4x4 Vehicle Hire Ireland

4x4vehiclehire.co.uk

4x4 Vehicle Hire Ireland Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
16 reviews Verified
4x4 Vehicle Hire Ireland
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 16 ) 4.9

Patrick McHale
Patrick McHale
2024.07.18
Very responsive and reliable. Cars are well maintained. Highly recommend…..
Reply from 4x4 Vehicle Hire Ireland 2024.07.18
Thank you for a great review!
Advertisement
Toby Dunn
Toby Dunn
2024.07.17
Amazing service. Very quick and easy and the car was in perfect condition
Reply from 4x4 Vehicle Hire Ireland 2024.07.17
Really appreciate you taking the time to review 4X4 Vehicle Hire Ireland, we hope to see you soon.
Niall Mc Ateer
Niall Mc Ateer
2024.07.16
I hired two Landrover Defenders for our wedding day, and what a service these guys provided. Both Pauric and Rodger were extremely polite and tentative to my wife and the bridal/groom party. Easy to deal with, flexible with payment methods, efficient, professional and most of all great craic. We found the pricing to be very reasonable and competitive. On top of this, we found they were one of the very few providers of this type of vehicle, for this type of event. The two cars were immaculate and added the right amount of simplicity and class to the day. Cannot recommend highly enough. Cheers lads for making everything run smooth on the day. Happy wife, happy life . Slaínte.
Reply from 4x4 Vehicle Hire Ireland 2024.07.16
We really appreciate such a great review, it really means a lot to us.
conor hunter
conor hunter
2024.07.01
Reply from 4x4 Vehicle Hire Ireland 2024.07.01
Really appreciate you taking the time to review 4X4 Vehicle Hire Ireland, we hope to see you soon.
Parker Mathers
Parker Mathers
2024.06.18
Excellent experience with drop off and pick up and the vehicle was as advertised.
Reply from 4x4 Vehicle Hire Ireland 2024.06.18
We really appreciate such a great review, it really means a lot to us.
Advertisement
Joan Rainford
Joan Rainford
2024.06.03
I went to Ireland with a group of 6 for 9 days. We had such a positive experience with the 4x4 driving service. We used them for the large transitions between different cities. We started in Dublin, and then went out to the west coast for two more cities throughout the trip . We had Pauric (the owner) as our driver for most of the drives, and by the end he felt like an old friend. We used another driver through his company for one drive, who also ended up feeling like an old friend. They were extremely knowledgeable, efficient, friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this company for anyone who is looking for a driving service in Ireland. Especially with such a large group, we felt extremely comfortable and safe being transported by this company!!
Reply from 4x4 Vehicle Hire Ireland 2024.06.04
Really appreciate you taking the time to review 4X4 Vehicle Hire Ireland, we hope to see you soon.
Christian Wang
Christian Wang
2024.06.01
Fantastic car and service; Pauric was amazing! We drove around Ireland/Northern Ireland for 5 days and felt very safe.
Reply from 4x4 Vehicle Hire Ireland 2024.06.01
Thank you for a great review!
Conor Mckenna
Conor Mckenna
2024.05.30
Reply from 4x4 Vehicle Hire Ireland 2024.05.30
We really appreciate such a great review, it really means a lot to us.
Kelan Doherty
Kelan Doherty
2024.05.29
Best rental experience in 20 years
Reply from 4x4 Vehicle Hire Ireland 2024.05.29
Thank you for a great review!
Advertisement
Eddie
Eddie
2024.05.23
I was dealing with Pauric for the hire of a 4×4 He was easy to deal with, fast and efficient and the jeep I hired was in great condition. I wouldn't hesitate using his services in the future.
Reply from 4x4 Vehicle Hire Ireland 2024.05.23
Really appreciate you taking the time to review 4X4 Vehicle Hire Ireland, we hope to see you soon.
Maurits de Boer
Maurits de Boer
2024.04.27
Reply from 4x4 Vehicle Hire Ireland 2024.04.27
We really appreciate such a great review, it really means a lot to us.
Xavier Ashurst
Xavier Ashurst
2024.03.25
Pauric and the team were unbelievable in the process and when we hired their vehicles for our wedding back in December 2023. They were spot on with the background checks and the cars themselves were in immaculate condition. We hired several Range Rovers for the day and Paurcic and the team had them there well on time and presented perfectly. The service was great they drove us back from the Church and we didn’t have to worry about anything made the day very special, couldn’t recommend the 4x4 Vehicle hire more!
Reply from 4x4 Vehicle Hire Ireland 2024.03.25
Really appreciate you taking the time to review 4X4 Vehicle Hire Ireland, we hope to see you soon.
Qays Sbaih
Qays Sbaih
2023.07.03
Advertisement
mark quinn
mark quinn
2022.07.29
I can’t speak any more highly about my families experience with our vehicle hire!!! Pauric is aces!!! He made the process of hiring a vehicle from them(with relatively short notice) seamless. Got all the paper work sent over to me to handle electronically as we were traveling from the US. We were met right at Dublin airport and handed the keys to a Land Rover discovery. I needed a 7 seater as we were a family of 6 traveling together. The Land Rover was in top shape and Pauric went out of his way to help get us loaded up and showed me all the ins and out on the vehicle. As an added benefit, Pauric made himself available to call at almost any point in time if we had any questions or concerns while we were in possession of the vehicle. To return the vehicle, Pauric met us right where he picked us up, just outside the departure terminal at Dublin airport. The car was reviewed on the spot and all paper work was finalized digitally. Again, SEAMLESS. Overall…great vehicle, great customer service and great experience!! We will 100% be return customers for any and all future trips to Ireland
Will Walker
Will Walker
2022.03.10
Pauric was absolutely OUTSTANDING!!!! Met myself, pregnant wife, 3 year old and 1 year old at Dublin airport and had the car in pristine order! All of my requests were no issues (car seats, pick up times, drop off times). Everything is also done electronically so no paperwork too which was handy!! I rented the new Range Rover Sport (SVR) and had it for 2.5 weeks. The heated seats and steering wheel was especially good over winter for a family that normally resides in the UAE! Outstanding vehicle, outstanding service! Next time I’m back home I’ll be contacting Pauric again!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Paul Dekker
Paul Dekker
2021.11.26
What an experience! Great service, friendly communication, punctual, and professional. I’ve rented an (almost new) Land Rover Discovery for a trip through Ireland with 5 others and I cannot think of a better way to do this.