Sweet Sensations (Retail) Limited Reviews

Sweet Sensations (Retail) Limited reviews

5.0

Excellent - based on 112 reviews

www.sweetsdelivered.shop
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (62)
Dayna Holly Litchfield
Dayna Holly Litchfield
2021-12-30
recommends Verified
Second order from here! In love with my sweets!! No better package to receive when you have covid 😂💕
Advertisement
Chloe Fryer-Betts
Chloe Fryer-Betts
2021-12-15
recommends Verified
i am in love with my sweets and movie box will definitely order from again!!!
Michelle Kay
Michelle Kay
2021-12-15
recommends Verified
Order put in last night and delivered this afternoon. Brilliant service and my sweet jar looks amazing.
Hayley Trott
Hayley Trott
2021-12-03
recommends Verified
Just ordered some pick n mix pouches for my boys, incredible choice and super fast delivery. Will definitely purchase again. Thank you ☺️
Vicky Tyzack
Vicky Tyzack
2021-11-27
recommends Verified
Thankyou so much for my order super quick delivery, fab products, amazing things can be personalised for free, my daughter is currently feeding me with my freebies, will be back xx
Advertisement
Jade Randall
Jade Randall
2021-07-22
recommends Verified
Just want to say a huge thank you for the sweets i ordered for my children today who are isolating with COVID. They are over the moon and the sweets are delicious! So fresh and with free same day delivery to my postcode it was just fab! They really needed a pick me up and this definitely gave them it. Will definitely be ordering again ☺️
Jade Diane Boyd
Jade Diane Boyd
2021-07-11
recommends Verified
We placed an order just before the final of England vs Italy and was here within an hour of ordering! Thank you so much, we ordered a total of 4 munch box deals 😍💖 definitely ordering again 🥰💖
Jacqueline Lewis
Jacqueline Lewis
2021-06-18
recommends Verified
Placed order and within 30mins it was hand delivered. First class service and first class packaging. Will definitely order again and recommend to all.
Amanda Wilson
Amanda Wilson
2021-06-06
recommends Verified
Used this company a few times now, absolutely fantastic and excellent value for money... The packaging is the best I've seen to keep your sweets fresher for longer. Fantastic service from such a lovely couple that run the business and nothing is too much . Best around here by far.
Advertisement
Kelly Marie Stephenson
Kelly Marie Stephenson
2021-06-06
recommends Verified
Fresh, all packets are sealed and not over priced. Quick local delivery. Highly recommend!
Charlee Herbert
Charlee Herbert
2021-06-04
recommends Verified
My order arrived super quick and exactly as described. The item was wrapped so nicely and there was a little surprise treat inside the box. I ordered the 1.5kg bag and was able to select the sweets I wanted to go into it. Would definitely recommend and order again!
Nicola Dawkins
Nicola Dawkins
2021-05-16
recommends Verified
Fantastic service, lovely choice of sweets, even for those like me with dietary restrictions! Lovely personal touches to our delivery. would highly recommend 💜
Advertisement
Lee Dunbar Maddison
Lee Dunbar Maddison
2021-05-10
recommends Verified
Ordered for the first time last week and we loved it that much we have ordered 3 times since great value for money great deals and yummy sweets I’ll never lose weight while this shops open 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Steven Donaghy
Steven Donaghy
2021-04-21
recommends Verified
got my pick and mix and giant ice cream cones today, lovely packaging and is more than worth the price, great price for delivery as well thank you
Louise Burton
Louise Burton
2021-04-20
recommends Verified
ordered 2 lots of sweets for hubby's birthday, came in a sealed bag then once opened I realised they were packaged beautifully, excellent value for money too, would highly recommend to anyone xx
Marie Graham
Marie Graham
2021-04-14
recommends Verified
I am over the moon with my order. I ordered last night 1.5kg bag and 500g of Create your own mix up, 250g x3 fudge crisps and popcorn and unbelievable received my order today! wow talk about fast delivery. I love the thought put into your packaging and the free gifts aswell they are very much appreciated and I am looking forward to eating them lol I've already started on the fudge 😄 I'm definitely supporting a local business especially a one as dedicated to customer satisfaction as yourself xx
Sophie Sharp
Sophie Sharp
2021-04-12
recommends Verified
I ordered lots from this place, the packaging was neat and well presented. Love the attention to detail from small companies! The sweets and selection are great, I would definitely recommend.
Advertisement
Vicki Fox
Vicki Fox
2021-04-10
recommends Verified
Would definitely recommend. Bought some sweets for Easter gifts & the quality was excellent & delivered the next day to sunderland
Carly Jade
Carly Jade
2021-04-04
recommends Verified
absloutley recommend, super friendly on delivery also fab variety of sweets my little girl loves it. I defiantly be returning thank you xx
Abbie Harlow
Abbie Harlow
2021-04-03
recommends Verified
Brilliant service! Easy to use website and delivered the same day! The sweets taste amazing! Will definitely be ordering again - Thank you!
Megan Hemsworth
Megan Hemsworth
2021-04-02
recommends Verified
Absolutely over the moon with my daughters Easter treat box❤️ Very happy daughter when it got delivered, super fast delievery ordered and delivered in the space of hours. Will defiantly be ordering again. Very highly recommend.
Ruth Handy
Ruth Handy
2021-04-01
Verified
Great choice of sweets, took my son ages to choose. Delivery was really quick. Will definitely order again.
Ruth Handy
Ruth Handy
2021-03-27
recommends Verified
Ordered the 1.5kg bag for my son for his birthday. He chose his favourites (which took some time because of the amount of choice!). Qualified for free delivery and the order was received very quickly. He's opened it this morning and is absolutely over the moon. Will definitely recommend you and order again. Thank you
Chloe Shakespeare
Chloe Shakespeare
2021-03-06
recommends Verified
Order this lovely sweet bag yesterday cant believe how quick it come the next day so happy with the quality and quantity of the sweets and i love the personal touch what a great gift for mothers day will definitely be coming back and ordering more
Rachel Mead
Rachel Mead
2021-03-05
recommends Verified
Amazing ordered late last night and delivered today. Definitely recommend
Susan Nkrumah Adasah
Susan Nkrumah Adasah
2021-03-02
recommends Verified
Lots of sweets to choose from, quick delivery, nicely packaged.
Tracy Land
Tracy Land
2021-02-17
recommends Verified
Ordered a 1.5kg bag this afternoon, was able to pick all my husbands favourite sweets and personalised a label for him. This was delivered to my door free of charge less than 3 hours later beautifully packaged would highly recommend excellent value for money thank you.
Emily McLaren
Emily McLaren
2021-02-13
recommends Verified
Quick delivery and fab sweets can’t wait to get tucked into them 😁 thank you
Clair Pearson
Clair Pearson
2021-02-11
recommends Verified
My order arrived this morning and it looks absolutely amazing! I cannot wait to try them, thank you so much for the fast service and affordable 😍
Georgia Handley
Georgia Handley
2021-02-11
recommends Verified
Received my order today after only ordering 2 days ago, got a lovely free gift in the packaging, super happy & definitely recommend!!