webdoctor.ie Reviews

webdoctor.ie reviews

4.9

Excellent - based on 203 reviews

webdoctor.ie
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (203)
G Hickey
G Hickey
2021-11-13
Verified
Scam site won't reply to messages never sent out prescription to my address like I asked. I am a week and counting without medication because of these.
Reply from webdoctor.ie 2021-12-06
Hi G Hickey, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are of course disappointed that it was not a positive review in this case, and would appreciate more feedback so that we can further investigate. We have systems in place to ensure that no messages go unanswered and have strict measures for timely responses. I am surprised to hear that your messages were not replied to. With regard to your prescription we send all prescriptions directly to your chosen pharmacy. This ensure that your prescription is available in the pharmacy of your choice quickly. All prescriptions are sent electronically via the HSE's secure email system (healthmail). We do not routinely send prescriptions directly to patients using our service. I would greatly appreciate if you can reach out to us by email to info@wedoctor.ie so that we can learn more about your experience and resolve any outstanding queries. Best Wishes Daren
Advertisement
Wayne Smith
Wayne Smith
2021-10-13
Verified
I purchased the at home blood test on two occasions and the turnaround was fast and very efficient. The customer service is also superb ,I had sent an email with which I had a response on both occasions within minutes. Great service for people with busy work commitments. I would highly recommend and I will be using again in the near future. đź‘Ť
Reply from webdoctor.ie 2021-12-06
Hi Wayne, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We are very happy to hear that you were please with the service and that you felt well looked after by our practice management team. We pride ourselves of going above and beyond and ensuring that everyone has a positive experience with us, so it's great to hear that we achieved this for you. Best Wishes Daren
GoogleSponsor
GoogleSponsor
2021-06-23
Verified
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
5 star service. Detailed questionnaire before you see the doctor so they are aware of your medical history and what to expect for your consultation. Doctor was on time, friendly, efficient and professional. I was in and out in less than 5 minutes. I will definitely be using this service again.
Kasia Lech
Kasia Lech
2021-05-23
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Very professional and user-friendly. The booking process is easy and you have many appointment slots to choose from. The doctor was very friendly and compassionate. You also have an option to book another appointment with the same doctor if you wish so. Prescriptions are sent directly to your chosen pharmacy. You also receive a written summary of the consultation on the portal with all the doctor's recommendations listed there. The whole process is smooth, I would highly recommend it to a friend.
Larissa Brenner Felice
Larissa Brenner Felice
2021-05-10
Verified
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Reply from webdoctor.ie 2021-05-10
Hi Larissa, Thank you! We appreciate you left us a review and are all the more delighted that you were happy with the service. We hope to be of service to you in the future. Kind regards, The Webdoctor Team
Advertisement
Noalani Mirsch
Noalani Mirsch
2021-05-07
Verified
Positive
Communication
Reply from webdoctor.ie 2021-05-10
Hi Noalani, It is very nice of you to leave us a review. We are delighted to see you are happy with Webdoctor and the service we provide. Feel free to drop us an email at info@webdoctor.ie with feedback anytime! Kind regards, The Webdoctor Team
Lilla Molnár
Lilla Molnár
2021-04-21
Verified
Positive
Quality
Perfect service. Absolutely recommend it.
Reply from webdoctor.ie 2021-04-21
Hi Lilla, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are delighted to read you were satisfied with the service. We look forward to being of service to you in the future. Kind regards, The Webdoctor Team
Laura Keane
Laura Keane
2021-04-19
Verified
Positive
Communication
Very quick responses, will use the service again in the future
Reply from webdoctor.ie 2021-04-21
Hi Laura, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are delighted to read you will use Webdoctor again. We look forward to being of service to you. Have a nice evening. Kind regards, The Webdoctor Team
Ania T
Ania T
2021-03-31
Verified
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Perfect Service. Recommending to all.
Reply from webdoctor.ie 2021-04-13
Hi Ania, Delighted to read you had a good experience with Webdoctor and you will recommend us. Have a lovely day. Kind regards, The Webdoctor Team
Advertisement
massimiliano cito
massimiliano cito
2021-03-23
Verified
Critical
Professionalism
She kept me asking useless question about my blood cholesterol and blood pressure , everything I needed was a sick leave and MRI request for a bulging hernia. When I've asked for the MRI request she pushed meto re-book another 35€ appointment because 10 minutes had passed. Much cheaper to go to a proper GP if you want to talk , in serious way, about your health, this service it's just a joke, for very banal and simple thing.
Reply from webdoctor.ie 2021-03-24
Hi Massimilano, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we really appreciate it. I, like my colleagues, are very sorry to hear you had a bad experience with our service. If our practice management team have not already been in touch they will be today. Kind regards, The Webdoctor Team
Ciara Fitzgerald
Ciara Fitzgerald
2021-03-22
Verified
Reply from webdoctor.ie 2021-03-24
Hi Ciara, Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate each and every review we receive, so thanks. Have a lovely day. Kind regards, The Webdoctor Team
Cote Arraya
Cote Arraya
2021-02-24
Verified
Positive
Communication
Reply from webdoctor.ie 2021-03-24
Hi Cote, Thank you for leaving a 5-star review. We are delighted you are happy with Webdoctor. We hope to be of service to you in the future. Kind regards, The Webdoctor Team
Advertisement
Christine Kennedy
Christine Kennedy
2021-02-24
Verified
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Excellent experience. Had booked, downloaded app and completed the consultation in the time I would normally have still been in a GP waiting room. My prescription was with the chemist within 10 mins. Can't recommend enough as is a super efficient way of dealing with the routine things without having to take time off work or hike to a GP practice. Also in these times its reassuring to be able to do this with out taking up essential resources or adding close contacts.
Reply from webdoctor.ie 2021-03-24
Hi Christine, Thank you for taking the time to leave detailed feedback. We are delighted to read you had a good experience with Webdoctor. We hope to be of service to you in the future. Kind regards, The Webdoctor Team
Emma Guerin
Emma Guerin
2021-02-08
Verified
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Great service - efficient and hassle free. Doctor was very professional, thorough and had excellent, quick communication. Will definitely use again.
Reply from webdoctor.ie 2021-02-19
Hi Emma, Thank you very much for your review. We really appreciate the feedback and we are delighted to read that you will use Webdoctor again - we are happy to be of service anytime. Have a great day. Kind regards, The Webdoctor Team
Ciara Long
Ciara Long
2021-02-08
Verified
Positive
Communication
Reply from webdoctor.ie 2021-02-19
Hi Ciara, Thank you very much for your review. Thanks for taking the time to leave us 5 stars! If ever you want to give us more feedback please email us at info@webdoctor.ie Have a great day. Kind regards, The Webdoctor Team
Michael Byrnes
Michael Byrnes
2020-12-16
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Such a good service. avoid the injury clinics and Gps for illness and injury that doesn't need physical assessment and just go to these people. straight talking but professional
Reply from webdoctor.ie 2020-12-16
Hi Michael, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review - we really appreciate it. The team will be delighted to hear you had a positive experience and left such a nice review. Kind regards, The Webdoctor Team
Erika Tasch
Erika Tasch
2020-12-12
Verified
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Reply from webdoctor.ie 2020-12-16
Hi Erika, Thank you for your 5-star review - we appreciate it. If you ever want to leave more detailed feedback please feel free to email us at info@webdoctor.ie. Kind regards, The Webdoctor Team
Advertisement
Adriany Araujo
Adriany Araujo
2020-11-19
Verified
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Reply from webdoctor.ie 2020-11-19
Hi Adriany, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are delighted to see you gave us four stars. We hope we can be of service to you in the future. If ever you want to get in touch with further feedback please email us at info@webdoctor.ie. Kind regards, The Webdoctor Team
James patrick
James patrick
2020-11-14
Verified
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
cant say enough positive things responded instantly to my emailed question with thorough answers, web appointment was on time, professional and provided exactly what I needed, amazing.
Reply from webdoctor.ie 2020-11-19
Hi James, We are very chuffed to read you had a good experience with us and appreciate that you took the time to write a lovely review too :-). We hope to be of service to you in the future. Kind regards, The Webdoctor Team
audrey brennan
audrey brennan
2020-10-12
Verified
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Reply from webdoctor.ie 2020-11-19
Hi Audrey, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and for each of those 5 stars! We aim to please and are happy you were! Kind regards, The Webdoctor Team
Pri Caio
Pri Caio
2020-09-11
Verified
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Reply from webdoctor.ie 2020-09-12
Hi Pri, Thanks ever so much for leaving us a review. We really appreciate it but are delighted that you were happy with the service. Have a lovely weekend. Kind regards, The Webdoctor Team
Emma Culhane
Emma Culhane
2020-09-10
Verified
Positive
Quality
Really happy with the fast and efficient service.
Reply from webdoctor.ie 2020-09-11
Hi Emma, So happy to read you were happy with the service and really, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We hope we can be of service to you again in the future. Feel free to email us at info@webdoctor.ie if there is anything else we can help with. Kind regards, The Webdoctor Team
Nathalie Shortt
Nathalie Shortt
2020-09-09
Verified
Reply from webdoctor.ie 2020-09-10
Hi Nathalie, Really nice of you to take the time to review us. We really appreciate all feedback and are delighted to see that you were happy with the service provided. If ever you need us feel free to drop an email to info@webdoctor.ie Kind regards, The Webdoctor Team
John Higgins
John Higgins
2020-09-05
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Quality
Reply from webdoctor.ie 2020-09-07
Hi John, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and we are chuffed to see you gave us five stars. If you need, for any reason, to contact us please email our amazing support team at info@webdoctor.ie. Have a great day. Kind regards, The Webdoctor Team
Amy NĂ­ MhurchĂş (Amyplify)
Amy NĂ­ MhurchĂş (Amyplify)
2020-09-03
Verified
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Reply from webdoctor.ie 2020-09-04
Hi Amy, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We are delighted you have had a good experience with us. If you have any specific feedback please feel free to drop us an email at info@webdoctor.ie Have a nice day. Kind regards, The Webdoctor Team
Patrick Joseph
Patrick Joseph
2020-08-20
Verified
Excellent professional service. I would highly recommend webdoctor.ie to everyone. Definitely 5 stars.
Reply from webdoctor.ie 2020-08-31
Hi Patrick, We are delighted to read you are happy with the service. Thank you for taking the time to write a review about us. Have a great day. Kind regards, The Webdoctor Team
Gemma
Gemma
2020-08-14
Verified
Reply from webdoctor.ie 2020-08-17
Hi Gemma, Thanks very much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for us - we really appreciate it. Have a lovely day. Kind regards, The Webdoctor Team
Mirjam Heinen
Mirjam Heinen
2020-07-14
Verified
Positive
Professionalism
Very quick, professional service. Website is very easy to navigate, the prescription arrived the next day after it was approved, which I could hand in to any pharmacy here. Will def use this again
Reply from webdoctor.ie 2020-07-14
Hi Mirjam, Thank you very much for your detailed feedback on our site and the obvious bonus is that you said we could be of service to you again! If ever you have any questions or queries please feel free to drop us a mail at info@webdoctor.ie Kind regards, The Webdoctor Team
Arethusa Naara Goedert
Arethusa Naara Goedert
2020-06-25
Verified
Reply from webdoctor.ie 2020-07-14
Hi Arethusa, Thank you very much for sharing your rating with us. We really appreciate it and hope to be of service to you in the future. Kind regards, The Webdoctor Team
Kristina LV
Kristina LV
2020-05-25
Verified
Positive
Communication
Professionalism
Quality
Fast service. Easy to use and navigate. Quick replies!
Reply from webdoctor.ie 2020-07-14
Hi Kristina, Thank you for taking the time to give us such a positive review. We are very happy to read you had a good experience. Have a lovely day. Kind regards, The Webdoctor Team.