4x4 Car Rental Uganda

4x4 Car Rental Uganda Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
42 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (42)
Ekicuncu Radio
Ekicuncu Radio
2024.01.17
Best services in Transportation We gave them a car hire contract for 2 years and they have performed well in extreme harsh demands. They are trust worthy and they stick to the agreement no matter the circumstances, we are pleased with them. Highly recommended
Advertisement
Doug
Doug
2024.01.10
If I could give zero stars I would. Worst customer service ever. First of all, the number listed on their website isn't complete, therefore cannot be called. Second, the other option is the whatsapp line provided but the person responding is rude and has a carefree attitude. When you call the whatsapp number to talk directly with someone, there's no response. Only messages are partially responded to, without addressing the full message. I asked about the phone number to call but was ignored. Last but not least, the address listed is non-existent. I went there with hopes of looking at their vehicles before booking but the place doesn't exist. When I asked for the exact location via their whatsapp line, no information was provided but rather a rude response. I'm not sure how this company has a 4.9 rating. Those ratings are likely from paid people. STAY AWAY!!!
leroy ndyaba
leroy ndyaba
2023.11.22
Perfect car rental in Kampala We booked a mini bus with this company for 10 days. Best choice for group and budget with good service. James was very good and friendly
FRED HUNTER
FRED HUNTER
2023.11.22
my wife cant stop talking about how great the car we hired was...she keeps saying we have to hire again and with great pleasure i would really like to appreciate 4*4 hire cars kampala for being great at your thing..bravo
ivan B
ivan B
2023.11.22
Advertisement
Nambago Joel
Nambago Joel
2023.11.22
Posh Jr Abu
Posh Jr Abu
2023.11.16
So convenient
Namugenyi Milliat
Namugenyi Milliat
2023.11.16
Am so gratefully wrking with 4×4 car Rental Uganda 💃 u guyz for the first time thought will get disappointed as u knw Ugandan staff bt this company is a 100% 👌 trustworthy use 4×4 rental Uganda u will get a good experience
nakamatte shadia73
nakamatte shadia73
2023.11.16
Advertisement
Amaka
Amaka
2023.11.16
Good
kasiime shinah
kasiime shinah
2023.11.16
You have good customer treatment..ur always favorable and reliable at any cost I love the services you provide
godfrey kizza
godfrey kizza
2023.11.16
I really appreciate your services
Adriana Shadia
Adriana Shadia
2023.11.16
I highly recommend your services because of the Great pick ups and drop offs Good communication skills with the staff Good customer service Comfortable seats. THANK YOU
Advertisement
Seremba Robert
Seremba Robert
2023.11.16
Paul Yovani Waiswa
Paul Yovani Waiswa
2023.11.16
4*4 car hire made me realize the importance of once money being valved thank you so much for the great services
Husinah Namatovu
Husinah Namatovu
2023.11.16
Abaho Jasper
Abaho Jasper
2023.11.16
Advertisement
among monica
among monica
2023.09.27
Very comfortable with hospital driver.
ASCEND EMMY
ASCEND EMMY
2023.09.26
Brian Musinguzi
Brian Musinguzi
2023.09.26
I have traveled with these guys and it is the best experience one can ever get. They definitely won’t screw you up.