1st Class Disposal Reviews

1st Class Disposal Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 44 reviews

1stclassdisposal.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (44)
Christina Solle
Christina Solle
2023-11-27
Fantastic service always from the guys at 1st Class Disposal. Wouldn’t go to anyone else for my skips. Highly recommend!
Graham Watson
Graham Watson
2023-09-29
Great experience with Craig, Anthony and the team today. Very helpful, would definitely recommend these guys.
KIM FEBO
KIM FEBO
2023-05-15
Adam was very helpful and extremely pleasant, I took quite a few commercial "leftovers" such as catalogues and tiles to Smallfield where they were unloaded and seen to immediately for a very decent price. I would definately recommend.
Donny Christian
Donny Christian
2023-03-06
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have been using 1st Class Disposal for several years now and every time Craig & his team provide excellent service whether the job is big or small. I would never use anyone else and highly recommend them. As the name suggests they are first class.
Magda Lamming
Magda Lamming
2023-02-27
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
great service, recommend in 100%
scott edgar
scott edgar
2022-11-17
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Value
Great fast service highly recommend
Kelly Pike
Kelly Pike
2022-11-07
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
I have been using 1st Class Disposal for a few years now. Really happy with their response times and professionalism. Always leaving the area clean and tidy afterwards.
Eamonn Hut
Eamonn Hut
2022-11-07
Positive
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Rob Banford
Rob Banford
2022-11-03
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Pand
Pand
2022-11-02
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Used 1st class many times now. Every time they are great to deal with, they clear all the waste and leave things tidy. Would not use anyone else
DR Plumbing
DR Plumbing
2022-10-19
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Damien Sullivan
Damien Sullivan
2022-10-18
Positive
Punctuality
Dean Seymour
Dean Seymour
2022-10-14
Positive
Professionalism
Craig and his team are always on time, Always get a skip to my sites even at such short notice with no fuss or complaints. Wouldn't use any one else and always put them forward to friends family and clients.
Phil Boon
Phil Boon
2022-10-14
Craig and Adam are always a great service I use them for most of skip and rubbish removal
Elliot Selwood
Elliot Selwood
2022-10-14
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Craig & his team always deliver a 1st class service! Always use & always recommend!
Ronnie Baba
Ronnie Baba
2022-10-10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Time after time these Craig and the guys are always on time, always so helpful, always going that extra mile .. first class all the way .. Ronnie
Wayne Antaw
Wayne Antaw
2022-10-10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Excellent service always
Daniel Butler
Daniel Butler
2022-10-10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Responsiveness
Value
Phil Dilworth
Phil Dilworth
2022-10-10
Positive
Professionalism
Responsiveness
Value
First rate disposal service. Great attitude and great service. This is why I always use them.
Joe Morris
Joe Morris
2022-10-10
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Value
Top waste compan. 1st class!