Vanessa Gullo Realtor

Vanessa Gullo Realtor Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
18 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (18)
Eva Batova
Eva Batova
2024.04.06
Knowledgeable about rental market, understanding of what we were looking for, very accommodating and reliable. Very pleased with how she helped us!
Advertisement
Safouane Khammassi
Safouane Khammassi
2024.03.07
Impeccable experience . I loved working with Vanessa . Helped me score a move within just few day . I really appreciate how she went above and beyond to help me during every stage of the process . Thank you Vanessa . You're awesome .
JULIA MARINA
JULIA MARINA
2024.02.27
Vanessa was an amazing relator to work with. Extremely understanding, accommodating and quick with responses. Finding a new home can be stressful but she made everything run smoothly. She genuinely cares for her clients and would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking to lease or buy ! Thank you so much Vanessa
Michelle
Michelle
2024.02.27
Vanessa made my home search a seamless and wonderful experience. She helped me narrow down what I was looking for and I would highly recommend her and her team to anyone in search of a new home.
Jazmin Santillan
Jazmin Santillan
2024.02.16
Vanessa was amazing to work with! We contacted her while living 5 hours away and she went to places we were interested in and sent detailed videos, making it so easy. She was very responsive, knowledgeable, and friendly. Would definitely contact her in the future if we need to. It took us no time to find our place and we love it so much. Thank you Vanessa!
Advertisement
CHRISTINA LUCARELLI
CHRISTINA LUCARELLI
2023.12.28
Vanessa exceeded all expectations as our real estate agent. Her professionalism, dedication, and knowledge of the market were exceptional. She navigated the entire process with finesse, ensuring a smooth transaction from start to finish. Vanessa's attention to detail, prompt communication, and willingness to go above and beyond truly set her apart. Her expertise and guidance were invaluable, making my entire experience stress-free. I highly recommend Vanessa to anyone seeking a reliable, trustworthy, and highly competent real estate professional. Thank you, Vanessa, for your outstanding service and commitment to excellence!
Simeon “SimmSimer” Charles
Simeon “SimmSimer” Charles
2023.09.27
Vanessa was great in helping me and my then girlfriend find a place to live. I found her and in about 2 weeks she helped us find a rental where 3 other agents had much more time and didn't find anything for us. I recommend her to everyone looking for a place.
Veronika Latawiec
Veronika Latawiec
2023.09.21
Helpful, kind and professional! Best experience I’ve had with a realtor.
Zalman L'Estrange
Zalman L'Estrange
2023.05.17
Advertisement
Shimali de Almeida
Shimali de Almeida
2023.05.03
Vanessa was so helpful from the get go! She kept in constant communication with us which made the process smooth and worry free. We were able to find our first home with her help and guidance, and made the process enjoyable for us. Thank you, Vanessa!
Christian Carere
Christian Carere
2023.04.22
Best experience I've ever had with a realtor! Vanessa went above and beyond with her research and execution. She made sure I was happy and still checks on me from time to time. Can't recommend anyone better. If you want someone who gets the job done-youve already found her.
Chris Pellerin
Chris Pellerin
2023.04.18
Vanessa was a fantastic resource when looking for a condo. She responded to my initial inquiry incredibly quickly and was available when I wanted to see it. Even though the showing was after 5pm, Vanessa still went back and wrote up the offer that evening to ensure that I got the exact place I wanted. I highly recommend working with her as her professionalism and dedication to getting her clients what they want is second to none.
Sharwin Rodrigues
Sharwin Rodrigues
2023.04.18
Vanessa helped me to find a rental Condo in the Downtown Toronto area. She communicated details clearly identifying the area/budget, helped me understand the silly details in lease agreements, setup viewings and managed communications with the LL while taking over the lease. Would definitely recommend her to a friend!
Advertisement
Sarah Taylor
Sarah Taylor
2023.04.18
Vanessa helped us find our new home! We had very specific criteria and were not willing to budge on a few things but she managed to find us a few options and ultimately, she got us "the one"! She was always available, very personable and approachable and made us feel comfortable during our search. When it came down to the signing, she was thorough and informative throughout the process. She was also patient and understanding when answering our many questions via text, email and call. We definitely recommend Vanessa for your real estate needs,
Matthew Di Meo
Matthew Di Meo
2023.04.17
Vanessa was the best. Very responsive, trustworthy and always went above and beyond to help us find a home. We bought during the real estate craze and after countless showings and bidding wars she continued to work to get us the best price in the best location. With her knowledge and professionalism it made it enjoyable to buy a home in a stressful time. Thanks Vanessa!
Vyakhya Tyagi
Vyakhya Tyagi
2023.04.17
Above and beyond service! Exceptional guidance to get the property according to my expectations! :)
Jovana Yap
Jovana Yap
2023.04.12
Vanessa is a very professional and knowledgeable realtor. She patiently answered all of our questions and was very prompt with replying to our messages. She gave us really good insight and is a very hard worker. I would recommend her to all of my friends if they are looking to rent or buy a home/condo!
Advertisement
Bevan Perera
Bevan Perera
2023.04.12