3D Fernandes

3D Fernandes Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
36 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (36)
Selen Bayar
Selen Bayar
2021.11.13
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Packs are very educational and has good quality. If you want to be an experienced designer you should not search anything else. Most important thing is he is a very helpfull and concerned person.
Advertisement
Nelson Esteves
Nelson Esteves
2021.11.11
Recomendo ??
Joubert Junior Constant
Joubert Junior Constant
2021.07.26
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
This is the best investment I’ve made by purchasing the Ultimate Pack for my personal 3D projects. This Pack has everything you need for your 3D Modeling and Rendering projects. You can also learn from it by analyzing the Lumion settings and some tricks to get Realistic Render Images. I’m 100% satisfied.
Eric Belanger
Eric Belanger
2021.04.22
J'étais hésitant, mais pour vrai, agréablement surpris ! Tant par la qualité du produits reçu que par le service personnalisé que j'ai reçu ! Juste parfait !
cbMotion
cbMotion
2021.04.14
Advertisement
Kevin Acosta
Kevin Acosta
2021.02.26
Highly recommended!
giulio pons
giulio pons
2021.02.25
SAMART Building
SAMART Building
2021.02.11
el yadari el mehdi
el yadari el mehdi
2021.02.10
BEST RENDERSSS
Advertisement
Bhuvesh Goyal
Bhuvesh Goyal
2021.02.10
Bambang Sumantri
Bambang Sumantri
2021.02.10
l made the payment of the pack very quickly and safely l love that they work with paypal Through this I have been able to significantly improve the quality of my renderings
Kiko Flojo
Kiko Flojo
2021.02.10
deni foodpedia
deni foodpedia
2021.02.10
Awesome...!! Great Job..!!..?????
Advertisement
Humaniscieah Architecture
Humaniscieah Architecture
2021.02.09
el rey del 6
el rey del 6
2021.02.09
Adquirí el pack premium es el mas completo la calidad de los materiales y modelos son excepcionales, lo recomiendo.
Anna Kamińska
Anna Kamińska
2021.02.09
Great 3D artist and very kind person, very high quality of realistic images.
Jiri Sliva
Jiri Sliva
2021.02.09
Great communication and outstanding quality!!
Advertisement
Olorunfemi Olorunsaiye
Olorunfemi Olorunsaiye
2021.02.09
Saeed Gnsh
Saeed Gnsh
2021.02.09
nuwan chandrasiri Gamage
nuwan chandrasiri Gamage
2021.02.09
Great 3D artist, you can get high quality realistic output from Fernandes.