Levine And Wiss, PLLC - Personal Injury Lawyer & Accident Attorney Nassau and Long island

Levine And Wiss, PLLC - Personal Injury Lawyer & Accident Attorney Nassau and Long island Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
175 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (175)
al a
al a
2024.04.19
Joel was great, advised us, guided our case, and got us a win and won us damages, would highly recommend.
Jose Lopez
Jose Lopez
2024.04.19
Very good lawyer very recommended
ttv_reflex-23
ttv_reflex-23
2024.04.11
The lawyer that did my case did a great job
streetthrowback27
streetthrowback27
2024.03.25
If you need a lawyer I wouldn't recommend no one but these guys, they are the best, but more specifically Sam, thanks again!
Donny Guercin
Donny Guercin
2024.03.22
Very good service. Took their time to explain everything. Answered all my possible questions. They work diligently to get best outcome for your case and are very knowledgeable.
Sunny
Sunny
2024.03.18
Lorena Q
Lorena Q
2024.03.15
Great law firm.
Dalit Cohen
Dalit Cohen
2024.03.09
Definitely recommend!! Got a settlement when I didn’t think possible, very happy Easy process and quick
Yeremi Jimenez
Yeremi Jimenez
2024.03.08
Excelente trabajo
Marky Almonte
Marky Almonte
2024.03.08
Muy Buen Servicio
JesusIsRealToMe
JesusIsRealToMe
2024.02.11
Was in a car accident which resulted in surgery, permanent disability and job loss. Joel Levine did a wonderful job on my case. He fought hard for me, especially when the insurance company try to low ball me. He got me the maximum. He did the same for my friends and family. The friend who recommended him to me said that Joel is a beast in the court room and I 💯 agree. Thank you Joel. Marlene and the office staff were always friendly and helpful. Thank you Levine & Wiss!
tiny warbucks
tiny warbucks
2024.01.31
Jules is a beast! He got the job done a.s.a.p ! Very professional and caring excellent lawyer
PC streaming PC
PC streaming PC
2024.01.17
Drew
Drew
2023.12.21
Best in the business.... extremely proficient
naser elsisy
naser elsisy
2023.12.18
Best of the best, thanks a million Mr. Scott, my recommendation to anyone who needs attorneys at law there's Mr Scott and that's it. 🙏🙏🙏
Imade Omogun
Imade Omogun
2023.12.18
Thank You to Sam and the team at Levine and Wiss, PLLC for Great communication, and a very smooth process.
Sam Bin
Sam Bin
2023.12.08
My experience with Joel Levine has been outstanding.He is caring, knowledgeable, thorough and quick to respond to all my inquiries. Im happy to have him in my corner and highly recommend him and the whole Levin and Wiss team. They have a great support system for the clients and are very easy to work with. 🙌
Majlinda Koxha
Majlinda Koxha
2023.11.22
I worked with lawyer Jules Messinger for a lawsuit. He is one of the best in his field. Very professional, friendly and helpful! Whenever I had a question, no matter the hour or if it was a holiday, he was ready and willingly to explain everything with details. I would suggest him to anyone looking for a lawyer who has compassion and treats you as a human being. Thank you so much for everything mister Messinger!
Armane407 Armane
Armane407 Armane
2023.11.21
Won't ever use again!!
Jonathan Germain
Jonathan Germain
2023.11.14
Awe man the best best best law firm for sure Scott Wiss really on his job didn’t take his foot off the pedal whatsoever and I’m glad I made the correct choice