Paradigma das Ondas Uni. Lda

abh.pt

Paradigma das Ondas Uni. Lda Reviews

Good rating
4.2
324 reviews Verified
Paradigma das Ondas Uni. Lda
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 324 ) 4.2

Jorge Delgado
Jorge Delgado
2024.05.12
MANUEL JOSÉ LIMA VIEGAS
MANUEL JOSÉ LIMA VIEGAS
2024.05.01
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Reply from Paradigma das Ondas Uni. Lda 2023.10.06
Dear Manuel, thank you for your feedback! It's great to see your positive response. We're pleased to provide quality service. Keep coming back!
Dirk
Dirk
2024.04.26
8.0 Verified
Rustig gelegen en overal dichtbij ☺Ruim en rustig appartement in onze periode
Francois
Francois
2024.04.13
7.0 Verified
Casa rosa ☺Nous avons apprécié l emplacement,le calme ☹L'équipement qui n est pas prévu pour 6 encore moins pour 8 ,une seule poêle, vaisselle incomplète,lit qui grince énormément, fenêtre qui ne ferme pas.....
David
David
2024.04.01
Verified
Luri’s apartment was much bigger than we expected. The kitchen had everything we needed, the location was minutes to the market and restaurants and beach. The apartment was in the 3rd floor and most of the other apartments were vacant. So, it was quiet and from the balcony we could see the ocean.
Peter
Peter
2024.03.30
3.0 Verified
Slecht, hoewel het appartement keurig is. ☺Ligging en indeling van het appartement is oke. ☹Tijdens ons verblijf van een kleine 3 weken waren schilderwerkzaamheden bezig en waren de ramen afgeplakt en balkon onbruikbaar. Dit gemeld hebbend zouden we de volgende dag op de hoogte worden gebracht maar geen enkel bericht ontvangen. Schilders liepen op en af en er was geen enkele privacy tijdens ons verblijf. Later een klacht ingedient via Booking.com maar ook daarop is geen enkele reactie gekomen. Wees eerlijk en neem contact vooraf op met huurders war er gaande is zodat ze een keuze kunnen maken! Ronduit slechte ervaring met de CEO - abh.pt!
Catriona
Catriona
2024.03.28
Verified
We spend 4 days in Iuri's apartment and although the weather gods didn't shine on us during our stay 🌧🌧🌧 the apartment was clean, comfortable and convenient. We loved the little balcony with a sea view, and the area was peaceful despite being very central.
Raimond
Raimond
2024.03.18
Verified
Everything was like described. Nice apartment with lots of features like washing mashine, dishwasher and more. Rooms were spacious and bright. Good view and walkable from the beach and foodshop. Host was responsible to phone calls but never answered the messages. I asked 2 times to get blankets, but they were never delivered in 2 weeks time, even though they were promised.
Robbert
Robbert
2024.03.05
3.0 Verified
Teleurstellend en niemand aan te raden. ☺Goede bedden. Alleen hadden appartement voor 1 maand geboekt, maar was maar 1 slaapkamer gedekt met bedlinnen. De andere kamer was geen bedlinnen en handdoeken aanwezig. ☹Badkamer en douchegordijn was beschimmeld en er was een lekkage in de badkamer. Appartement was koud en vochtig. Daarnaast deden de tv en de verwarming (Airco) het niet omdat de batterijen eruit gehaald waren. Foto's waren misleidend. Een appartement voor max. 6 personen, maar deze konden niet met elkaar in de livingroom zitten. Uitzicht op zee kon je alleen vanuit een klein raam zien. Al met al is het ons enorm tegengevallen.
Reply from Paradigma das Ondas Uni. Lda
Dear Robbert Thank you for sharing your feedback, although we must clarify certain inaccuracies in your review. Firstly, regarding the bathroom and shower curtain, we have conducted a thorough inspection, and there is no presence of mold nor any leaks. We take hygiene seriously, and our cleaning procedures ensure a mold-free environment. Secondly, the claim that the TV and heating (AC) did not work due to missing batteries is incorrect. The batteries were indeed in place in the remote controls. Moreover, the apartment is equipped with air conditioning, which could have been used to regulate the temperature as needed. Additionally, we acknowledge your disappointment with the layout of the apartment and the views. While we strive to provide accurate representations through photos and descriptions, we understand that individual preferences may vary. We regret any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. However, we encourage guests to communicate any concerns promptly so that we can address them effectively and ensure a satisfactory experience. If you have any further questions or would like to discuss your stay in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly. Best regards, Iuri Rosa
G
G
2024.02.10
5.0 Verified
☺Matrassen waren prima ☹Het uitzichtwas vreselijk, we keken recht in de kamers van Calema, waar het super dicht op gebouwd staat, plus het feit dat er gerenoveerd werd, wat ons niet van te voren gemeld was
Aila
Aila
2024.02.02
3.0 Verified
3 viikon pettymys ☺Monte Gordo ennestään tuttu ja omaan tarkoitukseen sopiva paikka. Huoneisto sopivan kokoinen 2:lle, omat makuuhuoneet ja kylpy/suihkuhuone wc:llä. Sopii myös 2:lle pariskunnalle. ☹Parveketta ei voinut käyttää, julkisivun malaustyöt käynnisssä, osan ajasta ikkunat peitettynä. Myös portaikossa töitä koko ajan. Hissi ei ollut käytettävissä koko 3 vkn aikana. Uima-allas ei talvella käytössä mikä tarkoitti, ettei auringon puolella oleva yhteisterassialue ollut käytettävissä. Keittiöön oli ostettava mm paistinpannu, oli 3 käyttökelvotonta, vedenkeitin ruosteinen eikä toiminut, piti olla: toiletries- ei ollut, wc-paperi- 2:ta wc:tä varten 1 rla/3vko. Kesti useita päiviä ja yhteydenottoja ennenkuin saimme toisen avaimen. Tässä päällimmäiset.
JEAN Marcel
2024.01.31 2024.01.31 | France
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍 Fantastic place !! Very clean and comfy ! Easy to park your car for free, five minutes walk from beaches
Reply from Paradigma das Ondas Uni. Lda 2024.01.31
Dear Jean, We're delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and found our location convenient. Your satisfaction is our priority. We hope to see you again soon!
Inger
Inger
2024.01.12
9.0 Verified
Soberbo
Annie
Annie
2024.01.08
Verified
bien équipés propre manque de chauffage en période hivernale sinon tout va bien dans l'ensemble
Alfonso
Alfonso
2024.01.05
6.0 Verified
Estuvo bien ☺En general todo esta muy bien. Hay todo lo necesario para pasar unos días. Los muebles están en muy buen estado así como la vajilla y la cocina. La calefacción, en nuestro caso fuimos en diciembre, funciona bien. ☹En la descripción del apartamento pone "camas extra grandes" Esto es completamente falso. Mi altura es 1,90 cmts. y peso 94 kilos. Gracias a que hay dos camas, mi señora tuvo que dormir en una y yo en la otra. La cama puede ser de 1,90 x 1,35 cmts o como mucho 1,50 cmts. Esto no es "Extra grande". Lo demás esta muy bien, incluso la cama es cómoda. Las almohadas no. Ah, tengan en cuenta que si van Uds. en verano el asunto del aparcamiento. Hay un parking frente a este y todos los apartamentos, privativo para una larga estancia. Mírenlo sin van con coche. Fuera de esa temporada no hay problema puesto que el parking es gratuito.
Marcel-Yves
Marcel-Yves
2023.12.23
Verified
Appartement très grand et très propre, facile d’accès , dans une rue piétonne avec de nombreuses places de parking gratuites disponibles à quelques mètres !! La plage se trouve à 4mn à pied !! SUPERBE
Liam
Liam
2023.12.12
8.0 Verified
A nice, homely, comfortable room ☺Very well equipped, very clean and convenient ☹The door key and lock mechanism needs looking at. There was no lighting in the outside hallway of the building, obviously not a fault of the host, there was building maintenance in progress.
Nadia
Nadia
2023.12.10
Verified
Todo bien, es un alojamiento funcional, tiene lo básico y suficiente. Pasamos 4 días y ninguna pega, y el precio fue espectacular fuera de temporada.
Sarah
Sarah
2023.12.08
8.0 Verified
Ótimo
M. Pana
M. Pana
2023.11.28
Sehr schönes Apartment mit 2 Schlafzimmen, einem Wohnzimmer und einem Balkon. Gut eingerichtet und nah am Strand. Der Preis ist sehr erschwinglich. Wir waren sehr zufrieden.
Reply from Paradigma das Ondas Uni. Lda 2023.11.15
Lieber M. Pana, vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback! Wir freuen uns, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen haben. Hoffentlich sehen wir Sie bald wieder. Beste Grüße.