Turdus Merula Retreat - ( 2 villas / 22 guests )

364676475.linuxzone191.grserver.gr

Turdus Merula Retreat - ( 2 villas / 22 guests ) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.7
39 reviews Verified
Turdus Merula Retreat - ( 2 villas / 22 guests )
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 44 ) 4.7

Jaqueline
Jaqueline
2023.11.01
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Juanrra Hernandez
Juanrra Hernandez
2023.10.31
Rosa Maria Arreguin Gomez
Rosa Maria Arreguin Gomez
2023.10.29
Location
Rooms
Remedios Loya Chacon
Remedios Loya Chacon
2023.10.29
Location
Rooms
Service
spiros arvanitakis
spiros arvanitakis
2023.03.22
Ένα από τα καλύτερα σπίτια που έχουμε νοικιάσει με την παρέα μου!!!! τεράστιος χώρος πολύ ζεστός και φιλόξενος!!! μακάρι να μπορούσα να έμενα για πάντα εκεί.!!! επίσης είναι πολύ κοντά στην θάλασσα και το κέντρο της πόλης! μόλις 10λεπτα με το αμάξι ! έχει επίσης και κεντρική πισίνα που μπορείς να χαλαρώσεις !!!απλά μοναδικό!!!!
Location
Rooms
Service
Advertisement
Ellie Edwards
Ellie Edwards
2022.08.15
Wonderful Villa, incredible hosts. Would book again tomorrow if I could.
Trip type
Vacation
Friends
Location
Rooms
Service
Klas-Göran Sjögren
Klas-Göran Sjögren
2022.08.15
Trip type
Vacation
Family
Location
Rooms
Service
Abbie
Abbie
2022.08.13
Verified
We stayed in this villa as a group of 22 and it was the perfect amount of space. The villa is incredible, so beautiful and the pictures do not do this place justice! The outside area was where we spent the majority of our time, and it was just amazing, I cannot recommend this place enough for large groups. Angeliki and Babis were amazing hosts and greeted us on arrival with lunch and drinks, they were so friendly and helpful and made the experience so much more relaxing knowing there were there to help! They arranged taxis and even helped us booked a private chef for when we stayed. This place is amazing, thank you so much Babis and Angeliki!
Van
Van
2022.07.31
10 Verified
Paradijsje... ☺Beide huizen zijn van alle comfort voorzien, maar de tuin spande de kroon. Heel mooi aangelegd en 's avonds feeëriek verlicht. De prachtige bomen zorgen voor heerlijke schaduw, er is ruimte om met de hele groep bij elkaar te zitten (in ons geval 17 personen) of je eigen plekje te zoeken zonder dat je elkaar ook maar ergens in de weg zit. Wat een paradijsje... ☹Heel klein minpuntje: het huis lag voor ons, zonder vervoer ter plekke, wat ver van een leuk strand. Dat was toch wel ca 30 minuten lopen. We hebben dus meer tijd doorgebracht in het zwembad bij het huis en dat was ook fantastisch.
Advertisement
stavroula armeni
stavroula armeni
2022.07.30
Wonderful place, very clean and comfortable accomodation. Ideal for yoga retreats, as located in a peaceful and tranquilant environment!
Spyros Baxevanis
Spyros Baxevanis
2022.07.15
This place is amazing, the owners also!
Martin
Martin
2022.06.02
10 Verified
Es war eine der besten Reisen in letzter Zeit. ☺sauber, tolles Ambiente, Babis als Gastgeber war sehr freundlich, wir wurden mit kleinen Snacks und Getränken empfangen. Die Ausstattung beider Häuser lässt nahezu keine Wünsche mehr offen.
charalampos piotopoulos
charalampos piotopoulos
2022.02.13
Reply from Turdus Merula Retreat - ( 2 villas / 22 guests ) 2022.02.13
Αυτός ο πελάτης θα ειδοποιηθεί σχετικά ότι δεν πέρασε ούτε έξω από την πόρτας. Η Google
Advertisement
Konstantinos
Konstantinos
2021.12.18
Τέλειες βίλες για να περάσεις όμορφα με την παρέα σου! Χωράει αρκετά άτομα, έχει μια αρκετά μεγάλη πισίνα στο κέντρο και BBQ! Επίσης δεν σε ενοχλεί κάνεις, είναι κατάλληλο για όσους θέλουν να αποφύγουν τα αδιάκριτα βλέμματα! Θα το ξανά προτιμήσω!
SAIMIR PJETRI
SAIMIR PJETRI
2021.02.12
Filippatos
Filippatos
2020.12.09
Marianne
Marianne
2020.10.20
10 Verified
Fantastisch verblijf met schitterende privé tuin! ☺Het was een geweldige aankomst door de eigenaren, ze hebben ons onwijs verwend. We kwamen 's avonds laat aan en ze hadden zelf gemaakte Griekse hapjes en zelfs een taart voor mijn jarige moeder! Het zijn twee mooie huizen met een fantastische tuin! Helemaal groen, heerlijk zwembad, voldoende zitjes, heerlijk ligbedden, zowel schaduw als zon. Een hele lange tafel met buiten keuken, we hebben zelfs pizza's gebakken in de pizza oven! Strand is op loop afstand en met de auto zijn er diverse andere stranden, fijne beach bars en restaurantjes. Athene is ook goed te bereiken met de auto. Super trip! ☹niets, het is een aanrader!!!
Reply from Turdus Merula Retreat - ( 2 villas / 22 guests )
Marianne and her adorable family were amazing visitors. Methodical and remarkably responsible for the management of the house, polite, always friendly with a smile on their face. Marianne and family, thank you very much, I am sincerely glad that I met you and I hope to see you again in the future.
Advertisement
Ali Sharara
Ali Sharara
2020.09.20
James
James
2020.09.09
10 Verified
Exceptional ☺ The villa is absolutely beautiful, very well set out and comfortable. The photos do not do this villa justice in the least.
Reply from Turdus Merula Retreat - ( 2 villas / 22 guests )
James arranged his friends' trip with success. Very friendly, polite, receptive to hospitality, fully communicative. We had continuous contact before their arrival, so that he could organize the trip with the best way. Although it was a group of different people, I can say that they treated the house with the best way. I would definitely recomment Jame's group to all the future hosts that would like to offer them hospitality. Thank you James ! We hope to see yo again in the future!
Lex
Lex
2019.11.04
Verified
Really great house!!