3 Star Services

3 Star Services Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
161 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (161)
Komal tiwari
Komal tiwari
2022.08.21
Positive
Professionalism
Extremely good staff very hard working and did the job very well ....
Reply from 3 Star Services 2022.08.21
We're so happy to hear from you! ..
Advertisement
jay s
jay s
2022.08.14
Very good cleaning work
Reply from 3 Star Services 2022.08.14
We are so grateful for your 5-star review. Thanks for sharing your rating with us and the community.
Prashant Kshirsagar
Prashant Kshirsagar
2022.08.14
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Very professional service, my home looks as good as new now.
Reply from 3 Star Services 2022.08.14
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Sabir Bagwan
Sabir Bagwan
2022.08.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Best service. Tried first time. Totally satisfied.
Reply from 3 Star Services 2022.08.13
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.”
Manish Rakshit
Manish Rakshit
2022.08.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Polite in work,good Quality,man power is very responsive,good communication.
Reply from 3 Star Services 2022.08.02
We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
Advertisement
Akki Gaikwad
Akki Gaikwad
2022.08.02
Positive
Professionalism
Goood quality of cleaning services Such a excellent work staff. 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ water tank cleaning look like new....
Reply from 3 Star Services 2022.08.02
We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.”
Triloki Nath Kapoor
Triloki Nath Kapoor
2022.07.26
Reply from 3 Star Services 2022.07.26
Thank you for the 5 star rating
chaitanya shangrapawar
chaitanya shangrapawar
2022.07.25
Positive
Responsiveness
Reply from 3 Star Services 2022.07.26
Thank you for the 5 star rating.
satyashil barahate
satyashil barahate
2022.07.25
Positive
Quality
Good cleaning
Advertisement
Dipannita Mukherjee
Dipannita Mukherjee
2022.07.13
We used the cleaning service twice and were satisfied both times. The team is very responsive and does a thorough job of cleaning.
Rakhi maloo
Rakhi maloo
2022.07.06
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Appreciated staff , neat n clean work done ..
harshali panchalwar
harshali panchalwar
2022.07.02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Raghav Tatte
Raghav Tatte
2022.06.26
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
Advertisement
Bharti Lokhande
Bharti Lokhande
2022.06.09
Positive
Value
Satisfied....genuine people...highly recommended...thanks
Anil Purankar
Anil Purankar
2022.05.26
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Apartment cleaning was done nicely. Very satisfied with the cleaning work.
Aayushman Jain
Aayushman Jain
2022.05.22
Very good quality professional cleaning for home nice work
Harish Yelne
Harish Yelne
2022.05.05
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Value
Advertisement
Dr Mosam Phirke
Dr Mosam Phirke
2022.05.04
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
anand joge
anand joge
2022.04.16
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
mayuri kindarle
mayuri kindarle
2022.04.13
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value