10 West Bistro & Cocktail Lounge - Restaurant Wexford Reviews

10 West Bistro & Cocktail Lounge - Restaurant Wexford Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 704 reviews

10west.ie
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (704)
C&K Xo
C&K Xo
2024-02-20
Expensive atmosphere, soup was absolutely lovely, still waiting on me 🍞 😂 cocktails were yummy, seafood risotto was delicious vegetarian was decent. The chocolate cake was a tad heavy, creme brûlée was delicious airy light crunchy top Overall experience proper decent 👌🏽👌🏽🍮🍹🍸🥫😎😎😎
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Julio Cesar Oliveira
Julio Cesar Oliveira
2024-02-20
Matthew Gallagher
Matthew Gallagher
2024-02-17
We go here probably once a month and it is the best and most consistently great food in Wexford for sure. Staff are great especially Sean, good craic and very attentive. Highly highly recommended
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Kathryn Conaty
Kathryn Conaty
2024-02-17
Food was enjoyable. Excellent service. Seàn was top class - A lovely personality with outstanding knowledge on wine and gave great detail on dishes we enquired about on the menu.
Service
Deirdre O'Carroll
Deirdre O'Carroll
2024-02-11
Lovely meal here with super friendly staff. Generous and tasty portions. Loved the white Rioja. Chocolate ganache dessert maybe a bit on the heavy side but otherwise a wonderful meal in v pleasant atmosphere!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Liam Martin
Liam Martin
2024-02-11
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Samaria Quigley
Samaria Quigley
2024-02-05
Best cocktails in Wexford
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Paddy B
Paddy B
2024-02-05
Verified
A party for your palate A must, lovely cosy atmosphere, attentive staff (but not overly intrusive). But the food was out of this world. From the complimentary homemade bread to the main course that was a cacophony of flavour. The only negative, that was not negative at all, was that the dessert was too big. We dined with two small fussy eaters and they cleared their plates. Highly recommended. We will be back 10 West foe sure.
Toddy O Brien
Toddy O Brien
2024-02-03
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
FarAway67774564296
FarAway67774564296
2024-01-26
Verified
Perfect in every way Beyond perfect. Husband had a Celeriac and mushroom soup with a texture somewhere between silk and velvet .. I just stuck to a main which was a risotto with clams, monkfish and tempura prawns. So delicious l can't find the words to describe it.Each ingredient had its space to sing and the whole was just incredible. Service was perfect and we will be eating here again. Many thanks for an evening not to be forgotten.
Astrid Dahlmann
Astrid Dahlmann
2024-01-24
Lovely place. Best restaurant in Wexford city! Delicious food! Very nice service and great cocktails!
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Fanahan Barry
Fanahan Barry
2024-01-19
Incredible food, lovely atmosphere, and very friendly staff. Highly recommend anyone to visit. You won’t be disappointed. There is no doubt that this restaurant should be in the Michelin guide for restaurants.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Reply from 10 West Bistro & Cocktail Lounge - Restaurant Wexford 2023-09-01
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at our restaurant. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to having the pleasure of serving you again in the future. Best regards,
Victor Meyler
Victor Meyler
2024-01-17
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
Kathleen O Sullivan
Kathleen O Sullivan
2024-01-15
We went there for dinner last night as we were visiting Wexford town.. Absolutely beautiful amazingly food and top class service.. Well worth a visit.. Fantastic chef..
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Karen Byrne
Karen Byrne
2024-01-12
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Elaine Mc Cann
Elaine Mc Cann
2024-01-08
Eamonn McGuire
Eamonn McGuire
2024-01-08
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Advertisement
A Miller
A Miller
2024-01-07
Great food, great service. Would recommend.
Atmosphere
Food
Service
Graeme W
Graeme W
2024-01-06
Verified
Amazing food & service. Delicious food. Great service and fantastic knowledge about Gluten Free options for Coeliacs. Well done 10 West (Damien&Sean). We can't wait for our next visit. 10/10
Explorer65242239252
Explorer65242239252
2024-01-05
Verified
Absolutely fab.... Highly recommend Wow wow wow what night what amazing food... Loved every thing I ate and had to of course try everything my fiance had everything thing was fabulous to hard to single and single dish... Staff were super friendly and very attentive decor was very warm personally I would update it a little but didn't bother me either what a spectacular venue and restaurant. Even down to the cocktails we had amaretto sours stole the show for me I will definitely be back 1 million percent 🍾🙌🍾🙌🙏