Abergwynant Farm Glamping & Apartments

Abergwynant Farm Glamping & Apartments Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
283 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (271)
Mattia
Mattia
2024.03.09
8.0 Verified
Cosy one-night stay in the Owl Hut!🦉✨ ☺ Great character and secluded location. You can hear the owls in the night.
Advertisement
Kieran
Kieran
2024.03.07
10 Verified
Owl stay ☺ Well facilitated and clean. Lovely stay ☹ N/A
Zac
Zac
2024.02.21
10 Verified
Exceptional
Amber
Amber
2024.02.21
10 Verified
Amazing, will be recommending ☺ all of the owl decorations were a beautiful added touch ! loved the outdoor facilities being able to light a small fire. overall was amazing and super cosy ! ☹ The mattress was slightly hard however that’s just personal preference
Richard
Richard
2024.02.18
10 Verified
Absolutely fantastic! ☺ The Owl hut was fantastic. A great little trip away with a nice remote location. The cabin itself was cozy and full of all the essentials and even some added amenities, such as hot chocolate powder, tea, milk, butter and lots more, which was a pleasant touch. It was a really uniquely furnished room (obviously owl themed) and it was overall a very comfortable stay!
Advertisement
Isabel
Isabel
2023.11.18
10 Verified
Exceptional
Melodyna
Melodyna
2023.10.11
10 Verified
Lovely and relaxing ! ☺ The view and nearby attractions ☹ Location is a bit off due to limited bus schedule throughout the day since we were commuters when we stayed in the accommodation. However, if you travel by car, then it wouldn't be a problem.
David
David
2023.10.08
10 Verified
Exceptional
Dean
Dean
2023.09.09
8.0 Verified
Unbelievable place great stay will return ☺ Cozy and perfectly placed, loved the whole experience and seeing the owl at night and the kite and many other birds in the morning ☹ The bed was a little too crammed and it got really warm inside when the doors closed at night
Advertisement
Ilaria
Ilaria
2023.09.03
10 Verified
Great weekend away ☺ Very attentive to the smallest detail. The hut had everything we needed and more! The place is just so peaceful ☹ The bed could have been a bit bigger and comfortable but we still had a good sleep
Gemma
Gemma
2023.09.01
8.0 Verified
Cosy and quiet retreat ☺ Such a gem! Totally peaceful and isolated. At one with nature. Very friendly owners who leave you be but have thought of everything. Loads to do in the area and we woke up to birds on the table every morning. Such a cosy place. Bring bird seed! ☹ It was amazing! But one thing that could be improved is that the bed is super uncomfortable (not just small, the mattress slopes to the middle. Topping and tailing helps).
Holly
Holly
2023.08.26
10 Verified
Can’t wait to come back again. ☺ The location,quirkiness and cosiness of the place was amazing. First time in wales and all I can say is I fell in love with the place. Eating breakfast listening to the rain, birds and woodpeckers was amazing. And listening to the owls at night. The host was communicative and helpful when needed. Thank you so much for the perfect stay. Looking forward to coming back again. :) ☹ Absolutely nothing. PERFECT!!!!!!
Mian
Mian
2023.08.25
10 Verified
Relaxed and memorable place ☺ Facilities were amazing , host was so nice helpful and polite , everything was so close by we had to visit . Best place ☹ Bigger bed I think
Advertisement
Jenny
Jenny
2023.08.19
9.0 Verified
a great place to spend a rainy weekend ☺ situation at tree level & away from road, good spaces for eating, BBQ etc. we watched the rain and the birds - thanks for the seed feeding ☹ expensive, duvet heavy, a few too many owls & not enough clothes hooks, could. have used info about where to go, where to park
Simon
Simon
2023.08.17
9.0 Verified
Wonderful ☺ Quiet, good amenities, very restful to stay at.
Peerada
Peerada
2023.08.16
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ Facilities inside and outside. Lots of birds!
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023.08.14
10 Verified
Exceptional
Advertisement
Gavin
Gavin
2023.08.09
8.0 Verified
Very Good
Anonymous
Anonymous
2023.08.09
10 Verified
Very happy and rested. ☺ Comfortable, peaceful and relaxing. ☹ Could do with a sign on roadside like a big owl.
Carol
Carol
2023.08.07
10 Verified
Had a fantastic time, Richard was really friendly and helpful. ☺ It was brilliant! Proof good things come in small packages. We will be back!