Widgets for Bookatable Reviews

Widgets for Bookatable Reviews Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
74 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (74)
KAZANOO HAIRDRESSING LIMITED
KAZANOO HAIRDRESSING LIMITED
2022.09.08
Advertisement
M B
M B
2022.09.06
Terrible company to deal with, overpriced services, unprofessional staff, fail to mention hidden costs, save yourself the headache and avoid at all costs.
Reply from Widgets for Bookatable Reviews 2022.01.06
Dear M, thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. I'm sorry to hear about your experience and that we didn't match your expectations. It's very important to us that our clients have a good experience with our brand and team and I would like the chance to look into this further so we can make sure it doesn't happen again. If you could please send your details to clientexperience@accountantonline.ie, we will be able to follow up. Regards, Kelly.
Clare Byrne
Clare Byrne
2022.08.30
Over the past few months I have had the pleasure of sorting my accounts through Stephen Cannon at Accountant Online. Stephen is polite, informative and quick to respond to any range of questions I have. I would highly recommend Stephen and I feel confident knowing my account at Accountant Online is in his hands.
Alana Frederick
Alana Frederick
2022.08.18
David McLoughlin
David McLoughlin
2022.07.20
Very happy with the services provided by Accountant Online - and have already recommended them to others!
Advertisement
Louise Mcglinchey
Louise Mcglinchey
2022.06.17
Want to give a special mention to Tommy in the Vat department who has gone above and beyond to assist us with all our Vat queries. Thank you so much for all your hard work.
Shaun Chrisp
Shaun Chrisp
2022.06.09
Roisin Maguire in onboarding. She was a pleasure to speak with, answered all my questions, and very knowledgeable. Looking forward to the next steps. Thank you
Ronan
Ronan
2022.05.31
Extremely disappointed. Engaged them recently for company registration. Seemed smooth at first until I had paid my fees upfront. Went downhill from there. There were one or two points where things went quiet and I had to follow up. I was told they were still waiting on information from me and I had to point out that I had already submitted that information. There seemed to be a rotating team of several coordinators contacting me—maybe they're not talking to each other somehow. When the company registration papers were sent to me for review, each one had the company name spelled wrong. The proposal said "Accountant Online can have your new company incorporated in one week from when we have the signed Incorporation papers back in our office." Eight days after I had submitted the signed Incorporation papers there was still no update. I checked in again. The response was "We have now uploaded your application to the CRO..." When I pointed out that I had submitted the papers more than a week ago and asked why were they only being submitted now, the reply was that someone had been off on annual leave and had not seen a message. As I write this, more than two weeks have passed since I submitted the signed papers. Company registration is still not complete. This is definitely not the service that was proposed to me—not what I thought I would be getting for my money.
Reply from Widgets for Bookatable Reviews 2022.06.01
Hi Ronan, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback and for taking our call earlier today. It was good to get an understanding of your concerns in more detail. I’m very sorry to hear about your experience and hearing that we have not met your expectations is very concerning to us. Your feedback will help us improve our processes internally and ultimately provide a better client experience. We strive to provide excellent communication and services to all of our clients at all times so it was very disappointing to receive your review. Your company was incorporated on the 25th of May 2022. I sincerely apologise for the delay in your incorporation and that this was not communicated to you sooner. Please let me know if I can be of any further assistance to you. We would love the opportunity to continue supporting your business and rebuild your trust. If you have any additional feedback, please email me on eimear@accountantonline.ie. Regards, Eimear.
Cristi Voicu
Cristi Voicu
2022.05.12
They are pretty good. Smooth sailing from start to finish. Company formation service - no issues Virtual office and company secretary? - no issues Accounting for my company - Had the pleasure to work with Siobhan Shannon, a top class accountant and an even better person. Fast responsive communication, fair prices, stellar services. Delighted, definitely recommend.
Advertisement
Crow Xp
Crow Xp
2022.03.24
I have not yet subscribed their services but I have to say that their customer service has been excellent in answering all of my questions. I am seriously inclined to hire Accountant Online services.
Ciara FitzGerald
Ciara FitzGerald
2022.03.23
Marina Raz
Marina Raz
2022.03.20
Horrible experience. They failed to provide any services as part of my contract, lied, claimed they spent 295 mins on me when they haven't spent an hour doing anything, failed to answer any questions, always tried and upsell their services, took two weeks to reply to a simple email, and finally refused to refund the money paid despite they did nothing. Avoid this company at any cost if you're a sole trader. They have no shame billing you and doing nothing. Hire a real accountant instead and save yourself from the headache, stress and hundreds of hours of effort trying to get them do the job.
Debra Okwuzi
Debra Okwuzi
2022.02.22
Great service and team, got all the specialist advice that I needed in good time.
Advertisement
Mame Perez
Mame Perez
2022.02.18
Eliot was so kindly even when I bring him such a weird case. i'm trying to establish an international citizenship company and he gave me a lead where to start. thanks!
Eszter Takács
Eszter Takács
2022.02.02
I created a Limited Company about a year ago and I encountered in many difficulties. I personally like to thoroughly research where I invest my money, so I looked online for help and found Accountant Online’s website. They had all the information I needed, and I have found them a delight to deal with. Their team is very helpful and have offered a lot of good advice about my company I highly recommend Accountant Online to everyone who'd like to start a company.
Mauro Pereira
Mauro Pereira
2022.01.21
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
I met Accountant Online a year ago, through a client of theirs, my partner. Then I watched some (excellent) Webinars promoted by them. SO, one year later, i chose Accountant Online to help create my new Limited company and have found them a delight to deal with. I'd like to highly recommend all the team @ Accountant Online.
Claire McNulty
Claire McNulty
2022.01.06
Advertisement
M B
M B
2022.01.05
Critical
Quality
Terrible company to deal with, overpriced services and unprofessional staff, fail to mention hidden costs, save yourself the headache and avoid at all costs.
Reply from Widgets for Bookatable Reviews 2022.01.06
Dear M, thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. I'm sorry to hear about your experience and that we didn't match your expectations. It's very important to us that our clients have a good experience with our brand and team and I would like the chance to look into this further so we can make sure it doesn't happen again. If you could please send your details to clientexperience@accountantonline.ie, we will be able to follow up. Regards, Kelly.
Rachel Marley
Rachel Marley
2021.10.12
Ash Carroll
Ash Carroll
2021.10.12
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I chose Accountant Online to help create my new Limited company and have found them a delight to deal with. Responsive and happy to offer advice and to explain things where needed. I'd like to highly commend and recommend all the team @ Accountant Online.