.31
Thank you for the kind review Todd!
Justin Gillett
Justin Gillett
2021.08.27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
The logo created by Keith gave my business a unique and professional appearance that helped me stand out from the competition. He was great to work with and had awesome creative ideas turning my vision into a reality. 12/10 recommend choosing Ace websites.
Reply from Ace Web Services 2021.08.30
Thank you very much for the kind words Justin. We're very happy with our custom boards and coasters!
Taylor Revie
Taylor Revie
2020.12.19
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Fitzroy Turner
Fitzroy Turner
2020.12.17
Advertisement
Joey Wentworth
Joey Wentworth
2020.12.12
Ace Web Services created my website about a year ago and the top notch service continues still. Any changes that need to be made as time goes on are done in a matter of a couple of hours at the LATEST. Always professional and always unique I would recommend this service for all your web design and hosting needs. It is painless, pricing is definitely competitive and the service on the other side is top notch.
Reply from Ace Web Services 2020.12.12
Thank you Joe for the kind review. We look forward to working with your team for years to come!
Ken Barber
Ken Barber
2020.12.12
Positive
Professionalism
Keith from Ace Web Design was absolutely amazing to deal with. Extremely happy with the website he made for us and he continues give technical support years after. Highly recommend Ace Web services !
Reply from Ace Web Services 2020.12.12
Thank you for the kind review Ken. We look forward to working with you for years to come.
Ricardo Silva
Ricardo Silva
2020.10.28