4 Squares Dentistry

4squaresdentistry.in

4 Squares Dentistry Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
80 reviews Verified
4 Squares Dentistry
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 27 ) 5.0

Anurag Mandal
Anurag Mandal
2021.11.28
Awesome experience. I have been went through scaling which is done by Dr. Sam. He will not only cure but also will explain about all the process and will show you each steps. And will make you comfortable more during the procedure. Next ROOT Canal treatment which is done by Dr. Vijayakala, Dr. Aesha. Really appreciate there effort and techniques which they have taken during the treatment and way of explaining. The whole process will take 2-3 days shifting for better results. I have successfully completed all the treatment given by them and now got relief from siver pain. Now I can chew the food ? Thanks to there team ☺️. I would like to highly recommend other people also to visit the place .
Advertisement
Gowmi Rajee
Gowmi Rajee
2021.11.23
I visited 4 square dentistry for my daughter's general dental checkup..Dr.Ayesha was very pleasing and patient friendly...I loved the service..The place was so clean and hygienic..I would recommend this clinic for others too
Reply from 4 Squares Dentistry 2021.11.23
Dear Gowmi Rajee, Thankyou for detailed review about our doctors and service. Glad that you are satisfied with the same. Your motivating words and full star ranking is kind encouragement for us.
Sasii nandhini Sahadevan
Sasii nandhini Sahadevan
2021.11.23
The services that i recieved from 4 square dentistry was excellent...Dr.Ayesha and the staff members were very friendly..I was properly informed about the dental health and precautionary steps that need to be followed.The clinic is easily accessible and the prices are affordable too..Proper hygiene was maintained...Goes beyond the stars?
Reply from 4 Squares Dentistry 2021.11.23
Dear Sasii, Glad that you liked our clinic and thankyou for your patience in giving a neat report of our doctors and staffs. We appreciate your review and rating. Thankyou.
nelson raj
nelson raj
2021.11.22
Reply from 4 Squares Dentistry 2021.11.23
Dear Nelson Raj, Thankyou for 5 star rating for our service.
Praveen Davidson
Praveen Davidson
2021.11.18
Advertisement
Fathima Nuhaa
Fathima Nuhaa
2021.11.07
I am very happy with my treatment. Dr Aesha was very good in explaining the diagnosis. She patently gave me all the options and suggesed option for me. Clinic is very good and fullfills all international standards. Very well maintained and hygenic. This is very accessible and on the main road. Prices are reasonable and very affordable.
Khatiblatheef A.L.Jameel ahmed
Khatiblatheef A.L.Jameel ahmed
2021.11.07
4 Squares dentistry is amazing place for my family. I came with loose tooth, Dr Aesha gave good solution and did very good treatment. Place is very affordable and service is very good. Ambience is very good and hygienic and doctors follow all COVID protocol. I highly recommend this place for everyone for any kind of dental treatment.
mogalapu sudhakar
mogalapu sudhakar
2021.10.23
Excellent care was given by Dr. Aesha. Thnkyou.
Priyanka E
Priyanka E
2021.10.19
Good maintenance of room I really appreciate the doctor for their commitment Service & treatment is very good Over all had a very good experience.
Reply from 4 Squares Dentistry 2021.10.20
Dear Priyanka, Glad to know that you are really happy with our service. Your positive review comments and full star rating motivate us to acheive more through our service.
Advertisement
Kumaran R
Kumaran R
2021.10.11
Execellent & timely service
Joshua Rajarethinam
Joshua Rajarethinam
2021.09.24
A very nice place to take care of your dental needs. The doctors are truly professional and customer centric - they went out of the way to do the review late into the night for getting my cap done. The place is neat, well maintained and their services has a professional touch. Dr. Sam is a nice person to deal with - always looking to ensure his patients get the best care.
Theyagarajan Balakrishnan
Theyagarajan Balakrishnan
2021.09.18
Profesional care and assistance were provided. Covid norms were followed meticulously. Clean environment. Dr.Thenmozhi was very professional and explained medical conditions precisely.
sayeeda tahir
sayeeda tahir
2021.09.14
I recently went for a scaling job here. Dr. Aesha did an excellent job for me. She was very patient and made sure I was comfortable all the way. I'm very happy to have visited this clinic. The place is very clean and hygienic. I would definitely visit this clinic for all of my dental procedures and would highly recommend this place. Great doctors, very professional and a nice ambience about the place.
Reply from 4 Squares Dentistry 2021.09.15
Dear Sayeeda , Thank you for your valuable feedback and rating. We are pleased that you were comfortable during your visit at our dental clinic in Gowrivakkam. Thanks for choosing 4SquaresDentistry. Your appreciative words keeps motivated towards excellence in our service.
Advertisement
Kiran Tahir
Kiran Tahir
2021.09.14
I went for a dental checkup and the doctors mentioned i had a few cavities and would require fillings. They were very thorough, explained the treatment plan/approach and answered my questions for aftercare really well. Even during the process of fillings they would ask frequently during the procedure if i was okay and if i needed a break. The whole process was done in an hour. It didn't even hurt and my teeth look better than ever :) Thanks for all the care and professionalism ... Keep up the great work!!
Reply from 4 Squares Dentistry 2021.09.15
Dear Ms Kiran , Thank you for your amazing feedback and star rating. We are glad to hear that you had such a wonderful experience at our Clinic. Customer care and comfort are our prime focus. Your appreciation about our clinic and service are sure motivating factors to maintain and we will try more to better our services.
PRADEKSHA LKG5478
PRADEKSHA LKG5478
2021.09.14
Good
Reply from 4 Squares Dentistry 2021.09.15
Dear Ms Pradeksha , Thank you for your Positive feedback and rating.
Amishi Kapadia
Amishi Kapadia
2021.09.03
I recently had dental emergency and visited 4 squares..Its really clean hygenic clinic with well qualified doctors and is really worth value for money service..Its affordable with latest technology..I am really happy and satisfied with service...cost..cleanliness and qualified doctors and friendly service..Thank you Dr.Aesha and team..
sow gandhi
sow gandhi
2021.08.06
The ambience is very nice.the doctors were very friendly.satisfied with the treatment
Advertisement
Rangarajan V
Rangarajan V
2021.07.31
I went for tooth crown replacement.Doctors carried out the treatment patiently and professionally. Pretty clean and well managed. Fully satisfied and would recommend them for any dental issues.Thanks for the good treatment.
Sri Krishna
Sri Krishna
2021.07.23
Full mouth curettage treatment taken here overall experience good clean and neat environment
Indhumathi S
Indhumathi S
2021.07.23
Hi doctor...I'm really very glad tat I had my treatment in ur clinic...very patient ur.havent met such a sweet doctor who treats with so much care n patience..thank u so much fr ur treatment mam...wishing u to grow more heights...