ABC Auto Shipping, Inc. Reviews

ABC Auto Shipping, Inc. Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 930 reviews

abcautoshipping.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (944)
Rajiv P
Rajiv P
2024-02-09
This is a broker company and does not own any responsibility of the poor vendor they engage for transport. My 6 months old SUV was damaged from inside and nothing was done. Drivers engaged through vendor AJA Transport Inc were extremely unprofessional and rude. From start to finish till the experience was horrible. Wont recommend. Period.
Reply from ABC Auto Shipping, Inc. 2024-02-11
Thank you for utilizing our service and I am sorry to hear that it was not to your expectation. We only use reliable carriers. Similar to our collaboration with all carriers, we have been working with carrier AJA for an extended period of time without encountering any issues. The contract contains the specifics of our policy as well as the carriers' policy. Some Carriers usually do not inspect the car's interior during the shipping process. They only inspect the exterior at the time of pickup and delivery. The insurance coverage does not extend to any damage or malfunctions in the interior or mechanical components. The driver only needs to be inside the car to load and unload it. A claim was filed by you with the carrier or their insurance, which was subsequently denied. While we cannot definitively determine whether the damage was preexisting or not, based on the evidence and our own interactions with you, as well as the carrier's track record, it appears that you may have had alternative motives from the outset. It seemed as though you were actively seeking something to complain about, starting with the price, then the driver's assessment of your vehicle's condition (as documented in the inspection sheet), language proficiency, professionalism, and concerns regarding the timely arrival of your vehicle. However, your car was delivered on the evening of February 4th, earlier than the estimated delivery window of February 4th to February 7th. Lastly, you claimed that the interior door trim was damaged since you were unable to find any exterior damage at the time of delivery, which you were concerned about at the time of pick up. For the record, the alleged damage is located on the top left part of the interior trim on the door, slightly below the window level, next to the lock. Upon reviewing the picture provided by you, it is difficult to ascertain how the driver could have caused such damage. Perhaps by sharing the picture, others may be able to provide further insight. Rest assured, your vehicle was picked up and delivered as promised by the carrier, and an inspection was conducted at the time of pick up to ensure its condition. Unfortunately, we are not allowed to include photos or screenshots, but as the customer, you have the ability to do so. Therefore, we kindly ask you to upload a picture of the damage you are claiming. Kindly provide an explanation regarding the unprofessional and rude behavior of the driver. Was it due to his meticulousness in marking all the minor surface scratches and chips on the inspection sheet as evidence? Following your email to both the carrier and us, the carrier promptly responded in a professional manner by apologizing for any inconvenience caused and addressing any potential miscommunications. They also assured that their driver is highly experienced, proficient in English, and emphasized that there is no need for any concerns on your part. As indicated on the Bill of Lading (BOL) or the inspection sheet some carriers do not inspect the interior of the vehicle.
Rajiv P.
Rajiv P.
2024-02-09
Verified
This is a broker company and does not own any responsibility of the poor vendor they engage for transport. My 6 months old SUV was damaged from inside and nothing was done. Drivers engaged through vendor AJA Transport Inc were extremely unprofessional and rude. From start to finish till the experience was horrible. Wont recommend. Period.
Reply from ABC Auto Shipping, Inc. 2024-02-11
Thank you for utilizing our service and I am sorry to hear that it was not to your expectation. We only use reliable carriers. Similar to our collaboration with all carriers, we have been working with carrier AJA for an extended period of time without encountering any issues. The contract contains the specifics of our policy as well as the carriers' policy. Some Carriers usually do not inspect the car's interior during the shipping process. They only inspect the exterior at the time of pickup and delivery. The insurance coverage does not extend to any damage or malfunctions in the interior or mechanical components. The driver only needs to be inside the car to load and unload it. A claim was filed by you with the carrier or their insurance, which was subsequently denied. While we cannot definitively determine whether the damage was preexisting or not, based on the evidence and our own interactions with you, as well as the carrier's track record, it appears that you may have had alternative motives from the outset. It seemed as though you were actively seeking something to complain about, starting with the price, then the driver's assessment of your vehicle's condition (as documented in the inspection sheet), language proficiency, professionalism, and concerns regarding the timely arrival of your vehicle. However, your car was delivered on the evening of February 4th, earlier than the estimated delivery window of February 4th to February 7th. Lastly, you claimed that the interior door trim was damaged since you were unable to find any exterior damage at the time of delivery, which you were concerned about at the time of pick up. For the record, the alleged damage is located on the top left part of the interior trim on the door, slightly below the window level, next to the lock. Upon reviewing the picture provided by you, it is difficult to ascertain how the driver could have caused such damage. Perhaps by sharing the picture, others may be able to provide further insight. Rest assured, your vehicle was picked up and delivered as promised by the carrier, and an inspection was conducted at the time of pick up to ensure its condition. Unfortunately, we are not allowed to include photos or screenshots, but as the customer, you have the ability to do so. Therefore, we kindly ask you to upload a picture of the damage you are claiming. Kindly provide an explanation regarding the unprofessional and rude behavior of the driver. Was it due to his meticulousness in marking all the minor surface scratches and chips on the inspection sheet as evidence? Following your email to both the carrier and us, the carrier promptly responded in a professional manner by apologizing for any inconvenience caused and addressing any potential miscommunications. They also assured that their driver is highly experienced, proficient in English, and emphasized that there is no need for any concerns on your part. As indicated on the Bill of Lading (BOL) or the inspection sheet some carriers do not inspect the interior of the vehicle.
karthik kb
karthik kb
2024-02-06
Reed Martic
Reed Martic
2024-01-27
We recently shipped a vehicle from the Seattle area to Grand Junction, CO. ABC Auto Shipping and Arman were recommended to us by some friends who are in the logistics business. Because this is not a frequently traveled route, particularly in the winter, it proved to be challenging to find a carrier that was available and up for the task. Arman persevered, and was able to find us a wonderful, small volume carrier driver who got the vehicle safely to its destination in under 36 hours! I would highly recommend ABC and Arman to anyone looking to ship a vehicle. This seems to be an industry where consumers can easily get raked over the coals. I am very happy to say that we really got the sense that Arman had our best interests in mind, and the smooth and efficient delivery of our vehicle confirmed that!
Reed M.
Reed M.
2024-01-27
Verified
We recently shipped a vehicle from the Seattle area to Grand Junction, CO. ABC Auto Shipping and Arman were recommended to us by some friends who are in the logistics business. Because this is not a frequently traveled route, particularly in the winter, it proved to be challenging to find a carrier that was available and up for the task. Arman persevered, and was able to find us a wonderful, small volume carrier driver who got the vehicle safely to its destination in under 36 hours! I would highly recommend ABC and Arman to anyone looking to ship a vehicle. This seems to be an industry where consumers can easily get raked over the coals. I am very happy to say that we really got the sense that Arman had our best interests in mind, and the smooth and efficient delivery of our vehicle confirmed that!
Greg Phillips
Greg Phillips
2024-01-19
Great experience. This is the second car I shipped with ABC Auto Shipping. They were prompt, provided a qualified carrier and helped me deliver my car to the carrier. Will definitely use them again!
Reply from ABC Auto Shipping, Inc. 2023-01-24
Thank you Greg for your business. A lot of times it works out better to pick up the car from me in Irvine as you did on your own time. I appreciate the review! Thank you Arman
Sam R.
Sam R.
2023-12-28
Verified
Arman is a great and prompt communicator. He helped set me up with a last minute shipping courier and it was delivered as advertised. Would def recommend to anyone wanting to ship cross country (moved my car from CA to MA).
Billie Hervas
Billie Hervas
2023-12-18
Would give this business a 10/5 if I could - easiest business to work with. Well done, Arman!!
Reply from ABC Auto Shipping, Inc. 2023-12-18
You are so very welcome and thank you very much for your business! We greatly appreciate your review. Wishing you the best and Many Blessings 🙏 Arman
Priya Bhalla
Priya Bhalla
2023-11-21
Arman at ABC was amazing to work with. With our time constraints on pick up and delivery dates to move cross country, he worked hard to find us the right service. The team that performed the services were friendly, communicative, and they did a great job. I would highly recommend working with ABC Auto Shipping, Inc.
Reply from ABC Auto Shipping, Inc. 2023-12-01
Thank you your trust in our service. We greatly appreciate your business and the time you took to rate us. Thank you, Arman
Priya B.
Priya B.
2023-11-21
Verified
Arman at ABC was amazing to work with. With our time constraints on pick up and delivery dates to move cross country, he worked hard to find us the right service. The team that performed the services were friendly, communicative, and they did a great job. I would highly recommend working with ABC Auto Shipping, Inc.
Dax Grove
Dax Grove
2023-10-30
Like many others, I had a great experience shipping with ABC. Arman was fast, responsive, and overall a pleasure to work with as he helped coordinate getting my grandmothers car from FL to KY. 10/10 would use ABC again. They really stand out amongst seemingly other car shipping services.
Reply from ABC Auto Shipping, Inc. 2023-10-31
It was our pleasure to serve your Auto Transportation need. We very much appreciate your business and the review. Thank you 🙏 Arman
Kaitlyn Horesh
Kaitlyn Horesh
2023-10-30
Arman was great to work with. He was very responsive, professional, and worked to get me a good price to ship my car from LA to Florida. I would highly recommend working with him to anyone in the future. He was able to find me a great driver that was also very professional as well and responsive. 10/10!
Reply from ABC Auto Shipping, Inc. 2023-10-30
Thank you for your business and for taking your time to write such a positive review. We greatly appreciate it 🙌🙏
Kaitlyn H.
Kaitlyn H.
2023-10-30
Verified
Arman was great to work with. He was very responsive, professional, and worked to get me a good price to ship my car from LA to Florida. I would highly recommend working with him to anyone in the future. He was able to find me a great driver that was also very professional as well and responsive. 10/10!
Alexandra Baburova
Alexandra Baburova
2023-10-18
I have had an amazing experience with ABC shipping! It's my pleasure to state that they went above and beyond to deliver my car across the country smoothly and by surpassing my expectations. The exceptional journey we had with Arman and the assigned driver truly showcased their commitment in providing the best customer experience possible. It's impressive that ABC shipping sets incredibly high standards for such uneasy and a hectic task. It is evident that they are knowledgeable and dedicated to their work. Ihope my recommendation will be helpful for anyone in need of reliable car shipping services.
Reply from ABC Auto Shipping, Inc. 2023-10-18
Thank you so very much for your business and taking your time to write about your experience. In any industry there are ethical and unethical companies. We always stay true to our promises unless something unforeseen happens that is out of our control. We greatly appreciate good customers such as yourself. It goes both ways. Arman
George G.
George G.
2023-10-18
Verified
Good communication and worked within the days needed to move the vic. Would use again due to my "always on the go" lifestyle.
Sasha B.
Sasha B.
2023-10-18
Verified
I have had an amazing experience with ABC shipping! It's my pleasure to state that they went above and beyond to deliver my car across the country smoothly and by surpassing my expectations. The exceptional journey we had with Arman and the assigned driver truly showcased their commitment in providing the best customer experience possible. It's impressive that ABC shipping sets incredibly high standards for such uneasy and a hectic task. It is evident that they are knowledgeable and dedicated to their work. Ihope my recommendation will be helpful for anyone in need of reliable car shipping services.
Ali Shahrestani
Ali Shahrestani
2023-09-27
Just used ABC Auto Shipping for the 2nd to deliver a car from California to Nevada. The first time they did an excellent job and this time even better. The driver was very nice and professional he called me one hour before delivery to give me enough time to get home. Both times I used them they kept their word on pick up times and delivery times. I have used other companies in the past and those experiences were complete nightmares.
Reply from ABC Auto Shipping, Inc. 2023-10-07
Thank you for being a returning customer and for taking your time to write review. Thank you very much for your business. Arman
David
David
2023-09-26
We shipped a car across the country to our daughter who is in college. We have never shipped a car before and this was outside our realm of expertise. The entire process went smooth and easy. They picked up and dropped off on the dates originally discussed and at the price originally agreed upon. I found the drivers to be courteous and seemed to take pride in the work they provide. All around a great and easy experience.
Reply from ABC Auto Shipping, Inc. 2023-09-26
Thank you 🙏
Rachel Fontenot
Rachel Fontenot
2023-09-17
I would definitely recommend using ABC Auto Shipping. I shipped my car from Louisiana to California last week. I’ve never shipped my car before so I was nervous but Arman made the whole process very easy. He was always quick to respond and communicated any updates along the way. He even sent videos of my car getting delivered since it ended up arriving before I did.
Reply from ABC Auto Shipping, Inc. 2023-09-18
Thank you very much. We greatly appreciate your business and the time to write such positive review. Thank you, Arman
Tom K.
Tom K.
2023-09-11
Verified
This was the second time that ABC has helped us ship a car, this time from TX to CA. Service was prompt and the process was straightforward, I am happy to recommend them! Be sure to read the instructions and fine print for the agreement, it's all spelled out if you take the time to look.