A1 Office Furniture Reviews

A1 Office Furniture reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 20 reviews

a1officefurniture.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
Robert Williams
Robert Williams
2022-03-08
Verified
Another purchase and installation from A1 and as always a seamless and efficient service.
Jennifer Underhay
Jennifer Underhay
2022-02-17
Verified
A1 furniture have been a great help to us setting up our new office from start to finish, advised on what would work best for us and the team where helpful and polite at all times. would highly recommend A1 furniture. Thanks from all at Clipper Contracting Group
Dan Randall
Dan Randall
2021-11-02
Verified
Always use the team at A1 for our offices. Happy to help and assist with all our furnishings needs. Have supplied us for years now.
Jerzy Wicher
Jerzy Wicher
2021-05-24
Verified
Very good service and super-fast delivery. My chairs arrived within two days of ordering!
Fiodoras Lucanovas
Fiodoras Lucanovas
2019-10-19
Verified
t glynn
t glynn
2018-05-16
Verified
Friendly, helpful service from Sam. Quick delivery and installation. Furniture looks great and we get lots of compliments on it! Highly recommend.
Chris Kelly
Chris Kelly
2017-09-21
Verified
Great sales team, very fast and delivery was on time, will be ordering soon again,
Emily Baron
Emily Baron
2017-09-21
Verified
Great service and very fast delivery, would recommend this company to anyone, bought 25 x desk and chairs and was delivered within a week, had them installed for a small charge as well, well worth it,
Aaron Mayer
Aaron Mayer
2017-02-21
Verified
Great service and quality of furniture was great Many thanks to the A1 Staff
Jonathan Clough
Jonathan Clough
2016-04-22
Verified
Terrible! Site claims to have Free UK mainland delivery, except they exempt Scotland from that! £65 + VAT extra for delivery to Edinburgh - utterly ridiculous. Aaron claims that the Free UK statement is in fact a typo - the website currently reads "Scotland Highlands and Islands" are extra (which makes perfect sense, I can understand that) - apparently it should read "Scotland, Highlands and Islands" which is utterly stupid. Take your business elsewhere if you're in Scotland!