2 Burley Men Moving Ltd | Victoria

2 Burley Men Moving Ltd | Victoria Reviews

Good rating
4.0
3147 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (3147)
Matthew Celuszak
Matthew Celuszak
2024.04.20
Paul and Helmer were top notch
Reply from 2 Burley Men Moving Ltd | Victoria 2024.04.21
Hi Matthew, Thanks so much for the great review. We will be sure to pass on to the guys. Always nice to have customers like you and will always be there if you need us in the future. The 2 Burley Men Moving Team
Devish Ramdin
Devish Ramdin
2024.04.20
LC and Mathew - thank you for the great service!
Reply from 2 Burley Men Moving Ltd | Victoria 2024.04.21
Hi Devish, Thank you so much and thank you for choosing us for your move. The guys are a great duo and always do their best. Have a wonderful day. The 2 Burley Men Moving Team
Heidi Barlow Lee
Heidi Barlow Lee
2024.04.20
Paul Q and Helmer were fabulous! Personable, helpful, effecient. Highly recommend them. Heidi
Reply from 2 Burley Men Moving Ltd | Victoria 2024.04.21
Hello Heidi, Very thankful for your awesome review and recommendation. We have great people that go and do their best on every move. Thanks again and stay awesome. The 2 Burley Men Moving Team
Affan Alam
Affan Alam
2024.04.18
Reply from 2 Burley Men Moving Ltd | Victoria 2024.04.21
Hi Affan, Thanks for leaving your 5 star review. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping with any of your future moves. The 2 Burley Men Moving Team
Susan Ryans
Susan Ryans
2024.04.18
A very big thank-you to Tashar and his fabulous crew. I had a very difficult move involving many stairs and a lot of heavy boxes. This crew handled my move with skill and grace. Very polite and friendly and this made a hard day go by quickly. All items arrived intact, no damages. This company is the one to call for your move!
Reply from 2 Burley Men Moving Ltd | Victoria 2024.04.18
Good Morning Susan, Thank you so much for your recommendation and your 5 star review. We do have awesome crews and they always do their best to make our clients move as stress free as possible. Thank you again for choosing us and have a great day. The 2 Burley Men Moving Team
Lou Diluzio
Lou Diluzio
2024.04.17
Matthew john and justin treated us like gold ! Suoer service great price no room for improvement .
Reply from 2 Burley Men Moving Ltd | Victoria 2024.04.17
Hi Lou, The guys are great we are thrilled they are with us and that we keep growing as the most friendly and courteous movers out there. Thanks so much for the great review and for choosing us as your mover. The 2 Burley Men Moving Team
Tyler Knee
Tyler Knee
2024.04.16
Awesome movers! Super helpful and went over and above. On-time, professional and fast!
Reply from 2 Burley Men Moving Ltd | Victoria 2024.04.16
Hi Tyler, Thanks for the great review! We are continually working to ensure we continue to be Western Canada's favourite mover. Thanks again. The 2 Burley Men Moving Team
Eth Nixon
Eth Nixon
2024.04.16
Jeff and Rod from Kelowna are amazing and very professional and friendly. Thank you for all the help you guys did for us. I will highly recommend this company and specially Jeff and Rod from Kelowna.
Reply from 2 Burley Men Moving Ltd | Victoria 2024.04.16
Hello Eth, Thanks so much for the 5 Star review and thank you for choosing us for your move. We will be sure to pass on your praise to the crew. Have a wonderful day. The 2 Burley Men Moving Team
Dawson Hess
Dawson Hess
2024.04.13
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Reply from 2 Burley Men Moving Ltd | Victoria 2023.02.16
Just wanted to let you know how much your review means to us. We do all we can to provide our customers with the best service and it always makes our day when a customer appreciates it. Thanks again, and we hope to make your next move just as positive. Have an amazing day! 2 Burley Men Moving Team
Jason Doherty
Jason Doherty
2024.04.13
LC and Matthew were great today. Would recommend 2 Burley Men Moving.
Reply from 2 Burley Men Moving Ltd | Victoria 2024.04.13
Glad to hear Jason much appreciated, thank you for using and recommending 2 Burley Men
Lauren Taylor
Lauren Taylor
2024.04.13
Reply from 2 Burley Men Moving Ltd | Victoria 2024.04.13
Thanks Lauren for using 2Burley Men , were happy your move went well!
Cameron Goes
Cameron Goes
2024.04.13
Use another company, these guys are unprofessional and inefficient. Update: initially wanted to leave a concise review and have no interest in speaking to these guys, after the initial phone call I had with their unprofessional supervisor, who basically called my team liars when I said they left a mess of stuff and declined to take up the stairs to labelled location. Instead of speaking with his team and getting back to me, decided to go on speaker and add his movers to the conversation where they continued to spin their story. Then the story changed and was they ran out of time and they would have come back to take to right location. Okay… Day 1 was fine but slow, so I reported positive feedback and asked for 3 guys on the second day because the output of 2 wasn’t getting enough stuff moved and I hoped to speed them up on Day 2. It did not. I trust my team AND my other clients on site when they reported negative interactions and a half-done job (including pictures). Not sure how you got from that I said I would use you guys again in the future.
Reply from 2 Burley Men Moving Ltd | Victoria 2024.04.13
Hi Cameron, I have been trying to reach you. Our crew on day one mentioned you were pleased with the move and on day two you requested a third man and you were not on location. Our crew did the job as instructed and in a timely manner and you had said will use us again? If you could please return my call so we can find out the issue. The 2 Burley Men Team
Randy Gordon
Randy Gordon
2024.04.11
DJ and Mike MC and Tushar. Excellent work! Moved my heavy upright piano and a few other large items to the garage.
Reply from 2 Burley Men Moving Ltd | Victoria 2024.04.11
Hi Randy, Thanks so much for the 5 Star review. Our crew do their best and we are glad they are part of our team. Thank you again for choosing us. The 2 Burley Men Moving Team
Phil Gomes
Phil Gomes
2024.04.09
Lc and John did a great job with our move
Reply from 2 Burley Men Moving Ltd | Victoria 2024.04.11
Good Morning Phil, Thanks so much for taking the time to recognize the guys and leaving a 5 Star review. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. The 2 Burley Men Moving Team
Bonnie P
Bonnie P
2024.04.06
I do not usually write reviews; however, my recent move went so well from calling in, booking exactly the date I wanted, to the actual move. Derek, in the Call Centre was thorough, asked me all the right questions, confirmed everything. The company called to confirm the move and James, the driver, called the night before. I did not have to put down a deposit for the slot. I knew exactly what the cost would be. The two movers, James and Dominic, were incredible. They reviewed all that needed to be moved before they started. They were very courteous, friendly and took great care with my things. Before leaving, a thorough walk through was done to make sure everything needed to be moved was moved. In my new place, they put down runners to protect the carpet and even removed their shoes. Everything arrived safely. There not nicks or damages to the walls as they moved my furniture. There were no hidden charges, just exactly what was agreed to. So simple. I would highly recommend this company and when it comes time for me to move, I will call them. Thank you so much for making my move seamless!
Reply from 2 Burley Men Moving Ltd | Victoria 2024.04.06
Good Afternoon Bonnie, Thank you so much for the great review! James and Dom are top shelf and enjoyed working with you on your move. So glad to hear they helped take some stress away from the move. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you again in the future. The 2 Burley Men Moving Team
Olivia Ahlsten
Olivia Ahlsten
2024.04.05
Dale and mike Mc were amazing. So efficient, accommodating, and friendly. They made my move so much easier.
Reply from 2 Burley Men Moving Ltd | Victoria 2024.04.06
Hi Olivia, Thank you so much for the great review and positive message to the crew.They will be happy to get another great review and that their hard work and dedication to our customers pays off. Enjoy your new place and thanks again for choosing us! The 2 Burley Men Moving Team
Angela Therrien
Angela Therrien
2024.04.05
Dale and Mike MC were amazing and helpful!!! Would definitely have them to help us again.
Reply from 2 Burley Men Moving Ltd | Victoria 2024.04.06
Hi Angela, We greatly appreciate that you entrusted us with your move and thank you so much for your review. We will be sure to let the guys know to keep up the great work. Thanks again and enjoy your day. The 2 Burley Men Moving Team
John Lynch
John Lynch
2024.04.04
Mike Mc and Brian did a great job. They were very patient even when I had a couch that couldn’t fit through the entrance of my apartment (though they really did try all the angles) This is the second time this month that Mike has helped me move and he has a great attitude and is very professional
Reply from 2 Burley Men Moving Ltd | Victoria 2024.04.06
Good Day John, Thank you so much for your 5 star review and for your repeat business. We will be sure to pass on your review to the crew. They always set out to do their best and it is always great to hear this from a great customer. The 2 Burley Men Moving Team
T C
T C
2024.04.03
I am so grateful to James, LC and Dom for their fast, efficient and careful help in moving a 500lb. box up to my 5th floor condo. This was no easy feat and it was amazing how they did this. I would GLADLY hire them again and highly recommend. Thanks you guys!
Reply from 2 Burley Men Moving Ltd | Victoria 2024.04.04
Good Morning Less, Thanks so much for your great review and kind words for the crew. They always set out to do their best and their expertise shows up in every move they do. Have a great day and thanks again! The 2 Burley Men Moving Team
Scott (Mycalescott)
Scott (Mycalescott)
2024.04.03
Had a great experience with the guys today Rob was the lead and he was great. Showed up on time and our fairly small move was taken care of quick and painlessly.
Reply from 2 Burley Men Moving Ltd | Victoria 2024.04.03
Hi Scott, Thanks so much for your 5 star review and recognizing the crew. The team works very hard to take some stress out of the moving process and do their best with a smile. Thanks again for choosing us and enjoy your new home. The 2 Burley Men Moving Team