Aaroham Resort by Aamod at Dharamshala

Aaroham Resort by Aamod at Dharamshala Reviews

Good rating
4.2
135 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (135)
Amit Sharma
Amit Sharma
2022.09.04
Hospitality ke naam par dhabba hai ye. Inke employees bina wajah over frank ho jate hain and agar customer inko kuch keh de to aage se battmizi karte hain.
Trip type
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Ansh Singh
Ansh Singh
2022.08.20
Ambiance is so good, but the food is ok ok.
kanishk
kanishk
2022.07.26
Hotel is decent but the landscape makes it special
Kumar
Kumar
2022.07.24
Abhinav Garg
Abhinav Garg
2022.07.17
Good Service Good staff Good food
Advertisement
savitha Bhansali
savitha Bhansali
2022.07.16
Eva kaur
Eva kaur
2022.07.13
Kumar Saurabh
Kumar Saurabh
2022.07.13
THIS PLACE IS EQUIVALENT TO A 4-STAR PLACE
Ram Kumar
Ram Kumar
2022.07.12
2 start at best. No AC. Get ready to sleep under a fan. Bad maintenance. Don't go by photos. Book at your own risk.
Advertisement
Mrinal Shukla
Mrinal Shukla
2022.07.12
Naina Singh
Naina Singh
2022.07.11
Best Place In Dharamshala I Like this Hotel
Tanmay Agarwal
Tanmay Agarwal
2022.07.02
Good Hotel and Room and services
simbosing9h
simbosing9h
2022.06.30
The property needs to be upgraded ACs in the rooms are required Pool to be made functional Food especially continental food needs to be relooked or a cook to be hired Food and beverages on menu need to be present at all times Garden and outsitting must be upgraded for the experience Overall an ok stay
Advertisement
Palash Jain
Palash Jain
2022.06.28
Sakshi K
Sakshi K
2022.06.27
Hospitality was very good, staff was very polite, service was also very good. We were group of 11 people we all enjoyed a lot. Pool was also clean, everyone had a good time. and manager, Me Sunil Bhandari was also very helpful.👍🏻
Trip type
Vacation
Location
Rooms
Service
Kiran D'cruz
Kiran D'cruz
2022.06.26
Very nice and good location and best , quality of food and room service is also excellent
Trip type
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Mansi Chauhan
Mansi Chauhan
2022.06.26
I gave this hotel 1 star because of the following reasons: -The pool was not clean... The water in pool was dirty even after the staff of the hotel tried to clean it. -The rooms were too small... The view from the rooms was not too good either. There were no mirrors in the rooms. The rooms were not cleaned. -The food was okay... Neither too bad nor too good. -The bathroom was dirty... The moment we reached in the hotel, the bathrooms were stinking... -The kids playing room was dirty... It was more like a store room. I stayed at this hotel for 2 days and my experience was really poor. I would recommend to go in Aaroham resorts, Dalhousie as my experience was quite amazing there. Except it's on the top of mountain so we have to climb a bit. But the view and food were amazing in Dalhousie Aaroham resorts.
Trip type
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Divanshu Chauhan (Div)
Divanshu Chauhan (Div)
2022.06.25
Bekaar khana, snetch in washrooms and swimming pool not filled by manager even after asking him countless times.
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Ravinder Singh
Ravinder Singh
2022.06.24
Nisha Sooden
Nisha Sooden
2022.06.22
Average hotel .Prices are 4k to 5k .Rooms are not at all spacious .Cleanliness is not upto the mark especially linen .Basic facility power, internet ,water okay .Restaurant is good ,neat as compared to the rooms .