Mosquée Madani Reviews

Mosquée Madani Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 597 reviews

academyannoor.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (597)
Imad Amoura
Imad Amoura
2024-02-25
Re Raz
Re Raz
2024-02-20
Very nice place
Jboy514 Rn
Jboy514 Rn
2024-02-10
Very clean and beautifull masjid, Imam Imran Shariff was an exceptional presence at our wedding ceremony. Masha Allah
Ikhlas Abuthair
Ikhlas Abuthair
2024-02-01
Mo Ghazal
Mo Ghazal
2024-01-30
Assalamualaikum. For our wedding, we were graced with Imam Imran Shariff's presence. It was, without a doubt, the most remarkable ceremony we've ever experienced. His charisma was captivating; he made us laugh and cry, creating an emotional and unforgettable experience. In fact, many guests were so impressed that they eagerly sought his contact information for their own events. I can assure you, choosing him will not only be a decision you won't regret, but he will also transform the occasion into a magical moment. Thank you again Imam Imran Shariff, may Allah bless you brother.
kamal Goumeziane
kamal Goumeziane
2024-01-29
Masha Allah a quiet place of worship and learn deen with a great Administration and a lovely Imam Cheikh Imrane
Nabila Oubouchou
Nabila Oubouchou
2024-01-28
We used the Nikah service provided by Imam Mohammed Sharif It was an outstanding experience We had a mixed faith guests who all connected and understood the universal principles of marriage and human relationships trough the discussion, the sermon and the whole process He spoke a perfect french, English and Arabic Thank you jazakum Allah Kheir
Nadine Azzam
Nadine Azzam
2024-01-28
We had the pleasure to meet Imam Imran, as we celebrated my youngest son marriage/Nikkah.. It was as planned, on time and client very smoothly The kids were happy even though they were funny so excited to put the Rings💍.. I am really great full for your time and help Imam Imran. Talking the kids and explaining how and what marriage means. The Masjid is under renovation, but still so clean and organized. Good space for parking. Jazak Allah Khairan
Aman
Aman
2024-01-28
A welcoming space for everyone
Naqibullah Babak
Naqibullah Babak
2024-01-23
The best masjid Alhamdulillah to go for prayer.
Samsung S7
Samsung S7
2024-01-19
Loukoumane oukpambalebou Sabari
Loukoumane oukpambalebou Sabari
2024-01-19
M Sa
M Sa
2024-01-15
Ukkasha Alawi
Ukkasha Alawi
2024-01-13
Davido
Davido
2024-01-01
Al amdoulilah y rabbi la lamine
Issmail Ben Romdhane
Issmail Ben Romdhane
2023-12-30
Best mosque in montreal . Best Imam I have seen and benefitted from , full of wisdom and love . Also, has got a heart warming beautiful voice when he reads the quran . Verily, that is why you can testify to the amazing achievements of the mosque such as the environment , quran classes , talks of faiths and loving brothers . Very much recommend to assist Sheikh Imrans lectures that will very much benefit your faith and understanding . Also , the mosque has been under alot of positive changes such as the renovations . Many new accomodations such as the parking lot, extra place to pray for the men and a women section . Not to forget the eid , school and community events that take place on a regular basis . We are so blessed to have this Imam in our midst and the management that has been supporting him . I ask Allah SWT to preserve , keep them for us and protect them all from any harm so we can benefit and flourish even more . May Allah SWT bless you even more. Jzk for everything <3
Omar Mohiuddin
Omar Mohiuddin
2023-12-28
Beautiful institution! Sheikh Imran is an amazing man and helped me a lot!
Rizwan Akram
Rizwan Akram
2023-12-24
Just had my nikkah with my Christian wife and her friends and family. We had a nice welcoming and an overall great experience
Yafid Noorally
Yafid Noorally
2023-12-15
Khaled Chaguetmi
Khaled Chaguetmi
2023-12-10
Reply from Mosquée Madani 2023-12-10
Jazakallah