Carebeans Reviews

Carebeans Reviews

4.8

Excellent - based on 10 reviews

www.carebeans.co.uk
is verified by Trustindex

We guarantee all reviews are 100% real.
What's Trustindex?
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
Victoria Parkinson
Victoria Parkinson
2023-09-21
amanda wood
amanda wood
2023-09-06
Great ciurses
Reply from Carebeans 2023-09-06
Thank you for your review Amanda. It is very much appreciated.
Katrina Martin
Katrina Martin
2023-08-31
Carebeans have given me a great knowledge to carry on in my job. Courses are full of information you have time to ask questions and contact with the trainer. I have learnt so much in the last two courses thank you x
Reply from Carebeans 2023-08-31
Dear Katrina, we're thrilled to hear that our courses have been useful in expanding your knowledge. It's great to know you find the content meaningful. Thank you for choosing Carebeans! 🙏😊
Elaine Dickson
Elaine Dickson
2023-08-31
All carebean zoom educatuon is excellent informative and appropriate to convert to practice and educate within work place
Reply from Carebeans 2023-09-05
That is really good to hear, Elaine. Thanks for the taking the time to write a review, and keep an eye out for the webinars returning after their summer break.
Julie Mary
Julie Mary
2023-08-30
It was very good and very useful. Thank you
Reply from Carebeans 2023-08-30
Thank you, Julie. Hopefully we will see you again when the webinars return from their summer break!
Tina Stevenson
Tina Stevenson
2023-08-30
Reply from Carebeans 2023-08-30
Thank you Tina. Your review is much appreciated. If there are any subjects you would like covered in future webinars, please let us know.
Jules Skelton
Jules Skelton
2023-08-30
Interesting. Good care planning tips. Useful presentation
Reply from Carebeans 2023-08-30
Thank you for taking the time to review our webinars, Jules. There are more CPD Certified webinars coming towards the end of the year.
Faith Mationesa Nyamudahondo
Faith Mationesa Nyamudahondo
2023-08-30
Reply from Carebeans 2023-08-30
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Faith. If there is anything you feel we could improve upon, please do let us know at info@carebeans.co.uk
Lawrence Mavhura
Lawrence Mavhura
2023-08-29
Reply from Carebeans 2023-08-29
Thanks for your 5-star review Lawrence! We look forward to welcoming you to our webinars over the coming months.
Rosemary me
Rosemary me
2023-05-26
What an amazing company for rotas. We are domiciliary care and have been using one of the largest providers for our rota systems for the last 12 years. We have been forced to move from them as with their growth, their support has become non existent. I found care beans after extensive research into rota systems, they were reasonably priced and the system was one of the best I could see from comparison companies (we researched over 20). The support team are AMAZING. They have rolled out changes to the system based on suggestions we made before start up and are eager to hear feedback for system improvements, they get back to you on any questions the same day and every person I have spoken to during the set up process is happy and cheerful. Don't know why we don't make the change over sooner. looking for a dom care rota system - choose carebeans!!.
Reply from Carebeans 2023-08-22
Dear Rosemary, thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you appreciate our system and support team. It's delightful to have you aboard and it motivates us to strive even harder!