7 Figures Funding

7 Figures Funding Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
735 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (735)
Sharee Wozniak
Sharee Wozniak
2024.04.13
David made us feel comfortable and excited about our future business. It was a safe space to talk numbers, possibilities etc. and he did a great job getting us what we needed!
Reply from 7 Figures Funding 2024.04.13
Thank you for your 5-star rating, Sharee Wozniak! Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
Melissa Aguirre
Melissa Aguirre
2024.04.11
My experience was awesome! Kade Measom kept me well informed & was not pushy. He gave me great guidance as I made decisions for services I needed. I’ll definitely be back. In addition to recommending him & 7 Figures. Thanks so much!!
Reply from 7 Figures Funding 2024.04.11
Thank you for your 5-star rating, Melissa Aguirre! Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
Robin Mazakas
Robin Mazakas
2024.04.10
I had a great experience with getting my Loan set up. Kade Measom worked with me all through the process and answered all my questions. He was very responsive to all my phone calls and text messages. I really appreciate it all that.
Reply from 7 Figures Funding 2024.04.10
Thank you for your 4-star rating, Robin Mazakas! Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
Michelle Payne
Michelle Payne
2024.04.09
Steve Foster at 7figures provided outstanding service. He was prompt, attentive, and secured funding efficiently. Steve's dedication and expertise ensured a seamless process. Highly recommended. Thanks, Steve!
Reply from 7 Figures Funding 2024.04.09
Thank you for your 5-star rating, Michelle Payne! Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
Patrick Newton
Patrick Newton
2024.04.08
The best in the business! When everybody said no 7 Figures said yes. Thanks to Max, I was able to acquire more than enough funding to jump start my business. I would definitely use them in the near future.
Reply from 7 Figures Funding 2024.04.08
Thank you for your 5-star rating, Patrick Newton! Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
Carin La Count
Carin La Count
2024.04.08
Working with David and 7-Figures Funding has been a fantastic experience! Very understanding and accommodating for my financial needs as I start a new business.
Reply from 7 Figures Funding 2024.04.08
Thank you for your 5-star rating, Carin La Count! Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
Dexter Edwards
Dexter Edwards
2024.04.05
Awesome experience! Would highly recommend! Max was very helpful! Thanks
Reply from 7 Figures Funding 2024.04.05
Thank you for your 5-star rating, Dexter Edwards! Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
Cate Clother
Cate Clother
2024.04.05
So grateful for Steve at 7 Figures Funding. He was kind and helpful throughout the process which could've been quite stressful otherwise. Thanks Steve!
Reply from 7 Figures Funding 2024.04.05
Thank you for your 5-star rating, Cate Clother! Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
Giovany Metayer
Giovany Metayer
2024.04.04
Steve was really good and helpful through out the whole process and very understanding 7figure funding is the way to go.
Reply from 7 Figures Funding 2024.04.04
Thank you for your 5-star rating, Giovany Metayer! Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
Sean Bridgewater
Sean Bridgewater
2024.04.03
This was definitely a good overall experience. Max Firth was very helpful & accommodating. At no time was there any pressure on me to do something. He did a great job communicating and keeping me informed as to what was going on. I would use 7 Figures Funding again.
Reply from 7 Figures Funding 2024.04.03
Thank you for your 4-star rating, Sean Bridgewater! Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
Sarah Lambert
Sarah Lambert
2024.04.02
Kade was so helpful and went above and beyond! Would definitely be happy to work with them again!
Reply from 7 Figures Funding 2024.04.02
Thank you for your 5-star rating, Sarah Lambert! Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
LeeAnne DeLara
LeeAnne DeLara
2024.04.02
I couldn't be more thrilled that I made the decision to work with 7Figures. Nate Russell was supportive, informative and helpful through the entire process. He was patient when there were steps I needed to take that took a couple months. Nate was able to help me get double the funding I was expecting! As I continue this financial and business-building venture, I'm excited to continue to utilize 7Figures expertise.
Reply from 7 Figures Funding 2024.04.02
Thank you for your 5-star rating, LeeAnne DeLara! Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
Niki Thompson
Niki Thompson
2024.04.01
BEN IS AWESOME! During my time with trying to find funding as a new business, it was overwhelming and tiresome. Ben advised me on unconventional ways to get the cash flow I needed to take my business to the next level. As of today, I am prepared for expenses as well as any emergency that may arise!
Reply from 7 Figures Funding 2024.04.01
Thank you for your 5-star rating, Niki Thompson! Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
Cory Jacobson
Cory Jacobson
2024.03.27
This team was great. Helped us get the exact funding we needed in only a week’s time. Highly recommend!
Reply from 7 Figures Funding 2024.03.27
Thank you for your 5-star rating, Cory Jacobson! Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
Erik Levine
Erik Levine
2024.03.26
Excellent service and support!
Reply from 7 Figures Funding 2024.03.26
Thank you for your 5-star rating, Erik Levine! Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
TOMASA GONZALEZ GALLEGOS
TOMASA GONZALEZ GALLEGOS
2024.03.26
Steve was great! He was very professional, easy to work with and made sure to answer all of my questions.
Reply from 7 Figures Funding 2024.03.26
Thank you for your 5-star rating, TOMASA GONZALEZ GALLEGOS! Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
Leslie MORRIS
Leslie MORRIS
2024.03.25
I had a great experience using 7figures and Steve Foster was not only nice and helpful but also patient with the process. I couldn’t have done this on my own and am appreciative of the guidance they gave me during the last few months. Would definitely recommend to my friends and family.
Reply from 7 Figures Funding 2024.03.25
Thank you for your 5-star rating, Leslie MORRIS! Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
Alexia Boatwright
Alexia Boatwright
2024.03.23
Great customer service and very knowledgeable. Looking forward to doing business with them again in the near future!
Reply from 7 Figures Funding 2024.03.23
Thank you for your 5-star rating, Alexia Boatwright! Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
Veronica Meeks
Veronica Meeks
2024.03.22
Reply from 7 Figures Funding 2024.03.22
Thank you for your 5-star rating, Veronica Meeks! Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
MsTrouble Sunshine
MsTrouble Sunshine
2024.03.22
I had a fantastic experience working with 7 Figures Funding to secure business funding. Max Firth was my point of contact, and he was absolutely phenomenal! He guided me through every step of the process with patience and expertise, ensuring that I received the funding I needed. I highly recommend 7 Figures Funding and especially Max for anyone seeking funding assistance for their business.
Reply from 7 Figures Funding 2024.03.22
Thank you for your 5-star rating, MsTrouble Sunshine! Your feedback is greatly appreciated.