Sweet Sensations (Retail) Limited Reviews

Sweet Sensations (Retail) Limited reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 187 reviews

www.sweetsdelivered.shop
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (72)
Laura Louise Marshall
Laura Louise Marshall
2022-09-15
recommends Verified
thank-you for our order of pink pigs and white mice and 2 pick and mixes the kids will be delighted with these
Advertisement
Emilie Ford
Emilie Ford
2022-09-05
recommends Verified
Have just received our Wedding favour sweet cones and oh my goodness I'm blown away! Absolutely amazing and even more excited to have them on our special day. Will definitely be ordering again, I'll find an excuse!
Vicki Young
Vicki Young
2022-07-16
recommends Verified
Great sweets. Got my second order and will be getting some for our Xmas charity raffle xx
Fern Knowles
Fern Knowles
2022-06-20
recommends Verified
Ordered for my husband for father day, really pleased. The packaging was lovely, service fab and delivery on time. Much better than a previous company I used. Highly recommend.

Skyrocket Your Sales with Google Reviews

Collect 100+ Google reviews with only 3 minutes of work and get the 1. position on Google Maps in your industry.

Create a free account
Laura Griffiths
Laura Griffiths
2022-05-05
recommends Verified
Fantastic. You get so much for your money and they are delicious. Quick delivery as well. Will definitely be ordering again
Advertisement
Nicola Mcguire
Nicola Mcguire
2022-05-03
recommends Verified
I've been ordering sweets from here for couple of months now even the sweets they don't have you want they will order them in for you very friendly too sweets come in a sealed pack all fresh am soft you can even get pictures an own writing on pack of sweets too
Ryan Dawson
Ryan Dawson
2022-04-29
recommends Verified
Ordered and had the sweets in my hand within the hour top service would definitely order again ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Claire Todd
Claire Todd
2022-03-08
recommends Verified
Put a order in this afternoon for a sweet jar and was literally at my door a few hour later great service will definitely be ordering again 😊
Demi Elise
Demi Elise
2022-02-05
recommends Verified
thankyou for my order quick delivery too, can't wait to dig in x
Advertisement
Emma
2022-01-28
Delicious! First time ordering and will definitely be buying again. Excellent choice and value for money and gorgeous packaging. My kids were so excited opening the box! Also a lovely personal touch on the label. Thank you!
Stacey Bradshaw
Stacey Bradshaw
2022-01-27
recommends Verified
My kids were absolutely over the moon with their pick & mix🥰 Amazing selection of sweets & super fast delivery! The personalised stickers are a great idea, love them! Well worth the money!
Melissa Millns
Melissa Millns
2022-01-21
recommends Verified
Just had my first order. I’m absolutely amazed! My order has been delivered within a few days (and I placed it late at night). The sweets are high quality…not cheap sweets. The prices are fantastic! Me and my daughter loved reading the note with our order and the fact it tells you who packed it and when makes it feel that bit more personal (thankyou Amy 😊). Also had a couple of free lollipops put in which was a really nice gesture and has kept the toddler happy 😃. So glad I decided to place an order and will definitely be placing another one soon!
Dayna Holly Litchfield
Dayna Holly Litchfield
2021-12-30
recommends Verified
Second order from here! In love with my sweets!! No better package to receive when you have covid 😂💕
Advertisement
Chloe Fryer-Betts
Chloe Fryer-Betts
2021-12-15
recommends Verified
i am in love with my sweets and movie box will definitely order from again!!!
Michelle Kay
Michelle Kay
2021-12-15
recommends Verified
Order put in last night and delivered this afternoon. Brilliant service and my sweet jar looks amazing.
Hayley Trott
Hayley Trott
2021-12-03
recommends Verified
Just ordered some pick n mix pouches for my boys, incredible choice and super fast delivery. Will definitely purchase again. Thank you ☺️
Vicky Tyzack
Vicky Tyzack
2021-11-27
recommends Verified
Thankyou so much for my order super quick delivery, fab products, amazing things can be personalised for free, my daughter is currently feeding me with my freebies, will be back xx
Advertisement
Jade Randall
Jade Randall
2021-07-22
recommends Verified
Just want to say a huge thank you for the sweets i ordered for my children today who are isolating with COVID. They are over the moon and the sweets are delicious! So fresh and with free same day delivery to my postcode it was just fab! They really needed a pick me up and this definitely gave them it. Will definitely be ordering again ☺️
Jade Diane Boyd
Jade Diane Boyd
2021-07-11
recommends Verified
We placed an order just before the final of England vs Italy and was here within an hour of ordering! Thank you so much, we ordered a total of 4 munch box deals 😍💖 definitely ordering again 🥰💖
Jacqueline Lewis
Jacqueline Lewis
2021-06-18
recommends Verified
Placed order and within 30mins it was hand delivered. First class service and first class packaging. Will definitely order again and recommend to all.