Harcourts plus Reviews

Harcourts plus Reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 173 reviews

103.20.200.121/~plusharc
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (173)
julie canning
julie canning
2024-02-23
Very helpful agent with great follow up
Phoenix LIU
Phoenix LIU
2024-02-19
Excellent
Karen Cuellar
Karen Cuellar
2024-02-11
Customer Service . Karen has been very helpful with the selling of our property, listened to what we needed and addressed our expectations.
Norm Munro
Norm Munro
2024-02-01
Professional. Glenn did everything possible to get us into the house quickly. He liaised with the conveyors, our agent in Cairns, and the banker organising our bridging loan. We were able to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary in our new home.
Faisal Chaudhry
Faisal Chaudhry
2024-02-01
A great selling experience, Glenn is a professional and very experienced realtor. Glenn was a thorough professional who knows the Hallett Cove market like no other realtor in the area. Glenn kept us informed every step of the way and was able to overcome a couple of issues in a very effective manner. Highly recommend Glenn and team.
Sandra Davis
Sandra Davis
2024-01-30
Christian Tassone
Christian Tassone
2024-01-18
Ecstatic first home buyer. For someone who was doing this for the first time, I was definitely relying on Andrea to fill the gaps of understanding and knowledge that I had. From the first inspection to settlement, Andrea has been nothing but fantastic. The whole process of buying my first home was painless and easy. Thanks Andrea, for doing what you do.
Ellen U
Ellen U
2024-01-17
Reply from Harcourts plus 2024-01-17
Hi Ellen, Thank you for taking the time to review our agency. As we have had no dealings with you at all since 2022, we are perplexed as to why you posted this review with no comments. We have tried to reach you without success. If you are having issues with the home you purchased, we are not responsible for that however we would be only to happy to assist you! A review with no contact at all does not meet our high service standards and we request you remove it to be fair.
manjish pradhananga
manjish pradhananga
2024-01-08
"It was a pleasure working with Glenn Nelson from Hartcourt Plus! Their knowledge, timely correspondence, and negotiating abilities made the process easy and stress-free. Strongly suggest to anybody looking for a committed and competent agent."
Megan Spyker
Megan Spyker
2024-01-03
Fabulous local experts!
Mohinder sharma
Mohinder sharma
2024-01-03
Clear communication and True local agent in Hallet Cove. Very professional and Master in local knowledge. Easy to communicate. Had a great experience in buying and selling houses through Glenn.
Neil Wright
Neil Wright
2023-12-30
Utterly useless,especially Karen.usually ugly people are nice but she's a waste of oxygen.
Reply from Harcourts plus 2023-12-30
Hello Neil, Thank you for your review. Most agents won’t answer the phone during the Xmas break. I not only answered your call, and provided the information you requested, plus also offered further information for you. I also answered the call with my name. You didn’t give yours or said hello, just went straight to your request. You also hung up on me without a thank you or goodbye. Your insults are a reflection of yourself, no one else. I hope you have a wonderful New Years and your day gets better!
Charlie Nehme
Charlie Nehme
2023-12-02
Professional, Guiding & Caring . Lyn Cronin is an absolute credit to her field. Her professional standards and duty to her clients is flawless. She made us feel very comfortable through the entire process of purchasers to one of her homes. We were so happy that we would highly recommend her services.
Josie Herman
Josie Herman
2023-11-29
Exceptional. Glenn was excellent - would definitely recommend him. He spent a significant amount of time and effort in getting our marketing right. He was always punctual, never rushed, is an excellent communicator and negotiator and knows the Hallett Cove area like no one else. He is so patient and really does care - definitely exceeded my expectations.
tania steenson
tania steenson
2023-11-22
Fantastic help and support. Glenn was very communicative, supportive, and reassuring during the sale process. Highly recommend
Sylvia Sroba
Sylvia Sroba
2023-11-18
Andrea is very professional, great with communication and providing thorough updates. I would highly recommend working with Andrea and the Harcourts Plus team.
William McCauley
William McCauley
2023-11-17
Kathleen Riches
Kathleen Riches
2023-11-15
I found Harcourts to be professional, supportive, explained all aspects of sale of our home in simple terms. Nothing was to much trouble for Lyn our agent. Thank you Lyn and Harcourts.
Patricia Boon
Patricia Boon
2023-11-15
Glenn was very knowledgeable of the market pricing in our area. He went over and above with his assistance and advice in preparing our home for sale, I therefore, highly recommend his services.
Matthew Knight
Matthew Knight
2023-11-08
From our first time meeting Andrea at the open inspection, she has been super helpful at every step of the buying process. She understood that it was our first time buying at the same time as selling, and was always available and helpful when we needed. Thanks to her, we are now preparing to move in to our dream home!