Sweet Sensations (Retail) Limited

www.sweetsdelivered.shop

Sweet Sensations (Retail) Limited Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
211 reviews Verified
Sweet Sensations (Retail) Limited
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 186 ) 4.9

Laura Louise Marshall
Laura Louise Marshall
2022.09.15
recommends
thank-you for our order of pink pigs and white mice and 2 pick and mixes the kids will be delighted with these
Advertisement
Emilie Goldsmith
Emilie Goldsmith
2022.09.05
recommends
Have just received our Wedding favour sweet cones and oh my goodness I'm blown away! Absolutely amazing and even more excited to have them on our special day. Will definitely be ordering again, I'll find an excuse!
Vicki Young
Vicki Young
2022.07.16
recommends
Great sweets. Got my second order and will be getting some for our Xmas charity raffle xx
Nicola Mcguire
Nicola Mcguire
2022.05.03
recommends
I've been ordering sweets from here for couple of months now even the sweets they don't have you want they will order them in for you very friendly too sweets come in a sealed pack all fresh am soft you can even get pictures an own writing on pack of sweets too
Ryan Dawson
Ryan Dawson
2022.04.29
recommends
Ordered and had the sweets in my hand within the hour top service would definitely order again ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Advertisement
Claire Todd
Claire Todd
2022.03.08
recommends
Put a order in this afternoon for a sweet jar and was literally at my door a few hour later great service will definitely be ordering again 😊
Demi Elise
Demi Elise
2022.02.05
recommends
thankyou for my order quick delivery too, can't wait to dig in x
Emma
2022.01.28 2022.01.28
Delicious! First time ordering and will definitely be buying again. Excellent choice and value for money and gorgeous packaging. My kids were so excited opening the box! Also a lovely personal touch on the label. Thank you!
Stacey Bradshaw
Stacey Bradshaw
2022.01.27
recommends
My kids were absolutely over the moon with their pick & mix🥰 Amazing selection of sweets & super fast delivery! The personalised stickers are a great idea, love them! Well worth the money!
Advertisement
Melissa Millns
Melissa Millns
2022.01.21
recommends
Just had my first order. I’m absolutely amazed! My order has been delivered within a few days (and I placed it late at night). The sweets are high quality…not cheap sweets. The prices are fantastic! Me and my daughter loved reading the note with our order and the fact it tells you who packed it and when makes it feel that bit more personal (thankyou Amy 😊). Also had a couple of free lollipops put in which was a really nice gesture and has kept the toddler happy 😃. So glad I decided to place an order and will definitely be placing another one soon!
Dayna Holly Litchfield
Dayna Holly Litchfield
2021.12.30
recommends
Second order from here! In love with my sweets!! No better package to receive when you have covid 😂💕
Chloe Lorraine
Chloe Lorraine
2021.12.15
recommends
i am in love with my sweets and movie box will definitely order from again!!!
Hayley Trott
Hayley Trott
2021.12.03
recommends
Just ordered some pick n mix pouches for my boys, incredible choice and super fast delivery. Will definitely purchase again. Thank you ☺️
Advertisement
Jade Diane Boyd
Jade Diane Boyd
2021.07.11
recommends
We placed an order just before the final of England vs Italy and was here within an hour of ordering! Thank you so much, we ordered a total of 4 munch box deals 😍💖 definitely ordering again 🥰💖
Jacqueline Lewis
Jacqueline Lewis
2021.06.18
recommends
Placed order and within 30mins it was hand delivered. First class service and first class packaging. Will definitely order again and recommend to all.
Amanda Thomson
Amanda Thomson
2021.06.06
recommends
Used this company a few times now, absolutely fantastic and excellent value for money... The packaging is the best I've seen to keep your sweets fresher for longer. Fantastic service from such a lovely couple that run the business and nothing is too much . Best around here by far.
Kelly Marie Stephenson
Kelly Marie Stephenson
2021.06.06
recommends
Fresh, all packets are sealed and not over priced. Quick local delivery. Highly recommend!
Advertisement
Charlee Herbert
Charlee Herbert
2021.06.04
recommends
My order arrived super quick and exactly as described. The item was wrapped so nicely and there was a little surprise treat inside the box. I ordered the 1.5kg bag and was able to select the sweets I wanted to go into it. Would definitely recommend and order again!
Nicola Dawkins
Nicola Dawkins
2021.05.16
recommends
Fantastic service, lovely choice of sweets, even for those like me with dietary restrictions! Lovely personal touches to our delivery. would highly recommend 💜
Lee Dunbar Maddison
Lee Dunbar Maddison
2021.05.10
recommends
Ordered for the first time last week and we loved it that much we have ordered 3 times since great value for money great deals and yummy sweets I’ll never lose weight while this shops open 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️