AirB&Boat

www.airbnb.com/p/boats

AirB&Boat Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
1240 reviews Verified
AirB&Boat
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 1162 ) 4.9

Kerry
Kerry
2024.04.21
Verified
What a fantastic experience! Steve and Miro were both so helpful and accommodating. Nothing was too much of an ask. Even offered to take us to cruise port but we decided to walk in the sunshine. Yacht was the best fun! We will most definitely back! 😊
Advertisement
Andrew
Andrew
2024.04.20
Verified
Pam was extremely helpful in her regular emails and messages offering suggestions of places of interest. Thanks to Pam we discovered Totnes on the way home.Have to also give a shout out to Stacey and Liam who were great at responding quickly to our inability to operate simple features on a boat 😊Highly recommend this place for an unusual and fun alternative to a hotel or apartment. The facilities at the marina were superb.
Abishek
Abishek
2024.04.17
Verified
I booked the place for my father who struggled to find the caravan late at night upon arrival. Pam stayed up till late and everything in her power to make sure that my father got in and only then did she go to sleep. Amazing host. amazing caravan. Amazing environment and surroundings. Just perfect in every way.
Rudina
Rudina
2024.04.15
Verified
Pam's caravan was very relaxing and had everything you need would recommend to everyone to visit.
Ben
Ben
2024.04.14
Verified
Great location
Advertisement
Dawn
Dawn
2024.04.14
Verified
Unique experience! Worked perfectly for our group of 4. Great host, very accommodating. Would recommend !
Stephanie
Stephanie
2024.04.14
Verified
Beautiful place, it was perfect for my boyfriends birthday and Steve was extremely helpful
Jemma
Jemma
2024.04.13
Verified
We had a fantastic last minute stay on the boat. We all thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and will definitely be back!
Christina
Christina
2024.04.13
Verified
Had a great stay on this lovely yacht. Everywhere was clean and tidy and it had everything we needed. We liked the small hamper of cereal/snacks and the fresh milk in the fridge. The marina has very good showers if you would prefer to use a bigger one than the small wet room bathroom on the boat. Shawn was very responsive to messages and came to show us around and give us the keys. Will definitely stay here again.
Advertisement
Parvaneh
Parvaneh
2024.04.12
Verified
We had great times there .beautiful beaches, great nature and peaceful ☺️
Jitendra
Jitendra
2024.04.11
Verified
Loved our stay. Hosts were faultless!
Rachel
Rachel
2024.04.07
Verified
Pam was a very helpful and responsive host for our last minute stay. The caravan was clean and cosy and perfect for a 2 night stay near the beach. However the caravan park itself was a bit run down and tired. You have to pay 16 pounds each for an entertainment pass to use the pool, but the hot tub was broken ( and didn’t sound like it was being fixed any time soon) and you have to pay even more on top for any activity sessions. The evening entertainment was also not great. So the caravan is great and Pam is a lovely host, but just be aware that the pool is an extra cost and I’m not sure it’s worth it. However, amazing local beaches and pubs so close by! So it’s worth a stay to spend time there.
Lisa
Lisa
2024.04.06
Verified
It was such a nice change to stay on a yacht and this one didn’t disappoint! It was bigger inside than it looked on the outside. We were greeted and shown around by a member of the team and given all of the info on the best places to go for the evening. We would definitely return again!
Advertisement
Chidinma
Chidinma
2024.04.05
Verified
It was DH birthday trip! Steve/Miros were brilliant at sorting surprise birthday treats/cake😁.The yacht was clean and well maintained. Communication with Steve/Miros was great and they were promptly responsive to questions/clarifications!Our Children had an amazing time too!
Caroline
Caroline
2024.04.01
Verified
Wow, what can I say we have just spend the weekend on the inspiration and what an amazing unique place to stay. Pam and all the staff at the Marina where fantastic, and the facilities are impeccable. Anyone looking for somewhere different to stay, look no further I would highly recommend this beautiful pod on the most scenic marina. We will definitely be back very soon. Thank you Pam 😘
Pamela
Pamela
2024.04.01
Verified
I loved spending the weekend, I will definitely come back.
Lucy
Lucy
2024.04.01
Verified
We had a wonderful stay, the location is beautiful. It was very peaceful sat on the boat with some Prosecco the host provided watching the sunset.We had lunch in the Haven which was great too! Would definitely stay again.
Advertisement
Heather
Heather
2024.03.31
Verified
Fantastic area, beautiful viewsThe boat it self was nice. As other reviews mentions needs so TLC, sellotape holding some bits together (inside the boat, not holding the boat together 😂The carpet in main living space was damp and there was a smell of damp and mould most of the time. Damp in the morning, think it was condensation. The back area was nice to sit at in the evening. Overall it was nice and we did only pay £60 a night (there two night) so can’t complain really The facilities, shower and loos, where always clean and staff were awesome and friendly Description did say about a boat trip for a couple of hours but locals say the boats never movedBut anyway all in all it ok a nice time away
Tracy
Tracy
2024.03.31
Verified
My husband and two some 7 and 9 had a great weekend break location was perfect for exploring Brixham harbour can highly recommend a boat trip we saw dolphins and seals which was the highlight for my 2 sons would highly recommend and would definitely stay again
Oliver
Oliver
2024.03.24
Verified
Great location, all as described. Very responsive and informative host. Would say slightly excessive check in and check out instructions duplicated and re-sent several times after booking and during stay as well.