3MMC.online, DokterKamagra.com & ERECTIE.NU Reviews

3MMC.online, DokterKamagra.com & ERECTIE.NU reviews

4.6

Excellent - based on 26 reviews

3mmc.online
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (26)
Space
Space
2021-10-18
Leerzame order Excellente en snelle service met uitstekende kwaliteit van het product, aanrader!
David
David
2021-10-14
Great experience!! I really appreciated not only the quality of the product, but also the Service and the help they offered. There are so many scams in the nets and I have lost a lot of money until I found this vendor. Firstly I was a bit skeptical about this website, until I received my order! Would recommend this website and this vendor!
Anoniem
Anoniem
2021-10-14
3-MMC Top gozer, lekker transparant en goed bereikbaar. Ging wat mis met de bestelling maar alles is meer dan netjes opgelost! Bedankt mannen.
Jean
Jean
2021-10-12
SCAM EXIT SCAM SCAM
Reply from 3MMC.online, DokterKamagra.com & ERECTIE.NU 2021-10-12
Dear "Jean" You have the same IP adres as "Dias" the other post.
Dias
Dias
2021-10-11
A FUIR IMPÉRATIVEMENT VOLEUR MENTEUR ATTENTION, Envoi d'une sorte de plâtre, certainement pour découper son produit. Voir les photos jointes... aucune réaction au test cathinones!!!! 1ère commande bonne et la suivante aucune trace du vrai produit !!! Les autres appréciations sont certainement fausses.... A FUIR IMPÉRATIVEMENT WARNING, Sending some sort of plaster, certainly to cut out his product. See the attached photos ... no reaction to the cathinones test !!!! 1st order good and the next no trace of the real product !!! The other assessments are certainly wrong .... TO AVOID IMPERATIVELY
Reply from 3MMC.online, DokterKamagra.com & ERECTIE.NU 2021-10-12
Hello again. Im gonna keep this clean and simple! I like my customers happy! so i already had a talk with this gentleman (screenshots available) and we agreed that i would ship a new batch of 40 gram to his adress in Holland. As i prepaired the order UPS had some problems with the adres of this client so i showed it to him and told him were gonna use an other shipper. IMPOSSIBLE he said UPS is the best. (screenshots available) He kept saying that another RC vendor shipped to that same adres in under a day, Ok why order with me then? but ok. But this gentleman is so ignorant and im sorry to say almost deaf. That he didnt notice that i created a new label after a chat with UPS customer service. I will add the tracking to this post. So everyone can see :D. For me this is the end with this client. - He claims i ship plaster...40g - I listend to his claims and for me the fastest solution is: ill ship it again. 40g - Had some delay with UPS creating new label now sorted after a chat with UPS. - This ignorant person now has 40g gets another 40g so in total gets 80g - Remember that i said he was going on about another RC vendor..fast blabla ..Who says its not the other vendor that shipped assumed plaster? In the end he got 80g in total, i a bad review and lost 3 hours dealing with him. so as the saying goes: please respected and praised client go somewhere else but dont visit my shop again. https://www.dropbox.com/s/iocp0eqy3abkzac/screenshot_20211012-141444_whatsappbusiness.jpg?dl=0 kind regards, Henk & Cas
666
666
2021-09-15
3mmc Al een paar keer besteld. Snel geregeld vriendelijk. Komt ze afspraken na en is op tijd. Ook altijd netjes en leuk verpakt. Goed spul.
Gvg
Gvg
2021-09-07
Top levering Goede ervaring mee niks mis mee
Reply from 3MMC.online, DokterKamagra.com & ERECTIE.NU 2021-10-11
Bedankt GvG Bedankt voor je review. Groetjes Henk De stagair.
Nicodemus
Nicodemus
2021-09-05
3 mmc Ik had eindelijk een keer 3 mmc gebruikt en afgelopen vrijdag via het web hier terecht gekomen. Ik wist niet wat ik er van moest verwachten , maar wat een goed spul. Hij was op tijd en het spul was goed. Moest naar hem toe rijden omdat ik het zelfde avond wou hebben en dat was geen probleem. Ik zal zeker hier nog vaker bestellen
Herman
Herman
2021-09-02
3mmc en cobra Deze combo is echt geniaal!!!! En nog goed spul ook bij deze site
Casper A
Casper A
2021-09-02
Verified
Kwaliteit en kwantiteit!
Marlies Dakoen
Marlies Dakoen
2021-09-02
Verified
Cas is top, jaren klant groetjes Marloes
Reply from 3MMC.online, DokterKamagra.com & ERECTIE.NU 2021-09-02
Bedankt Marloes! We zien je anders graag bij www.DokterKamagra.com of www.ERECTIE.nu
Henk V vliet
Henk V vliet
2021-08-29
Verified
Top kerel altijd op tijd en goed!
Henk v vliet
Henk v vliet
2021-08-28
Cobra erectiepillen.. Goede deal! Had 10 strips cobra 120 voor maar 100 euro haha geen geld! Gr Henk
Chris
Chris
2021-08-27
Toppertje Snelle levering, goed product en top service!
Martin
Martin
2021-08-26
Top Prima kwaliteit. Altijd snel en betrouwbaar.
Samir
Samir
2021-08-23
Aanrader Ken m al een tijdje. Nooit problemen mee gehad en altijd goede service!
Rbr038
Rbr038
2021-08-23
3MMC for own use Contact was by 'app'. Way of communicate was friendly, made An appointment.. Update while on My way. We Both were on time by the meeting point. Friendly seller (C. ).
Peter
Peter
2021-08-22
Good!! Good product and fast delivery ! Thx mate
Sarah-jane O'donoghue
Sarah-jane O'donoghue
2021-08-22
3mmc Excellent product, good costumer services with quick discrete packages.
Cube83
Cube83
2021-08-22
Best shop ✅Service ✅Price ✅Short delivery time ✅Highly recommend
Jan met een gemiddelde lengte achternaam
Jan met een gemiddelde lengte achternaam
2021-08-22
Vriendelijk en snel Snel, vriendelijk en op tijd!
Ed
Ed
2021-08-22
Excellent friendly service!
Tim
Tim
2021-08-19
Super kwaliteit Ik kan deze verkoper alleen maar aanbevelen! Kwaliteit gegarandeerd en top service! @mikey bad trip? ?
Gertje
Gertje
2021-08-15
Heerlijk genoten Verkoop service, uitleg is steengoed geregeld Ga zo door mannen 10 met een griffel
Cvg
Cvg
2021-08-15
Heerlijk genoten Het is heerlijk spul, wordt er heerlijk geil van en de verkoper is super?
Mikey
Mikey
2021-07-28
fraud This man is a thief, liar and he even threatened to kill me.