365 Techies Ltd Reviews

365 Techies Ltd Reviews

3.9

Good - based on 246 reviews

365techies.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (246)
David Butcher
David Butcher
2021-01-29
Been using 365 for a number of years while living close to their premises. I'd had a couple of bad experiences with other companies so tried them. Exceptional service. Now I have moved, everything done remotely. David has patience when I don't understand and Steve does an excellent job on servicing. Last year he built a laptop to my specifications... Great. Would recommend this company for quality, price, honesty and speed.
Advertisement
Cordelia Cutler
Cordelia Cutler
2020-05-07
Thank you for sorting out Skype, Zoom and the speakers. I will try to work these extras when possible!!!!Thanks again to you both. The zoom meeting went well Wed. evening.
David Hagner
David Hagner
2020-04-28
I have benefited from the help of the guys at 365 for more than ten years now. They are honest and personable, over the years I have had varoius problems usually resulting from my lack of knowledge, They have never let me down. I highly recommend these chaps for value, knowledge and integrity.
Mary Memmott
Mary Memmott
2020-01-21
Always happy with your service, nothing is too much trouble,, never ever give up, not sure how I would cope without your on going help.
Josephine Leigh-Browne
Josephine Leigh-Browne
2020-01-06
Smooth quick efficient service all done in a friendly way. i would thoroughly recommend them.
Advertisement
robert thomas kennard
robert thomas kennard
2020-01-03
Thank you David & Steve for the amazing service on a monthly basis
Jane Schwarz
Jane Schwarz
2019-10-29
Highly recommend these very professional and friendly people. They have seen me through some tricky situations which they have sorted out and recommended a sustainable way of going forward. Affordable peace of mind. 'No brainer'!
Reg Portwaine
Reg Portwaine
2019-09-27
Fantastic service from these guys. I've used their services for years & have always been impressed with their knowledge & skill. They've never been beaten by any problem & are quick to resolve any issues I have encountered. Friendly & super efficient sums them up. Five stars well deserved
Frederick Woods
Frederick Woods
2019-09-27
"Another fine mess you've got me out of" Thank you, Woodsy.
Advertisement
Chiswick Gooner
Chiswick Gooner
2019-09-20
Highly recommended. I am a hopeless techno-phobe. These guys look after my IT requirements at reasonable cost. They are less patronising than most and explain things in plain English, rather than gobbledygook.
Gary Cozins
Gary Cozins
2019-09-15
Can't recommend them highly enough for a first rate service
Rob Hazell
Rob Hazell
2019-08-16
Can't fault the skill and attention the 365 guys give... confidence that things keep ticking over with their regular maintenance access checks, and there on call when other oddities crop up - or I mess things up ;)
Anthony Sloane
Anthony Sloane
2019-08-14
I have unfailingly received prompt and courteous service from both David and Steve. I would recommend them to anyone who has a computer problem.
Advertisement
Dean Robertson
Dean Robertson
2019-07-24
I run a business so needed a reliable desktop PC. The guys at 365 listened to my actual needs and tweaked a desktop to the specs I required. It's a quality Dell machine, with good software included. They installed it and sorted out all the data transfer too. A brilliant machine at a very good price. You get a personal service here and I would highly recommend them.
Jason Sudworth
Jason Sudworth
2018-03-22
recommends
Top class 5 star service cooperative prices ant top quality products
Fiona Gowenlock
Fiona Gowenlock
2018-01-18
not sure about the other good reviews - after reading those I asked 365 to look at my laptop after it developed a fault - it was returned in a worse state than before I gave it to them - plus my keyboard had been removed and in its place was a grubby recycled one - although I was charged for "new" - that did not work. I tried to contact them about this but they are rarely open, so I consulted a legal adviser friend about redress/compensation but he advised me that they would properly close down before I would receive anything. My advice would be - if you have a nice laptop, that you have looked after and it has served you well - do not trust it to these people - they will butcher it - and charge you for the "service."
P L
P L
2017-11-28
I work within a global technology brand, which our standards and operations are extremely high. With confidence, I can recommend 365 Computers for their professional approach and high standards to find a resolve to our wifi challenges. Well deserved 5 stars!!!!
Advertisement
Deefa De'Ville
Deefa De'Ville
2017-08-22
recommends
Always first class service with THE most knowledgeable experts to hand...wouldn't go anywhere else! Incredible...cant rate highly enough... five stars..
Karen Gater
Karen Gater
2017-07-27
Courteous and prompt service offered. Will definitely be my choice of support when needed again. Thank you.
Triona Sturges
Triona Sturges
2017-07-19
recommends