Nena Hostel Berlin Bewertungen

Nena Hostel Berlin Bewertungen

4.0

Gut - basierend auf 3974 Bewertungen

www.nena-hostel.de
wird von Trustindex überprüft

Wir garantieren, dass alle Bewertungen 100% echt sind.
Was ist Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Bewertungen (3928)
Furquan
Furquan
2024-02-22
10 Verifiziert
Außergewöhnlich
Ammar
Ammar
2024-02-22
9.0 Verifiziert
Schön , gut , preiswert , groß, neue ☺ Neubau, architektonisch schön , Nette Mitarbeiterin ☹ Nicht in der Nähe von Straßenbahn
Minh
Minh
2024-02-22
9.0 Verifiziert
Hervorragend
Jolanta
Jolanta
2024-02-22
5.0 Verifiziert
☹W pokoju nie było pilota do telewizora, uchwyt od prysznica był zepsuty i trzeba było słuchawkę trzymać w ręce, brak jakiegokolwiek wieszaka na kurtki, metalowa szafka służąca za schowek i stolik jednocześnie, łóżka strasznie skrzypiało przy najmniejszym ruchu.
Qetesh
Qetesh
2024-02-21
5.0 Verifiziert
☺نظافة المكان ☹الغرفه صغيره ل 6 اشخاص
Stefano
Stefano
2024-02-21
7.0 Verifiziert
Gut
Ute
Ute
2024-02-21
8.0 Verifiziert
Sehr gut
Ewelina
Ewelina
2024-02-20
7.0 Verifiziert
☺all was perfect for one night stay! Can reccomend it for the future:)
Antwort von Nena Hostel Berlin
Hi Ewelina! Thank you for the review :), we are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to host you again. Nena hostel team
Sahal
Sahal
2024-02-19
2.0 Verifiziert
nej ☺dårligt den er dyr ☹morgenmaden
Antwort von Nena Hostel Berlin
Hi Sahal ! We apologise for your expirence, and take your comment to improve. Best regards. Nena hostel team
Aron
Aron
2024-02-18
4.0 Verifiziert
I am not sure that for this money it is okay deal ☺, bathroom ☹The bed was broken , the window didn’t close and was broken also, there were no bedside table( but when I was last time there it was and also in the booking there is written that u have a bedside little table )
Antwort von Nena Hostel Berlin
Hi Aron, Thank you for the review, we take all the comment to imporve. Best regards. Nena hostel team
Clémence
Clémence
2024-02-18
6.0 Verifiziert
☺The room is very basic but clean. The personal is lovely and very helpful ☹There is a crazy man in the hostel that has been here for weeks and who is super weird. I don’t understand why they let him stay here.
Antwort von Nena Hostel Berlin
Hi Clemence! We apologise for the situation with other guest, but we are glad to hear that our staff was lovely with you and make you feel at home. Looking forward to host you again. Nena hostel team
Keith
Keith
2024-02-17
6.0 Verifiziert
it was ok except inconvenient to buy food and essentials, Breakfast should have a lot of improvemen ☺All staff not cooperative some staff very good, the kitchen is dirty its meant for students but needs to be cleaned and garbage taken away daily. Garbage from an overflowing bin is not allowed in a kitchen. I did not eat there but visited with a student and was shown the dishwasher which was all green mould inside including the items pots inside. Suggest if this is a kitchen for student groups then it needs to be cleaned and maintained or closed down as the health Authorities would do so. ☹No laundry, paid washing machine and dryer, since only breakfast is provided at a cost there should be eggs prepared as the custoner likes it and fried bacon, hash browns and better canned fruit. No paid laundry washing machines and dryers. If the hostel does not provide Lunch and dinner they need to provide a clean kitchen or access to the kitchen to all guests and also sell essentials like milk, tea, coffee, bread, butter, cigarattes canned food etc. All Staff should be courteous two or three of the staff should not work there as they do their own stuff on the computer and attend to the customer half heartdly they should also all be able to speak Engish. It did not concern me but students using the Kitchen has food stolen meats, and cleaning materials a Romanian who gave his nane as Andreas was caught using other peoples materials and was warned. The students allege that Andreas is the one stealing and has been reported to the security who works at night who is wanting to know the suspects room no.
Numpaque
Numpaque
2024-02-17
7.0 Verifiziert
Gut
Юлия
Юлия
2024-02-17
10 Verifiziert
☺Постіль в номері була чиста, підлога і меблі також. Класні ліжка, такі що діти не завалять. Кімната вузенька але наша компанія вмістилась😅 на 2 дні все супер) ☹В раковині не змивалась вода, виявилось що то кришку від пляшки хтось кинув. Діставали самі😠 вирішили не турбувати персонал через це. Та все ж не дуже приємно колупатись в чужій раковині.
Antwort von Nena Hostel Berlin
Hi ! Thanks for your review, this helps us to improve. We want to apologise for your expirence and we are looking forward to host you again. Nena hostel team
Elif
Elif
2024-02-16
5.0 Verifiziert
☺Yataklarda baş bölümünde kimsenin görmeyeceği kapalı bir alan bulunması iyiydi. ☹Konum olarak çok uzak ve kaldığım oda pisti.
Antwort von Nena Hostel Berlin
Hi Elif! Thank you for the review, we will take all tha comments to improve. Looking forward to see you again in nena hostel. Best regards.
Sylwester
Sylwester
2024-02-16
8.0 Verifiziert
Sehr gut
David
David
2024-02-16
8.0 Verifiziert
Sehr gut
Mary
Mary
2024-02-16
7.0 Verifiziert
Surprise visit ☺24h Check-In, fast Check-Out. Clean & smells fresh from the lobby to the room. Restaurant/Food shops just around the corner, they also have their own bar which offers food & drinks. ☹Heater not functioning in the room, this issue has been mentioned already by previous guests. We did not bother to complain this anymore to the reception because we only stayed for 1 night. Their Bunk Bed frame made noise even with just a light movement but the mattress & pillow are good. Check-Out is at 11am, before 10am a lady came into our room without knocking and upon seeing us, she immediately went out without saying a word. We went to check who was that, only to see that it was the cleaning staff. I find what she did weird and impolite. If you know you entered the wrong room or too early to a room, apology is just a small thing. Luckily we were all dressed up as she entered.
Antwort von Nena Hostel Berlin
Hi Mary; First at alla we want to apologise for the situation, we take all the comments to improve. Looking forward to see you. Nena hostel team
Ivica
Ivica
2024-02-14
10 Verifiziert
Außergewöhnlich
Jolanta
Jolanta
2024-02-13
6.0 Verifiziert
☺Pokój adekwatny do ceny. ☹Brak szafy lub wieszaków na ubrania. Brak możliwości zalogowania się na Netflix. Brak miejsca parkingowego.
Antwort von Nena Hostel Berlin
Hi Jolanta! Thank you for the review, we will take all tha comments to improve. Looking forward to see you again in nena hostel. Best regards.