5th and Wellness

5thandwell.com

5th and Wellness Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
256 reviews Verified
5th and Wellness
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 256 ) 4.9

Kelsey Gordon
Kelsey Gordon
2024.05.27
My experience with this business has always been wonderful! I recently received the Dysport treatment . At first I was worried I didn’t see results immediately but now my skin looks amazing! Thanks for your help!
Rachel Benjamin
Rachel Benjamin
2024.05.14
Great experience. Professional staff! I will definitely recommend 5th & Wellness to friends and family!
Reply from 5th and Wellness 2024.05.14
Hi Rachel! Thank you so much for the review and referrals. We look forward to seeing you again!
Marc DeNicola
Marc DeNicola
2024.05.08
Everyone is so nice, the facility is beautiful and Laura Hartman is the best for all your injection needs!
Reply from 5th and Wellness 2024.05.08
Hi Marc! Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate it so much! Can't wait to see you at your next appointment. Please call us if you need anything.
Karen Hartman
Karen Hartman
2024.05.02
Wow, Such a beautiful med spa in East Boca,, ( parking in back , no problems with parking , easy to access ) When I walked in I was greeted by Karen, so sweet . I love her. She had me fill out a short medical history and offered me a water which was appreciated. Right on time, I was greeted by my injector Laura, she’s so beautiful, and skilled, she’s the best, and truly knows her stuff!! She welcomed me into her room where she explained thoroughly the procedure that I came in for. The office was clean and so beautiful, Jen , so nice , is owner, along with her daughter Karissa ,who made it a point to introduce themselves, and were appreciative of my coming in , as well as offering her expert advice. Everyone in the office was welcoming and accommodating. Unlike some other med spas, the team here is professional, skilled and super sweet Fifth & Wellness offers all the latest procedures in youth rejuvenation ,, I came in for threading! Laura was amazing doing my threading procedure for my neck and lower face., The results are amazing , You must check out their Instagram page to see for yourself I was extremely impressed with her gentle hand , asking throughout the procedure how I was doing, .She made the procedure seem effortless, it wasn’t uncomfortable at all Fifth & Wellness is a . 5 star med spa and would absolutely recommend it to anyone thinking of doing these , or any aesthetic rejuvenating procedures. , and they offer all the treatment options. I was numbed perfectly and felt very little discomfort, The results are stunning and Im so so happy with them I would recommend everyone to visit Fifth & Wellness for their extremely professional team , who were so nice and knowledgeable. They make you feel special. Thank you Fifth & Wellness , Jen, Laura, Karen and
Reply from 5th and Wellness 2024.05.02
Hi Karen! Thank you so much for your kind words! We are very grateful to have you as a patient and are so pleased that you are happy with your results and experience. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
Emily T
Emily T
2024.04.29
love love loved my facial with Courtney! Can’t wait to come back, she is amazing. My skin is glowing and so hydrated thank you!
Reply from 5th and Wellness 2024.05.02
Hi Emily! Thank you so much for your sweet review! We are so happy you enjoyed your experience and results. See you soon!
Sophia Chugranis
Sophia Chugranis
2024.04.25
Such a cute, clean and organized place. Courtney was amazing and I’ve gotten so many compliments on my skin.
Reply from 5th and Wellness 2024.05.02
Hi Sophia! We love to hear your skin is looking gorgeous! Can't wait to see you for your next appointment!
Susan Flanary
Susan Flanary
2024.04.25
I had my first appointment with Laura today. Laura and the entire staff were so nice, professional and explained everything throughly.
Reply from 5th and Wellness 2024.05.02
Hi Susan! Thank you so much for your kind words! They mean so much to us and we are so happy you had a great experience. Please do not hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can do for you.
Christopher Leonzio
Christopher Leonzio
2024.04.25
Laura Hartman is amazing. I had a great experience with her. she took her time to explain everything in detail. Will definitely be coming back.
Reply from 5th and Wellness 2024.05.02
Hi Christopher! Thank you for your amazing review! We love to hear it! Looking forward to seeing you soon!
Marisela Vincenti
Marisela Vincenti
2024.04.13
Reply from 5th and Wellness 2024.05.02
Hi Marisela! Thank you for the 5 star review! Can't wait to see you at your next appointment!
Kali Stamper
Kali Stamper
2024.04.10
Courtney is literally the best. It was my first time doing a PRP- micro needling on me and she did it so quickly and pain free!! I can’t wait to see my results, book with Courtney!!
Reply from 5th and Wellness 2024.05.02
Hi Kali! Thank you for such a sweet review! We love that you love your time with us. We'll see you soon for your next appointment. If there is anything you need from us please do not hesitate to call!
Maoz Halevy
Maoz Halevy
2024.04.09
Jennifer is amazing, and her crew to.
Reply from 5th and Wellness 2024.05.02
Hello Maoz! Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate you! Looking forward to seeing you soon!
annette potenza
annette potenza
2024.03.27
I just received the sexual wellness tight and bright service with Dr. Sarah and all I have to say is WOWWW!!! I’m highly impressed by how fast I saw results while still on the treatment table! I can’t wait to come in for future services, I cannot thank the office and all of the staff on their professionalism! Currently booking my next service!
Reply from 5th and Wellness 2024.05.02
Hello Annette! Thank you for your review! We are thrilled you are happy with your results and experience. Looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
Tania Tomyn
Tania Tomyn
2024.03.16
Had a great experience today receiving my B12 injection. This was my first time here and staff was professional, service was very good and the establishment is beautiful and clean.
Reply from 5th and Wellness 2024.05.02
Hi Tania! Thank you for coming in and the sweet review! We'll see you soon!
Racquel Downing
Racquel Downing
2024.03.01
Laura was my injector, she is amazing. Made me feel comfortable and did not feel like I was being over sold and super reasonable pricing. Front desk is also helpful and amazing!
Reply from 5th and Wellness 2024.05.02
Hi Racquel! We are so happy to have you as a patient! Thank you for the kind review! Please feel free to reach out to us if there anything you need. Looking forward to seeing you soon!
Tanja Hamm
Tanja Hamm
2024.02.27
Where do I begin????? The moment i walked in the front staff was so hospitable and sweet. I didnt have to wait at all!!! Which was important for me since I came on my lunch break. I had Jeuveau done. Monica and Nicole were absolutely amazing. They took the time to explain everything and were super sweet in nature and beyond knowledgeable!!! Ill def be coming back!!!!
Reply from 5th and Wellness 2022.12.24
Hi Tanja, We are so happy to hear you had a pleasurable experience at our office for Jeuveau. Our injectors were more than happy to get you in and out on your lunch break. Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate you and we hope to see you back at the office again soon. Happy Holidays! Your Team, 5th & Wellness
Kris C
Kris C
2024.02.20
Laura is Fantastic
Reply from 5th and Wellness 2024.05.02
Hi Kris! Thank you for your review! We are so glad you had a great experience!
Dana Hall
Dana Hall
2024.02.16
Just had the best hydrafacial with Jordan! My skin looks dewy and luminous! He also did a consult for all of my skin concerns so I know what treatments and products will address my problem areas. Highly recommended!
Reply from 5th and Wellness 2024.05.02
Hi Dana! Thank you for your kind review! It is our pleasure having you as a patient. So happy we were able to address your concerns. If there is anything else we can do for you please do not hesitate to call us!
Sara Dahari
Sara Dahari
2024.02.16
Love the 5th and wellness team! They are amazing at all they do ! Would highly recommend.
Reply from 5th and Wellness 2024.05.02
Hi Sara! Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate having you as a patient! Looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
Scott Tooley
Scott Tooley
2024.02.15
Love the quick in & quick out atmosphere...Ally & Jack are easy to work with!!
Patricia Brock
Patricia Brock
2024.02.14
I had a great first time here, Ally was very helpful with the appointment and check in process. I met with Jordan who was very nice and gave me a facial that I enjoyed! Would recommend coming here again!