Abbey Road Framing Reviews

Abbey Road Framing Reviews

4.7

Excellent - based on 18 reviews

abbeyroadframing.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (16)
Will Portal
Will Portal
2022-05-20
I asked for my picture to be framed, and abbey road framing put a frame on it. Does what is says on the tin. Thank you. Will recommend and will def use again. Thank you
Advertisement
Danielle Sammeroff
Danielle Sammeroff
2021-10-23
Brilliant service. Stretched our canvas over a lovely box frame (it’s been rolled up in a tube for nearly ten years) and framed some of my memorabilia which I’ve had in a folder since the late 90s. Lovely work - we will be back.
Ryan Peinke
Ryan Peinke
2021-07-09
Diana Rynberg
Diana Rynberg
2021-05-29
kunal singal
kunal singal
2020-12-08
Got a painting framed from here. The owner was very helpful and had a good collection of framing and glass options at reasonable prices. Overall a very positive experience.
Advertisement
Claire Scaife
Claire Scaife
2020-09-28
I’ve been meaning to leave a review for ages on here. We recently moved to the area and had to get a few things framed. Jackie is amazing, such a pleasure to go in and chat to her. The prices are reasonable too especially for the area and they always have them done within a week or so. Thank you Jackie and team! We will be back Soon
Herbert Tuck
Herbert Tuck
2020-02-04
Best prices around the area (and even farther away) for framing! Good selection of frames and mounts. Efficient service.
Handmadecards by Dayo
Handmadecards by Dayo
2019-11-10
An excellent place to get your framing done. A Happy place to get presents and beautiful things. Nice for tourists wonderful people and much more you will love the staff and enjoy this wonderful shop. The owner is pleasant and the staff are wonderful. The lovely candles pictures and much more are just great. Good retail therapy and you are sure to find something for your loved ones or someone. EXCELLENT PLACE to buy a gift
Roberto
Roberto
2019-09-09
Thanks for the beautiful frames Wonderful job great help Thanks
Advertisement
Syed Abbas
Syed Abbas
2019-08-18
Nice collection of ready frames. Price little bit high but due to area. Friendly staff.
Bideha Upadhyaya
Bideha Upadhyaya
2019-05-18
Very rare frame shops in London.
Svetlin Stoychev
Svetlin Stoychev
2018-07-14
Kate Conway
Kate Conway
2018-02-26
Cut off the boarder of a print I asked to be framed despite be discussing this and asking for the border not to be cut off. The value of the print is now ruined and it doesn't look how I specifically asked it to look. Arrogant and expensive.
Advertisement
Hema Chauhan
Hema Chauhan
2017-03-25
Marion Scott
Marion Scott
2016-12-15
Lovely people. So helpful friendly and knowledgeable. Parking outside. Great
Sally Price
Sally Price
2016-11-23
I recently asked Abbey Road Framing to frame an unusual object for me that had been part of an art exhibition at the Victoria & Albert Museum. It is a beautifully detailed bone china model of the front of my interior design shop. Abbey Road Framing knew exactly how to make the perfect frame that would preserve the model and show it off to its best advantage. I have the model on display in my shop now and have had so many lovely comments from my clients. I am really thrilled with the end result and thoroughly recommend the expertise of Abbey Road Framing.