Luxury Villa Charly - VILLAS TROPICAL Zona Hotelera

Luxury Villa Charly - VILLAS TROPICAL Zona Hotelera Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
72 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (57)
Valverde
Valverde
2022.02.06
9.0 Verified
☺L'accès à la plage se fait à 500 de l'appartement, La piscine est très bien, La résidence est sécurisée, L'acceuil est personnalisé et sympa, ☹Les lits sont doubles mais chacun est un peu petit et il n'y a pas de cuisine ( c'est décrit effectivement qu'il n'y en a pas dans l'annonce mais nous aurions aimé en avoir une)
Advertisement
Emma
Emma
2022.02.03
10 Verified
Exceptional
Raul
Raul
2022.01.29
10 Verified
Muy buena experiencia ☺Super amables siempre que necesitábamos algo, el lugar es muy acogedor y tiene una excelente ubicación en la zona hotelera.
Lucas
Lucas
2022.01.18
9.0 Verified
Superb ☺ For €100 a night was it the perfect place because of the place in the zona hotelera. Heinz was a friendly and helpful quick responding host so I would recommend this place to everyone! ☹ -
Rita
Rita
2021.12.30
9.0 Verified
Ótimo lugar para ficar. ☺Quarto confortável, atendimento cordial e amigo, localização legal, silencioso. Localizacao em lugar nobre, top. Passa ônibus a todo momento aqui perto. ☹Não tem bares aqui perto. Aliás, Cancun todo padece de barzinhos e restaurantes.
Advertisement
Pasha1976
Pasha1976
2021.12.26
9.0 Verified
Superb
Adriana
Adriana
2021.12.16
10 Verified
Jeg vil helt sikker kom tilbage til stedet. ☺Det var ikke nem at finde en spisested i nærheden, i det a restauranter åbner først efter kl. 12, men så fandt en fin og hyggelig sted 1 kilometer væk fra stedet. ?
Carmen
Carmen
2021.12.12
10 Verified
super! ☺ubicación y personal ☹el Seguridad ha sido un poco grosero
Zach
Zach
2021.11.27
8.0 Verified
great spot, excellent hosts, meh location. ☺ spot was really clean and the hosts were beyond accommodating. pool was huge as well. ☹ very little within walking distance and the beach access near the area was somewhat subpar to the more northern stretches. the property itself though was exactly as described though
Advertisement
Daniel
Daniel
2021.11.10
9.0 Verified
Superb ☺ Conveniently located, kind and communicative staff
Monica
Monica
2021.11.07
9.0 Verified
alles super, kommen sehr gerne wieder!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ☺besonders nett waren Carlos und Dagmar, die uns bei allen unseren Wünschen sehr geholfen haben. Wir haben einen Rabattpreis bekommen, mit dem wir ein wunderbares Preis-Leistungsverhältnis erzielt hatten. Alles andere war auch wunderbar, wie würden jederzeit sehr gerne wieder kommen. ☹kann mich über nichts beschweren. Man muss nur wissen, dass es vom Hotel keinen Zugang zum Meer gibt, weswegen man ein paar Schritte laufen muss, um einen Zugang zu finden, der nicht durch die grossen Hotels blockiert ist.
Edison
Edison
2021.10.18
9.0 Verified
Superb
Anonymous
Anonymous
2021.10.06
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Liam
Liam
2021.09.03
10 Verified
Great place to stay and fantastic hosts ☺ It’s very clean, had everything I needed and close to the beach & public transport. The host were amazing. Giving me all the Information I could possibly need before, during and after my stay. ☹ N/a
Anónimo
Anónimo
2021.08.26
7.0 Verified
Gran atención de Heinz! ☺Ubicacion y atencion del personal. ☹No es el tipico lugar resort de playa, pero hace el apaño si quieres quedarte autonomamente en la zona hotelera.
Anonymous
Anonymous
2021.08.10
10 Verified
Precio-Calidad ☺Las instalaciones y ubicación ☹Que no contara con microondas
Pamela
Pamela
2021.08.05
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Tatjana
Tatjana
2021.07.18
9.0 Verified
Lovely cozy apartment! ☺ It’s right in the middle of Zona Hoteljera, you have a beach nearby and some good restaurants. Pool was nice and clean surrounded by greenery. Very comfy beds and spacious bathroom. Would stay again! ☹ Everything was great.
Manuel
Manuel
2021.07.17
10 Verified
Fantástico host, sitio ideal ☺Nos gustó todo, estuvimos 5 días y todo perfecto. El internet genial para trabajar, la piscina limpia y el lugar de ubicación idóneo. Restaurantes buenos cercanos y Heinz (el dueño) muy atento y agradable nos ayudo con todo lo que necesitamos. Volveremos el año que viene! Gracias heinz!
Péter
Péter
2021.07.12
8.0 Verified
Very good