Lindsey Leecj

2a170bd65e.nxcli.io

Lindsey Leecj Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
45 reviews Verified
Lindsey Leecj
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 45 ) 5.0

Doug Lindberg
Doug Lindberg
2024.05.14
We were extremely pleased with Lindsay and Bo’s handling of our sale. They overcame many obstacles in the preparation and worked hand in hand in getting everything accomplished. Actually, they pretty much did everything regarding paperwork and appointment arrangements and fillings! They offered fantastic advice regarding do’s and don’ts concerning getting the house prepared for sale. We signed up with them a couple months before the house was ready to be listed, just in case they might’ve had some potential buyers in their back pocket interested in an older home such as ours. Plus we needed expert advice. They walked us through every step, offered names of vendors and kept us fully informed all the way to closing. We had no idea regarding potential buyers, though since our house was a unique older home, we thought it would attract interest even though we planned to sell it “as is”. Nothing major but needed a bit of love which we just couldn’t put forth the effort. Lindsay did in depth research on comparisons and the current market. We all had a ballpark price and came to an agreement, as well as a price that we would “settle for”. Not necessary! House was listed on a Thursday and thanks to Lindsay’s network of contacts, an open house was set for the next day. Amazingly, it attracted 38 registered guests and resulted in 3 immediate offers! Two of which were significantly above the asking price! The ultimate buyer topped the initial offer and contracts were written. Everything after that went incredibly smooth and closed in about a month following the offer. We couldn’t be more pleased with the diligence of Lindsay, Bo and her team! Extremely personable, conscientious and thorough. 5 stars, double thumbs up for Lindsay, Bo and Duncan Real Estate! Oh yes, their classic retro logo really is an eye catcher as well! Thanks to y’all for smoothly and efficiently guiding us through what everyone knows is one of the biggest financial transactions and overwhelming processes one encounters. Highest recommendation from Doug and Jeanne Lindberg
Reply from Lindsey Leecj 2024.05.09
THANK YOU thank you thank you Doug and Jeanne - this heartfelt and beautiful review really means so very much! You both were fantastic to work with and thank you for being so responsive and staying on top of it all too - yall made my job easy!
douglindberg66
douglindberg66
2024.05.08
Verified
We were extremely pleased with Lindsay and Bo’s handling of our sale. They overcame many obstacles in the preparation and worked hand in hand in getting everything accomplished. Actually, they pretty much did everything regarding paperwork and appointment arrangements and fillings! They offered fantastic advice regarding do’s and don’ts concerning getting the house prepared for sale. We signed up with them a couple months before the house was ready to be listed, just in case they might’ve had some potential buyers in their back pocket interested in an older home such as ours. Plus we needed expert advice. They walked us through every step, offered names of vendors and kept us fully informed all the way to closing. We had no idea regarding potential buyers, though since our house was a unique older home, we thought it would attract interest even though we planned to sell it “as is”. Nothing major but needed a bit of love which we just couldn’t put forth the effort. Lindsay did in depth research on comparisons and the current market. We all had a ballpark price and came to an agreement, as well as a price that we would “settle for”. Not necessary! House was listed on a Thursday and thanks to Lindsay’s network of contacts, an open house was set for the next day. Amazingly, it attracted 38 registered guests and resulted in 3 immediate offers! Two of which were significantly above the asking price! The ultimate buyer topped the initial offer and contracts were written. Everything after that went incredibly smooth and closed in about a month following the offer. We couldn’t be more pleased with the diligence of Lindsay, Bo and her team! Extremely personable, conscientious and thorough. 5 stars, double thumbs up for Lindsay, Bo and Duncan Real Estate! Oh yes, their classic retro logo really is an eye catcher as well! Thanks to y’all for smoothly and efficiently guiding us through what everyone knows is one of the biggest financial transactions and overwhelming processes one encounters. Highest recommendation from Doug and Jeanne Lindberg
zuser20151130072338760
zuser20151130072338760
2024.04.30
Verified
From the first time we met Lindsey we found her extremely, professional, knowledgeable and passionate about the real estate process. Our first impressions proved accurate throughout our listing, contract and ultimate sales. She also communicates extremely well and kept us informed on all aspects of our transaction. She was a pleasure to deal with and we recommend her without reservation.
loriann1977
loriann1977
2024.04.20
Verified
Lindsey was more than willing to be available and help to get our house sold. She was super easy to reach and was always willing to have open houses, etc. as much as we wanted. Communicating with her was always easy and she had a great positive attitude.
Lori Fabian
Lori Fabian
2024.04.18
Lindsey was always more than willing to do several open houses and gave it her very best to make our house sell! Which it did!
Reply from Lindsey Leecj 2024.04.18
Thank you Lori and Glen for being amazing to work with and always having the house in perfect shape for all of those open houses - smooth jazz is my new favorite music! Appreciate you taking the time to write up this review - thank you!
Beth Fetzer
Beth Fetzer
2024.04.11
We can’t say enough great things about Lindsey!! Lindsey was recommended to us by good friends when we were looking for a winter home in Bradenton and they did not steer us wrong. She made the purchase process so easy. She is so knowledgeable about the area and about everything related to real estate that we never felt overwhelmed. We would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell property!! Lindsey is amazing!!!
Reply from Lindsey Leecj 2024.04.17
I can't say enough great things about you guys either! Such a joy to work with and thank you for the amazing review!! Thrilled for you both
Vince Miller (Men's Bible Studies)
Vince Miller (Men's Bible Studies)
2023.08.22
Lindsey Leech Strickland of Premier Florida Real Estate epitomizes what it means to serve others with humility and genuine warmth. Our move from the wintry landscapes of Minnesota to the vibrant sunshine of Florida was not merely a transition of location, but an invitation to a new chapter of life. It was a journey made all the more profound and seamless by Lindsey's selfless dedication. Her work ethic speaks to a deeper understanding of not just professionalism but human connection. You see, it's not merely about buying or selling a home; it's about finding the place where one's heart can rest, grow, and find community. Lindsey went out of her way to ensure that our needs were met, embodying the servant-leader model that Jesus so perfectly demonstrated. The warmth of Florida's sun paled in comparison to the welcoming spirit Lindsey displayed. Every question was met with enthusiasm, every concern addressed with wisdom, and every need fulfilled with a smile. Her dedication was not driven by a mere transaction; it was a mission, a calling even, to guide us to the place where we could plant roots and flourish. Her enthusiasm was not mere emotion but a manifestation of joy in her work. Like a faithful steward, she embraced the challenges and turned them into opportunities, reflecting the joy of Christ in her daily tasks. It was not a task too small, nor a problem too big, that she didn't approach with zeal and determination. In Lindsey, we found more than a real estate agent; we found a friend, a guide, a fellow traveler in this journey of life. Her accommodating nature, inviting persona, and unyielding commitment to excellence stand as a testament to a character that strives for more than success but significance. In a world where transactions are often devoid of soul and empathy, Lindsey's approach is a refreshing reminder that our lives, our homes, and our connections should always be grounded in love, service, and Christ-like humility. Her actions challenge us to be better, to serve more, and to love without reservation. Lindsey Leech Strickland's work with Premier Florida Real Estate is a beacon of integrity and human touch in a business landscape, reflecting the true values we strive for as men walking in faith. Thank you, Lindsey, for not just finding us a house, but helping us discover a home.
Reply from Lindsey Leecj 2023.08.28
Vince and Christina - this is one of the most beautiful reviews I have ever read or received. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for the amazing and kind words - bought tears to my eyes! I appreciate the time you took to do this review and thanks for being awesome!
cm2151
cm2151
2023.08.22
Verified
Lindsey lead us through a process of figuring out what we wanted and she was there for us throughout the entire thing. We did most of our looking from another state but she made us feel completely comfortable every step of the way. She gave us information an the area, answered all our questions, and was always one step in front of us on communication. Lindsey is an agent and a friend to us as we start a new adventure in Florida. I would trust Lindsey with any home buying need for all my friends and family.
Leslie Rogers
Leslie Rogers
2023.08.07
Verified
Great Communication! Lindsey helped my partner and me buy our new home - our first in Florida. With her local knowledge, she helped us negotiate an offer that was accepted quickly. Lindsey is excellent at communicating what is required at each step in the process, sending a weekly update after the offer was accepted. I never worried about what was coming up next or being unprepared. When we did have questions, she responded to emails/text immediately. Everything was smooth sailing!
Derek Reich
Derek Reich
2023.07.31
We are so thankful to Lindsey for finding us an incredible house! Goes above and beyond and made the entire process go smoothly. Her knowledge of AMI helped us tremendously as we live out of state. Absolutely the best!
Reply from Lindsey Leecj 2023.08.01
Thanks Derek and Veronica - I am thankful for you both as well and appreciate the kind word and for taking the time. Many many thanks!
Vicki Dickson
Vicki Dickson
2023.07.31
First class experience from day one. Lindsey is exceptionally knowledgable and friendly. Her attention to detail is second to none. I can’t rate her highly enough.
Reply from Lindsey Leecj 2023.08.01
THANK you Vicki for this fabulous review! You and Allen are amazing and loved working with you both.
zuser20180630103659386
zuser20180630103659386
2023.07.31
Verified
Lindsey went above and beyond with every step of the process, from finding our new home, to handling all of the inspections, and to making sure all parties were on track to hit the closing date. We can’t say enough great things about Lindsey and we hope to work with her again in the future.
vickidickson03
vickidickson03
2023.07.31
Verified
Lindsey was amazing, the best realtor I have ever worked with. In fact she should be ‘cloned’ and all realtors should be this knowledgable and efficient! A pleasure to work with!
ashley gagnier1
ashley gagnier1
2023.06.01
Verified
The best around! Lindsey has worked with my boyfriend and I for over a year now trying to the find perfect home. She has been patient and most helpful through the whole process. She is very knowledgeable in what she does is will help you through ANYTHING! She is the best around and will definitely be using her again in the future!
Brendan McDowell
Brendan McDowell
2023.04.25
My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Lindsey. From the moment we approached her about purchasing a home, she put us at ease and made us feel confident that everything would be taken care of in an efficient and professional manner. Highly recommend.
Reply from Lindsey Leecj 2023.04.27
Thank you so much Brendan for the fabulous review! You and Libby were amazing to work with and just so happy for your family - what a great new home you have! Yall are the best!
Karen Price
Karen Price
2023.04.18
Verified
Amazing Agent!!! Lindsey and her team are all you need to buy or sell your property. I couldn't have done this without her! If you are looking to buy or list in Manatee or Sarasota County, Lindsey is your agent!
Cortney Johnson
Cortney Johnson
2023.03.28
Love, love, love Lindsey!!! I would highly refer her to anyone who is looking to buy or sell! I have bought several houses, but no realtor we have used compares to her. It was our first time buying in Florida, which has some unique circumstances than other states. We were thrilled to have her guide us through the process. Her vendors were the best as well, she really made it easy to do everything! I can’t say enough good things about her and she’s just fun!!
Reply from Lindsey Leecj 2023.03.29
Cortney and Chris - THANK you for the marvelous review. You guys are awesome and I loved working with you and helping find your FL home - Congrats! Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review.
V Hart
V Hart
2023.03.02
Lindsey puts in a HUGE amount of work to help you find your perfect place. We are still looking but Lindsey has already helped us so much and been on countless viewings, we 100% trust her judgement and knowledge.
Reply from Lindsey Leecj 2023.03.02
Vicki and Matt - yall are the best and I love working with you and your family!! So looking forward to your return and finding that perfect place for you. Many many thanks for taking the time to write this beautiful review - thank you! Lindsey
Barb Stegeman
Barb Stegeman
2023.01.20
Lindsey Leech Strickland sold my house on Anna Maria Island in May of 2022, and I could not be happier! It was a big step for me to leave my home after 35 years, but Lindsey supported me every step of the way and made the entire process practically painless. I am so grateful to have found an agent who was professional and knowledgeable and a nice person besides. Definitely a five-star experience to work with Lindsey and highly recommended.
Reply from Lindsey Leecj 2023.01.23
Talk about 5 star Barb - YOU are a 5 star customer and just the best! Thank you for the amazing review and for taking the time to write such kind words. You were a joy to work with and I am just so happy for you. Many many thanks!
Nikki M
Nikki M
2022.12.13
We moved to FL this summer and Lindsey did an AMAZING job helping our family find a home. Her attention to detail is outstanding, we always felt like we were her number one priority and with her knowledge of the area, she had great advice on where to buy. Thank you Lindsay, we love our home!
Reply from Lindsey Leecj 2022.12.14
My heart is full to hear how much you love your new home and the area!! THANK you Nikki and Ryan for trusting me to find your FL home and for taking the time to write such a nice review! Many many thanks!