A1 Office Furniture

a1officefurniture.co.uk

A1 Office Furniture Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
45 reviews Verified
A1 Office Furniture
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 45 ) 4.9

David Cordier
David Cordier
2024.05.14
Hi, I recently ordered from A1 Office Furniture and have been delighted with my purchases. The service provided is highly recommended.
Maria Ripanu
Maria Ripanu
2024.02.09
Very good service, quick delivery, promt response on emails.
MikeDennett68
MikeDennett68
2024.02.09
We bought the Nova 4-Person Bench Desk. Good quality office furniture. Easy to assemble. Excellent communication from Sam in the office, informing us of delivery dates and updates.
Mrs L Morgan
Mrs L Morgan
2024.01.16
mike fagg
mike fagg
2023.11.29
Good fast service, great products
Emily Roberts
Emily Roberts
2023.11.22
Highly recommend A1, great price, quality and service, they even came to look at our new office space and helped identify the best furniture fit.
test test
test test
2023.11.07
Our order was processed and delivered to our customer on time at a date and time to suit them. A small small issue was picked up at the time but was resolved very quickly.
Lorna Todd
Lorna Todd
2023.10.30
I bought an office chair from A1. It was easy to order and quick to arrive. Fairly straightforward to put together but does need two people. Very comfortable and for someone with spinal issues, the chair ticks all the boxes.
Andy Morris
Andy Morris
2023.10.26
Excellent furniture, speedy delivery. Thank you very much. Andy
Rebecca Bamford
Rebecca Bamford
2023.09.21
Always helpful and friendly and prompt with deliveries or communication if there is going to be a delay. Our go to company for our office furniture.
Sebastien Duval
Sebastien Duval
2023.09.20
Great business and super efficient. Used these guys many times over the last few years.
Karen Garner
Karen Garner
2023.08.02
Goods arrived on good time. I had to call and amend the order and the representative was extremely helfpul and made the changes effortlessly. We ordered desks which are good quality and easy to assemble.
Jason Hudson
Jason Hudson
2023.04.13
Sam was very helpful, delivery prompt and quality materials
Maria Szoradova
Maria Szoradova
2022.12.19
Excellent service both when ordering and when delivering. I can only recommend this company. I am also very happy with the product I ordered.
Robert Williams
Robert Williams
2022.03.08
Another purchase and installation from A1 and as always a seamless and efficient service.
Jennifer Underhay
Jennifer Underhay
2022.02.17
A1 furniture have been a great help to us setting up our new office from start to finish, advised on what would work best for us and the team where helpful and polite at all times. would highly recommend A1 furniture. Thanks from all at Clipper Contracting Group
Dan Randall
Dan Randall
2021.11.02
Always use the team at A1 for our offices. Happy to help and assist with all our furnishings needs. Have supplied us for years now.
Jerzy Wicher
Jerzy Wicher
2021.05.24
Very good service and super-fast delivery. My chairs arrived within two days of ordering!
Fiodoras Lucanovas
Fiodoras Lucanovas
2019.10.19
Chris Kelly
Chris Kelly
2017.09.21
Great sales team, very fast and delivery was on time, will be ordering soon again,