AAA Sewer Service, Inc Reviews

AAA Sewer Service, Inc Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 202 reviews

aaasewerserviceinc.com
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (202)
Victor Mcdaniels
Victor Mcdaniels
2024-01-16
These guys got it done! Had backed up drains to my house and they cleared it out like pros. I had a different company out a day prior, and they couldn't clear it! I will not mention their name. Definitely using them again in the future.
Advertisement
Terri Bock
Terri Bock
2024-01-12
Edit: 1/10/24 Poor communication. Never contacted me to explain what was going on, I had to be the one to reach out to them. Still took the time for a lengthy reply of excuses, but couldn’t call me to explain why he was not going to be able to get there as promised (before 1/9/24) And there was NEVER a “customer contract” that was given, or even verbally discussed. Does not honor his commitments! Promised me that he would have all of the things they broke while doing my sewer repair on the 29th done BY today…..a no show! Gutter and facia still not fixed appropriately & downspout not connected where you hit my house several times, and cement splash you broke not replaced with another cement one. And the cracked corner piece of my siding you destroyed cannot be fixed. So sad the quality of work has deteriorated since Joe retired.
Reply from AAA Sewer Service, Inc 2024-01-10
We appreciate your feedback and sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced. We want to address your concerns and clarify our commitment to customer satisfaction. Firstly, we want to express our gratitude for your understanding and patience during the emergency sewer repair on December 29th. We prioritized your sewer repair work, over our other scheduled customers, in order to restore your sewer service promptly during this urgent situation. We chose to ensure a swift resolution and restore you to a functioning sewer system promptly, even knowing that it might result in some unavoidable property damage. Unfortunately, because of the location of the needed sewer repair work, some property damage was almost inevitable. This type of problem occasionally does arise, and is mentioned in our customer contracts. We understand and share your disappointment that the outlying repair work to your gutter and fascia was not completed by the agreed-upon date of January 9th. Unfortunately, a number of our other customers have encountered unforeseen sewer emergencies and have required immediate assistance. Yesterday for example, a critical situation at a doctor's office demanded our immediate attention to prevent a public health concern. Please know that our decision to prioritize this emergency over your house repair work was not taken lightly, and was made to safeguard public health. We acknowledge the damages to your property and want to assure you that our team is committed to rectifying these issues promptly. We will prioritize the repair work to your gutter, fascia, downspout, and other damages. We understand the importance of resolving these matters to your satisfaction. In the coming days, we will contact you to reschedule a convenient time for the additional repairs to your property. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we are dedicated to ensuring that your experience with AAA Sewer Service meets your expectations. Thank you for your understanding, and we appreciate the opportunity to address and resolve these concerns. If you have any further questions or would like to discuss this matter in more detail, please feel free to contact our office directly. Thank you for choosing AAA Sewer Service. Sincerely, AAA Sewer Service
Winston Springer
Winston Springer
2024-01-11
Laura Risinger
Laura Risinger
2023-12-23
Only giving one star because zero isn't an option. What kind of company goes out to a home, floods it, and does not give a receipt nor return a call after stating there was a broken pipe???? My poor mom trusted these guys and they ruined her floor.
Reply from AAA Sewer Service, Inc 2023-12-23
Dear Laura, We deeply regret the negative experience your mom had with our services, and we appreciate your patience in bringing this matter to our attention. We understand the frustration caused by the flooding incident and the subsequent challenges. Firstly, we want to address the concern about the receipt. We've confirmed that our team member sent the receipt by email and by text to your mother's phone, but we apologize for any delay or oversight in its delivery. Regarding the incident with the broken pipe, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. Our team has informed us that the issue arose when a load of laundry was started while the toilet was removed to do the work, resulting in the pipes breaking under the floor. Although our team made efforts to clean up the mess, we recognize the distress this situation has caused. Our team member stated that your mom was advised to contact our office to make arrangements for the necessary repairs. We apologize if there was any confusion about this matter. We assure you that we take this situation seriously, and will actively work to resolve it. We understand the importance of your concerns, and we want to assure you that we are committed to working with you and your mother until there is a good resolution of this situation. Please feel free to contact our office directly at (260) 456-6930 to discuss the necessary repairs and any additional concerns you may have. Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience caused, and we appreciate your understanding as we work towards resolving this matter. Thank you for providing us with the opportunity to address this matter. Sincerely, AAA Sewer (260) 456-6930
Steven Bolin
Steven Bolin
2023-09-16
Service was good and polite guy
Advertisement
Colin Clifton
Colin Clifton
2023-04-26
S G
S G
2023-04-14
Speedy, professional service
Melissa Giszewski
Melissa Giszewski
2023-04-13
Great service!!!!! Very friendly & willing to explain what they find with great suggestions to help prevent future problems!!! Highly recommend
Peggy Hill
Peggy Hill
2023-04-12
Very easy to deal with.
Reply from AAA Sewer Service, Inc 2021-03-30
Thank you so much Peggy.
Advertisement
Justin Kennedy
Justin Kennedy
2023-04-12
Great service, great price, professional, great communication. Highly recommend!
Tiffaney Dowell
Tiffaney Dowell
2023-04-11
Great team and very effective
Travis Kisner
Travis Kisner
2023-04-10
Well you hate to find out you need a sewer snaking, but when you do these are the guys to call. Quick , best priced, and professional. We highly recommend when the stuff hits the fan let them send it down the drain.
Zachary Gropengieser
Zachary Gropengieser
2023-04-02
Advertisement
Al Hansen
Al Hansen
2023-03-24
I look forward to receiving the estimate on what my sewer line needs, and wanted to let you know my drain is still plugged, and the toilet in the basement still does not flush. The pipe continues to be backed up. Please hurry...
Tonia Diltz
Tonia Diltz
2023-03-13
Great work! fast and friendly service. Recommend for any sewer work needed. Went the extra mile and helped install bathroom and kitchen faucets that wasn’t part of the original job. Thank you AAA
Mike Horn
Mike Horn
2023-03-08
fantastic job!!!
chad Stephenson
chad Stephenson
2023-03-03
Very friendly, super nice guys. I will definitely use again
Advertisement
Rex Enos
Rex Enos
2023-02-14
Excellent job- friendly & efficient! Family run means a lot - definitely recommend 👌
Betsy Lytle
Betsy Lytle
2023-02-14
They were courteous and knew their business. I will definitely use them again.
Janice Suggs
Janice Suggs
2023-02-07
Company does a good job, but why charge an extra 100 dollars to remove a toilet, only take u 10 minutes to remove, 10 minutes to put on!! Paid 249 dollars for an hour job. Just trying to survive life like all people!!’