Northcutt, David DMD

Northcutt, David DMD Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
427 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (427)
Emiliano Maldonado
Emiliano Maldonado
2024.04.23
Jasmine is very nice and pretty
Lauren Denton
Lauren Denton
2024.04.23
Jasmine Bowden is the best dental assistant!
Jessica Bollard
Jessica Bollard
2024.04.23
Jasmine was the sweetest and very attentive in making sure I was well taken care of!
Kaylan Miller
Kaylan Miller
2024.04.23
Jasmine is the best!!!🎉
Kristina Harrington
Kristina Harrington
2024.04.23
Jasmine is so friendly!
Paula Harrison
Paula Harrison
2024.04.20
Amazing office and staff!!
H
H
2024.04.12
They Make patients feel like they are just a number.
Vina Phung
Vina Phung
2024.04.12
The person taking care of me, Bailey, is the sweetest!! It was a lot of fun talking to her, she made me very comfortable and made sure I was okay.
Demetrica Dunn
Demetrica Dunn
2024.04.11
Bailey McCollough and Dr.Dakota was awesome they were very informative and my appt went well.
Jaramie Brown
Jaramie Brown
2024.04.09
Bailey was AWESOME
Denise McDonald
Denise McDonald
2024.04.09
Bailey was so fantastic. I would recommend them for all your dentist needs.
Shameka Collins
Shameka Collins
2024.04.09
Love coming to Northcutt ❤️ Bailey did an exceptional job of taking care of me this visit.
Sarah Flannery
Sarah Flannery
2024.04.09
Bailey was terrific!
susan brandenstein
susan brandenstein
2024.04.05
Love this dental office! Everyone is always nice and the dental hygienist was awesome
Jasmine Bowden
Jasmine Bowden
2024.04.05
Got the best cleaning done by Ms. Jordan!! my teeth have never felt this clean and i have never had such a sweet hygienist been so gentle before!! 100/100 would recommend jordan every time!!!!!
Phil Ritch
Phil Ritch
2024.04.03
Joy Davis
Joy Davis
2024.03.30
Allison L
Allison L
2024.03.30
Northcutt’s employees always treat me with respect and never fault me for arriving a few minutes late to appointments.
Cameren Edmonds
Cameren Edmonds
2024.03.28
I have always hated the dentist but these kind people make it so easy to go. I HIGHLY recommend this dentist office.
Jessica Jackson
Jessica Jackson
2024.03.22
Once again I give this place another chance and they failed me! This office can never seem to be on the same page and if it’s not one thing it’s another here! The clinic manager does not know how to run a business. I was quoted 3 weeks ago a certain price to get a cavity filled and my front tooth fixed. I paid $50 dollars down and was told I would owe the remaining $40 something when I come for my appointment. When I arrive today my price is $30 dollars more. I asked for them to pull the quote I was given at my last appt that I signed off on and they seem to not be able to find it anywhere! Nowhere in the system. I told the lady I am more than willing to pay what I owe but if I bring back what I was quoted and signed off on would I get a refund and she tells me no. Not one time did she say she was sorry that she would take care of the employee, not one time did she apologize they can’t find the quote anywhere in my chart not one time did she say how she was going to FIX the problem. She kept going back and fourth with me and telling me it’s not going to change. From this point forward I will never come back to northcutt or any facility they own/ I will also let the clinic I run know we will no longer be referring patients here.