A1 Leisure

A1 Leisure Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
15 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (15)
Luke Jones
Luke Jones
2024.02.16
Really enjoy coming here for my workouts. I tend to come early and can always get done what I need to get done. Everyone is friendly and the atmosphere is spot on.
Advertisement
SEBASTIAN-GEORGE PUNGA
SEBASTIAN-GEORGE PUNGA
2023.12.30
Janet Trow
Janet Trow
2023.11.16
Thanks Steve. Today I attended an Emergency First Aid course at A1 Training. It was an excellent course. It covered many aspects of first aid in an relaxed atmosphere. I will certainly be completing future First Aid courses with Steve at "A1 Training ".
Elizabeth Stealey
Elizabeth Stealey
2023.11.16
Just done the first aid course. Was very interesting, learnt alot. Steve was a very good teacher. Throughly enjoyed, thankyou
Liam Morris
Liam Morris
2023.08.22
Amazing gym with a variety of equipment, staff is very helpful and would recommend to anyone wanting to start out or choosing a new gym
Advertisement
Amy Perry
Amy Perry
2023.08.22
Great little gym with everything you need, great atmosphere and amazing staff.
James Gill
James Gill
2023.07.26
Decided to check this out with some friends, as a pay as you go, no membership required Gym. Had a blast, excellent equipment. Friendly staff and store inside for protein top ups! Will go again.
Katelen Cheshire
Katelen Cheshire
2022.10.06
Ben is an excellent mentor/teacher! Very helpful and makes sure I understand everything before moving forward with lessons. Enjoying me learning so far!
Ben Auger
Ben Auger
2022.10.06
Advertisement
Sarah Barnes
Sarah Barnes
2022.09.17
Fantastic gym. Really friendly staff. Recommended highly
Lee Harris
Lee Harris
2022.09.05
Love this gym...affordable, great equipment and friendly, helpful staff. Great atmosphere to work out in too!
LJA
LJA
2022.09.05
Great facilities and helpful staff! Recommended.
Dan Mascord
Dan Mascord
2022.02.21
Fantastic gym & excellent Value
Advertisement
Will Talbot
Will Talbot
2021.11.10
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
really nice environment, lovely staff and really good equipment was able to do my normal workout at a much cheaper price :)
jimmy breakz
jimmy breakz
2021.10.20
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Ideal if you live locally, good range of equipment and discounts on other services, some nice little touches, cheapest gym around