DHR Law

DHR Law Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
66 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (65)
Dave B
Dave B
2024.03.30
Reply from DHR Law 2024.03.30
Thank you for providing a 5-Star review. We appreciate your business!
Wayne LaFlambeau
Wayne LaFlambeau
2024.03.19
Katie demonstrates tremendous talent in real estate closings. She is also friendly and patient; happy to answer any and all questions in a field many of us do not venture into routinely. I can not thank her nor recommend her enough!
Reply from DHR Law 2024.03.19
Hi Wayne: Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. Katie is a rockstar and we are fortunate she is a part of our team. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of further service. DHR-
Vickie Roddy
Vickie Roddy
2024.01.25
DHR law provided great service for my recent estate planning needs, with great results! They were prompt, had great communications to keep me informed, and were fast! I don’t think that I could’ve asked for anything better. Definitely recommend DHR law.
Reply from DHR Law 2024.01.25
Hi Vickie. Great to hear from you. Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience and the recommendation. Please reach out if there is anything else we can do to be of service. DHR-
Don Powell
Don Powell
2023.12.29
My wife and I would like to thank Chris Horlacher and is team on the closing of our home. We are out of state buyers and was in need of a legal team who could overcome the challenges in closing a deal with local sellers and out of state buyers. Chris was on point and stayed ahead of every pitfall which came up during our transaction. I would highly recommend Chris and his team to handle any and all of your real estate needs. A big shout out to Katie. Thank you DHR Law for a job well done!
Reply from DHR Law 2023.12.30
Hi Don: Congratulations on your new home! Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your experience with our team. Chris, Katie and I have been working together for over a decade. While we cannot always avoid challenges in a real estate transaction, we can provide solutions to help you make the best decision. Please reach out if we can be of any further assistance.
Kathleen Gillespie
Kathleen Gillespie
2023.12.14
My husband and I worked with Chris Horlacher on a real estate transaction and we cannot say enough good things about Chris. He was knowledgeable, responsive, and so easy to work with! If you have any type of real estate transaction, we want to highly recommend Chris at DHR Law.
Reply from DHR Law 2023.12.14
Hi Kathleen. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience working with Chris. We are looking forward to working with you on your next transaction.
2023.12.14
Verified
We worked on a real estate transaction with Chris Horlacher and cannot say enough good things about him! He was knowledgeable, responsive, very organized, profand just all around wonderful to work with!
J H
J H
2023.11.02
David helped us with a unique real estate / HOA issue in a timely manner and we were very pleased with the end result. His correpondence was clear and succinct and his staff were personable and professional.
Reply from DHR Law 2023.11.02
Good Afternoon JH: Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. I am happy that we were able to help with your matter and look forward to working with you again in the future.
Rebecca Herstine
Rebecca Herstine
2023.10.27
Katie was amazing and helped us through the process of inheriting my parents property. This process was daunting to us, but once we got ahold of Katie, she took care of everything and was completed faster than we thought it would be. We will definitely use them again!!! Thank you 😊
Reply from DHR Law 2023.10.27
Hi Rebecca: We love hearing from happy clients. I am so glad that Katie was able to exceed your expectations and help make the process less daunting. We look forward to working with you again.
M B
M B
2023.10.02
I recently had this firm handle a real estate transaction on my behalf. They were extremely easy to do business with and very personal. They followed up on every question I had promptly. I now plan to use them for estate planning. I know good when I see it and they are very good at what they do.
Reply from DHR Law 2023.10.02
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review of your recent experience. It is great to hear that Gloria was able to help make your transaction a smooth one. We look forward to working with you again.
2023.09.22
Verified
Chris created a Lady Bird deed for me, he addressed all my questions and concerns with a sense of urgency, and had it completed literally in 2 weeks, including registration of the deed. Chris's help and professionalism is very much appreciated, this legal worry is now off my mind - and I know where to go when I have other real-estate-related legal needs.
LOParadise
LOParadise
2023.09.14
Boutique law firm with great attention to detail. Had our will updated since moving to Florida, very important detail, and was really happy with our service. Chris had some wonderful advice and was very patient with all of our indecisions. Would highly recommend the service.
Reply from DHR Law 2023.09.14
Thank you for taking the time to review our office and specifically your experience with Chris. We take pride in our work and are very happy to hear that you were pleased with the results.
Jeff Davidson
Jeff Davidson
2023.08.15
I called DHR based on just the few reviews here, but I can't say enough positive things about this firm. My father was deeply concerned about an issue with his property and how his title was worded, so much so that it was keeping him up at night. While I didn't think it was a major issue, the only way it was going to make him feel better was if a real estate attorney had a look. I looked at several places but called DHR first. The person who answered the phone was so kind and patient, listening to all of my concerns and eventually connecting me with Chris Horlacher, one of the attorneys. He happened to be available so also chatted with me briefly, later spoke with my father, and then collected and reviewed documents for him. Within a span of a few days, he'd reviewed them and explained why there was little need for my father's concern. I highly recommend Chris and his team. If you have a question or a purchase or a sale, check with them first.
Reply from DHR Law 2023.08.15
Hi Jeff: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and to share your experience with Chris. Happy that we could assist. I hope that your father is feeling less stressed about the situation. Sincerely, David-
Ed Kinkopf
Ed Kinkopf
2023.04.19
This is a 5 star law firm!!!! Katie McCarren is a super fabulous real eastate closing agent. She is very professional, very knowledgeable, very fast and effecient, and she is very personable!!! I've done many closings with her and she's never let me down! My clients love her too!!! My wife and I just had our wills and estate matters revised and attorney Chris Horlacher was great to work with too!!! Great fast service at a very fair cost!!!! DHR Law is my goto law office!! Ed Kinkopf Wagner Realty
Reply from DHR Law 2023.04.19
Thank you Ed! We very much appreciate your kind words and relationship.
2023.04.12
Verified
Chris was always fast to respond to my questions, and the clients needs. When anything came up he was ready to help and get the deal to the closing table. Good one to have on your side!
Partner
Partner
2022.11.26
Verified
2022.11.22
Verified
I have done many transactions with DHR Law. All transaction went very smoothly. David is very thorough and explains everything in a way I can understand. I highly recommend the firm as it will be my go to for all future transactions.
Attorney
Attorney
2022.11.14
Verified
I have had several transactions with Mr. Rosenberg,and he was a pleasure to deal with in those transactions. Very knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend him!
Managing Partner
Managing Partner
2022.11.12
Verified
David and I worked in the same law firm for about 4-5 years. He was my mentor there; and taught me more about legal issues in real estate (e.g., title, surveys, condominiums, etc.) than almost any other attorney. David has always been knowledgeable, thoughtful, detailed and practical. I give him my highest recommendation.
2022.11.06
Verified
I had a sensitive matter concerning a real estate investment gone bad. David helped with negotiating "exit" terms with my lender without my having to declare bankruptcy. I consider him extremely knowledgeable and thorough. Bill Priakos
2022.11.03
Verified
We have worked with DHR Law for over 20+ years, and with their help have consistently been able to get to the answers quickly and have quality work done and documented efficiently. They are very knowledgeable, professional, and practical.