The Plumber Ltd

The Plumber Ltd Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
575 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (575)
Anonymous
Anonymous
2024.04.19
Very pleased with the service I received. Unfortunately I had a leak under the floorboards but Jack arrived within 15 minutes and rectified the problem promptly. He arranged a colleague Elliot to come round next morning, he too arrived on time and fixed the pipe at a reasonable cost. I fully recommend this plumbing company!
Andy
Andy
2024.04.19
Excellent service all round - Jack managed to fit in a visit on the day of my call and offer 2 solutions to my issue - would have no hesitation in recommending him
2024.04.17
10
Toilet blocked (DA12) From initial enquiry to completion was less than half a day, the communication was brilliant, booking my time slot to Elliott arriving, on time I may add, to completion was excellent. Very Polite too. I will certainly use them again if required.
Brad Meager
Brad Meager
2024.04.17
Came home from work at 9pm to find my hot water tank leaking. Thankfully Jack got to me in less than 20 minutes and fixed the problem very happy especially being so late at night.
Andrew Fletcher
Andrew Fletcher
2024.04.15
Toilet blocked. After initial enquiry to completion of job all within a few hours, and no expensive call-out charges. Not bad service I would say.The plumber(Elliot) was extremely polite and had it resolved in under 30 minutes.
P Kemp
P Kemp
2024.04.12
Positive
Professionalism
Punctuality
Quality
Responsiveness
Fix a leak on the bathroom sink. It was resolved the same day.
2024.04.12
9.3
Showers were blocked, blockage was found to be in pipe work in the garage (DA16) Were available to come out within 2 hours. Kept me informed on what they weee doing, next steps etc. When the problem was found showed me photos and how they soils resolve it.
2024.04.10
10
Bathroom fittings (DA15) Installed new Electric shower and replaced new mixer tap to bathroom sink. Excellent service and installation. Would highly recommend.
bukky martins
bukky martins
2024.04.08
Unscrupulous company
Snacka
Snacka
2024.03.29
2024.03.29
10
Bathroom (DA6) Very friendly punctual good work
Louise Maclean
Louise Maclean
2024.03.28
Elliot turned up when he said he would. Great job done. Very polite and professional. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends and family.
Mike “Mike” C
Mike “Mike” C
2024.03.28
Really pleased with the service. Had a leak in our property, from calling in the morning it was found and fixed on the same day. Would recommend!
Henry Williams
Henry Williams
2024.03.28
Elliott from The Plumber LTD, arrived on time. He fitted the new taps and replaced some old pipes under the sink and informed me that I will be able to turn the water off from under sink as he had fitted an isolation valve to the new pipes. The work was carried out in a professional no fuss manner. Many thanks!
2024.03.22
10
Repair to leaking shower (DA3) Excellent company, very reliable, polite and no job is any hassle. Lovely staff, definitely recommend.
2024.03.08
10
Leak from bathroom into ceiling below (DA2) The plumber identified a leak that other plumbers have failed to identify . Very professional and eased my worries.
2024.03.08
10
Leaking of radiator valve (BR8) The technician was able to identify the problem and the repair was done efficiently and effectively. The fact that the company offered me a year guarantee means they are confident of the repairs
2024.03.05
10
New bath and sink taps (DA1) Elliot was very nice, job perfect, thank you so much!
2024.03.05
10
Installation of a water heater tank. (DA1) The work done by Eco Serve was excellent. Jack and his team were very helpful in choosing and installing the new water tank. I highly recommend it.
2024.03.04
10
Efficient and Reliable (TW12) The engineers were highly efficient and extremely reliable. If I have to highlight one quality, it would be great communication. I will always have a quick response to any of my queries by the team.