QC Kinetix (Holland)

qckinetix.com/west-michigan/holland

QC Kinetix (Holland) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.5
8 reviews Verified
QC Kinetix (Holland)
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 8 ) 4.5

Daniel Doyle
Daniel Doyle
2023.10.05
There has been an experience in my life from the QC Kinetex therapy that is nothing less than profound. I came into this with two knees that were a crumbling failing mess that were filling my entire life energy with pain and a kind of anger. After even just the first treatment of a derivative of “My Own” blood the improvement was clear. Now, after the third and going into my fourth I am a new man. This is the single best thing health wise I have ever experienced. As a side note, the people I deal with at QC are excellent and slways make me feel welcome. There is nothing negative to say. It’s excellent. 😁👍🙏🏼
Reply from QC Kinetix (Holland) 2023.10.05
Daniel, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. We will continue to do our best to keep providing our patients with the best nonsurgical treatments in order to find some relief from that day-to-day soreness.
Laura Brant
Laura Brant
2023.10.04
I have had prp injections in my feet and hand at QC Kinetix in Holland, MI. My arthritis pain is gone! The staff was wonderful! They were kind and compassionate. They listened to me and made sure I was comfortable. Thank you for your caring ways.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Holland) 2023.10.04
There's nothing better than a pain-free lifestyle, and we're pleased to know we were able to help you get there. Thank you for your feedback, Laura! We appreciate you and are happy to help if you ever need anything else.
CNF
CNF
2023.08.31
No surgery needed now. I had a C7 bulging disk, which was causing extreme pain/burning/soreness in my shoulder tricep and forearm. My hand was so numb I couldn't use my pointer and middle finger to pick stuff up. Physical therapy stretching heat ice chiropractor helped a little, but still a lot of issues. No issues anymore at this point, all pain weakness and burning is gone, my back feels 15 years younger. I'll be definitely going back for my other joints. I would highly recommend this place to anybody with problematic pain.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Holland) 2023.08.31
Life-changing results are what we strive for - thank you for sharing! We're pleased to know we were able to help you eliminate that day-to-day soreness.
Kendra
Kendra
2023.07.08
How can a ethical medical treatment center tell a 84yr/old with multiple health conditions that this treatment may be effective in rebuilding her knee joints? Seriously question the morality of these people. Gave them a star as my mom reported that they were kind and the clinic was clean. The $2,500 for one treatment was a total wash plus got mom out of schedule with her Pain Physician which she now has to wait weeks to get back into. If you are looking for a miracle this is not the place!
Michelle Bekius
Michelle Bekius
2023.04.11
Everyone at QC Kinetix truly cares about you as a person and desires to see you feel and be your best! The team in Holland has made me very comfortable at each treatment, and I'm excited about how my knee currently feels! If you're living with pain, you need to consult with QC Kinetix.
Ted Breimayer
Ted Breimayer
2023.02.23
Staff are friendly and professional. The facility is clean and modern. I do suggest understanding what pain going off meds and having inflammation for healing could cause, so as to expect and prepare for that.
Laura Batey
Laura Batey
2023.02.02
Was prompt, friendly, informative. Answered questions, gave pricing. Only in Holland on Thursdays. Do not accept insurance.
Mary Fuerst
Mary Fuerst
2023.01.26
Personnel was very nice helpful. Always asked how was I feeling and asked if I needed something