F&M Elite Piano Specialists Reviews

F&M Elite Piano Specialists Reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 81 reviews

7eh.net/fmpianospecialists
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (81)
Ivy CHENG
Ivy CHENG
2022-11-25
Moved an upright piano today. Absolutely professional and skilful. Handled every detail with great care. Highly efficient from end to end. Will definitely recommend to others. Friendly all along. Market price.
Reply from F&M Elite Piano Specialists 2022-11-25
Hi Ivy, Thank you for your review. I hope you enjoy your piano, and any recommendations will be greatly appreciated. Best wishes F&M
Christopher Whitley
Christopher Whitley
2022-11-22
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Needed piano removed and disposed of… excellent service
Reply from F&M Elite Piano Specialists 2022-11-23
Hi Christopher, Thank you for your review. I hope you are making use of the space or has your doggy already beaten you to it! Thank you for being such a pleasure to deal with and making me laugh. Best wishes F&M
Joanna W C Lee
Joanna W C Lee
2022-11-22
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Two gentleman came to delivery my piano, they both will cover the piano with good care and they are very polite. The highlight, they car 30 mins before they come, that give me good plan for the day.
Reply from F&M Elite Piano Specialists 2022-11-22
Hi Joanna Thanks for your feedback it is much appreciated I hope you have many years enjoyment out of your piano! Best wishes F&M
Anna Carpenter
Anna Carpenter
2022-11-22
Very friendly and efficient service! They put down temporary carpets to protect the floor and were really careful. Thank you Vicky & the team for all your help
Reply from F&M Elite Piano Specialists 2022-11-22
Hi Anna, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We pride ourselves on providing an efficient, friendly, professional and careful service. Enjoy your piano! Best wishes F&M
John Mower
John Mower
2022-11-15
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent service from beginning to end. Very impressed with attention to detail and would definitely recommend. Thank you!
Reply from F&M Elite Piano Specialists 2022-11-15
Dear John, Thank you for your review and what a pleasure it was dealing with you from start to finish and thank you for any recommendations truly appreciated and gratefully received best wishes F&M
Musiq Marketing
Musiq Marketing
2022-11-14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
F&M Piano Movers never fail to provide an excellent service for us here at The Musiq Group. Quick to communicate, friendly, polite, professional and they go the extra mile. Cannot recommend enough! Thank you F&M!
Reply from F&M Elite Piano Specialists 2022-11-14
Dear Musiq Group! It has been a real pleasure to be working with you and we look forward to carrying out many more moves for you and some have had their surprises but no challenge to big for F&M! I look forward to the next hire you have and keeping us busy in the months to come. Best wishes F&M
David Powell
David Powell
2022-11-11
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Very positive indeed. Good communication, both by phone and email; reception pleasant, friendly and efficient. Experience on the day of the move excellent; very smooth and quick, the guys who came knew exactly what they were doing and the whole {ground floor} move only took about 10 minutes. The senior of the pair was more than just a porter; he spoke enthusiastically and knowledgeably about the industry and had clearly been in it for a long time, as well as taking control of the situation and directing his companion confidently. Would very happily employ again as a first choice, except that we don't have any more pianos!
Reply from F&M Elite Piano Specialists 2022-11-11
Hi David Thank you for your review and lovely comments. It was lovely speaking with you on the phone and a true pleasure to carry out the collection for you. I hope you are making use of the space and if you do decide to buy another piano do not hesitate to contact me. Best wishes F&M
Stephanie Torbet
Stephanie Torbet
2022-10-30
Very professional and courteous. They had to work very carefully, particularly moving the piano around a narrow corridor.
Reply from F&M Elite Piano Specialists 2022-10-30
Hi Stephanie Thanks for your review. It certainly was a challenge for a Friday but we had no doubt we would be able to complete the challenge for you! Enjoy your piano. Best wishes F&M
Caroline Abrahams
Caroline Abrahams
2022-10-26
I thoroughly recommend this company. Dean and his team managed to move my upright down an exceptionally challenging staircase yesterday. It was their second go at it because 2 weeks ago they tried and failed, so rather than give up and run away they thought about it, came up with a different strategy and implemented it successfully, to my pleasure and theirs’. They were professional and cheerful throughout and extremely neat and tidy. And the admin support from Vicky was really good too. Great bunch - not the cheapest firm I imagine but excellent value for money.
Reply from F&M Elite Piano Specialists 2022-10-26
Hi Caroline Thanks for your review and the challenge you gave us. F&M never give up on trying all options and if we had more time on the first go it would have been completed there and then. The boys didn't want to leave it and couldn't wait to get back and complete the task set before them. Best wishes F&M
Simon Lee
Simon Lee
2022-10-25
Positive
Professionalism
Appreciate F&M professional service and I am happy with my piano now. Thanks.
Reply from F&M Elite Piano Specialists 2022-10-25
Hi Simon I am very pleased you finally have your piano. Best wishes F&M
WC W
WC W
2022-10-25
Positive
Professionalism
Fantastic communication and service, delivering my piano from a terraced house to a first-floored apartment. Before moving the piano, Vicky communicated with me patiently and explained all the things clearly. The guys delivering the piano were also very friendly and efficient. I knew that it was hard to move a heavy upright piano to upstairs without any lifts and not much space in the front door. But the guys tried their very best to solve the problem. As Vicky told me, the guys were really magicians!! Amazing! It's worth to find F&M Elite Piano Specialists. Thanks so much for the great help!
Reply from F&M Elite Piano Specialists 2022-10-25
Hi Rita, Thank you for your review it was a lovely challenge for a Monday morning, and I am so pleased you now have your piano safely delivered. If you ever have to move again it would be a pleasure to arrange for the magicians to come and collect, it for you. Best wishes F&M
Jean-Marc Boisset
Jean-Marc Boisset
2022-10-23
Very efficient and careful service, excellent communication with the office
Cecily Crampin
Cecily Crampin
2022-10-04
Such good service - really adept at gently handling pianos around tight bends and quick and efficient. My piano was in safe hands.
Reply from F&M Elite Piano Specialists 2022-10-04
Hi Cecily, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to have been of service and I am pleased you have your baby back! Best wishes F&M
David Benaim
David Benaim
2022-09-30
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Polite, efficient and a pleasure to deal with
Reply from F&M Elite Piano Specialists 2022-09-30
Hi David, Thank you for your review and email. We are so pleased to have carried this out for you even with the stairs it's what we do! Best wishes F&M
Charlotte M
Charlotte M
2022-09-22
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have to move my piano on a regular basis for work .F&M were recommended to me by a friend after I'd been let down by another company who failed to get my Steinway up the stairs. I was told I'd need an expensive crane but F&M were extremely professional and knowledgeable and took it straight up the stairs . We were really impressed with their expertise and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them over and above any other supposed professional piano movers I have used in the past. Thank you F&M
Reply from F&M Elite Piano Specialists 2022-09-22
Dear Charlotte Thank you for your review I am so pleased we saved you the cost of a crane and all the added expense and time that comes with a crane delivery we much prefer stairs and may I say what a beautiful place your Steinway is now in. Best wishes F&M
Jagdeep TANDON
Jagdeep TANDON
2022-09-20
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent service from first contact to completion of the job. Very Professional and knowledgeable movers. Treated both the moving and delivery places with great care to not damage walls or floors. Would recommend them without any hesitation.
Reply from F&M Elite Piano Specialists 2022-09-20
Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves with attention to detail and customers requests and concerns. Thank you for any recommendations always much appreciated. Best wishes F&M
Kev Kerrigan
Kev Kerrigan
2022-09-20
Positive
Professionalism
Vicky and team are super professional, reliable, helpful, friendly, and a joy to work with. Brilliant. Cannot recommend them highly enough! Thank You.
Reply from F&M Elite Piano Specialists 2022-09-20
Hi Kevin, Thank you for your review and giving the guys a challenge. I haven't told them you will be moving we can keep that a surprise. Enjoy you Schimmel Best wishes F&M
Angelina Skelton
Angelina Skelton
2022-09-16
Thank you to Vicky for making sure the timings worked perfectly and for her friendly and efficient organization. Thank you also to the boys for their professional and skilled moving of my piano to my daughter's home. Fantastic service!
Reply from F&M Elite Piano Specialists 2022-09-16
Hi Angelina, It was truly our pleasure to help make it happen and to help make the birthday surprise happen! I hope your daughter and her children have many years enjoyment out of the piano. Best wishes F&M
Fr David Murphy
Fr David Murphy
2022-09-16
Positive
Professionalism
Amazing service, from first to last communication. The humour of Vicky certainly eased things greatly!
Reply from F&M Elite Piano Specialists 2022-09-16
Hi David, Thanks for you review and I am glad we could be of service, and I kept you smiling we have to enjoy the job we do no matter how much of a challenge it is - I hope you are enjoying you piano. Best Wishes F&M
Sarah Freeman
Sarah Freeman
2022-09-14
Positive
Professionalism
Very efficient and friendly service. Dean and Dan did a great job of moving my Zender from a second floor flat (no lift) to the ground floor of a house. I would definitely recommend F&M.
Reply from F&M Elite Piano Specialists 2022-09-14
Thank you for your review! I am pleased all went well yesterday they love stairs :-) any recommendations would be well received and much appreciated best wishes F&M