3 Counties Roofing & Building

3countiesroofingandbuilding.co.uk

3 Counties Roofing & Building Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
46 reviews Verified
3 Counties Roofing & Building
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 48 ) 4.8

may sharpe
may sharpe
2024.04.02
Sorry 3 counties guttering roofing are the people who are not trust worthy
Reply from 3 Counties Roofing & Building 2024.05.14
As it wasn’t our company what done your work. Would be grateful for you to remove the review as affected our company
Martin Connors
Martin Connors
2024.02.02
I have used Benjamins Team to install a new re-roof which was poorly installed by Previous company Couldn’t be happier with the end product 10 out of 10 for professionalism 10 out of 10 for efficiency and 10 out of 10 for Common decency Couldn’t recommend this company enough Do not be silly like me and go for a cheaper quote. I found out a hard way. Thanks again Benjamin and team
Michael thomas Lee
Michael thomas Lee
2024.01.30
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
These guys done a fantastic job on my roof. Really happy with the workmanship and how clean and tidy they left everything after the job was complete.
Michael Byrne
Michael Byrne
2024.01.29
Had a issue with my roof holes in the felt called Jim and his team they arranged for scaffolding and arrived the next day replaced the felt they done a excellent job would highly recommend them
2023.02.25
10
Repairs (AL3) I was promptly contacted with 3 Counties Roofing and Building, and it was easy to receive a quote. The quote was affordable and the work was completed in a timely, professional manner. Very pleased with the service that was received.
2023.02.24
10
New roof (HP2) We love our new roof. They take great pride in their work. They are all kind and thoughtful. Will definitely be using them in the future and have referred them to others as well.
2023.02.24
10
UPVC Guttering (HP4) Whole process went well. They were very professional and did everything they said they would. The estimate was very reasonable. The work quality was excellent. They cleaned up afterwards. Excellent company.
2023.02.24
10
New roof (AL1) They make my job so much easier! Very friendly, professional, and excellent communication skills. Each time I have used them, the photos and time taken to properly explain our issues shows they continue to go above and beyond. The service technicians are prompt and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them for all of your future roofing needs.
2023.02.24
10
Roof replacement (HA1) Recently had roof replacement done and I was very impressed with the work, the guys are all very hard working and also very nice and the work was completed in a short time. Very impressive work and all done in good time. I would definitely recommend this company.
2023.02.21
10
Full roof inspection and roof repairs to main roof (HP2) Contacted this local firm - they did a prompt inspection - confirmed what was needed (giving good details of issues and details of work package) - arranged scaffolding , carried out the work very well with a friendly team and returned to do a final check and clear up
2023.02.20
10
New flat roof (AL3) Roof looks incredible! Showed us step by step photos explaining everything what’s been done. Thanks to ben and he’s team
2022.10.01
10
New roof (HP2) Very happy with work on time, friendly and careful around the house.
2022.08.25
10
New flat roof (HP2) Really impressed with the job done looks great really Pleasant guys to deal with showing me each step has they was going would highly recommend
2022.08.04
7.5
Tiles replaced (LU1) Arrived slightly late but did call to say was running late. Price was rather expensive but if didn't get it done right away then they were booked up until end of November
2022.06.10
10
New roof, replacement cladding, new gutters, fascias and soffits (HP2) The Company provided a quick response following the failure of my roof and damage to the bathroom ceiling. Due to expected rain and a complete roof replacement required, the job was prioritised and started within 3 days of order accepted following quotation. The team was quick, efficient and a clean worksite kept at all times. At each stage of the process, even when other faults were found, no problem was too great and a solution was always created. The Company always checked that each stage of the work met our expectations. I would recommend this Company to anyone requiring roofing work.
2022.02.28
10
Storm damage tiles (AL1) Ben was very helpful to come out in such bad conditions and a very busy time to fit use in very reasonable and a great team of lads. Great job lads :)
2022.01.05
10
Gutter repairs (HP2) Repaired gutters and cleaned.Turned up on time and did a great job. Thanks ben
2021.12.03
10
Lead flashing replaced around chimney (HP1) Great team arrived on time and completed work to a good standard. Kept everything clean.
2021.08.31
9.3
New verge cemented with new undercloaks replaced (HP3) Work carried out was to a good standard Left the house tidy and clean and was all done in the timeframe they said happy with the price that we agreed with ??????
2021.07.14
10
Repairs to main roof, roof felt and battened, new ridge tiles installed and broken tiles replaced. (HP2) All works completed within the agreed price. Ben and his team were all very punctual, very polite and well mannered. They were all very hard working and tidied up at the end of each day. We were kept informed on progress and any changes that needed to be made. We would highly recommend Ben and his team and have already passed contact details to passers by who have admired the work.