QC Kinetix (Grand Rapids - East)

QC Kinetix (Grand Rapids - East) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
8 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (8)
Sue Murley
Sue Murley
2023.10.10
QC Kinetix staff is amazing, you certainly feel comfortable and right at home from the time you walk in the door to your last treatment. I felt relief after my first visit for my knee and hip. Although the discomfort returned, each visit has improved my mobility and pain. I am now on my three (3) month hold, one more treatment to go and my protocol is finished. It's amazing what regeneration of your own body can do to heal you and prohibit you from medicine and surgery. I'm very happy that I heard about them while walking and listening to my radio station, I will not ever have surgery again!! I had a slight relapse in my knee, I contacted QC and again, the staff was amazing! I had an appointment the next day for a Plasma injection ! Feel Great again! Thank you QC of Grand Rapids!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Grand Rapids - East) 2023.10.10
Sue, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We’re thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with us. We will continue to do our best to keep providing our patients with the best nonsurgical treatments in order to find some relief from that day-to-day soreness.
florence parker
florence parker
2023.10.06
I have never dealt with such amazing staff at a Dr.'s office as what I have at the East location. From entry to exit, you are made to feel like you are important. They take the time to listen and care about the outcome of your visit. Lisa is amazing and has such a calm demeaner. If you are nervous about the experience, they will ease your mind through it. All the staff is to commended!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Grand Rapids - East) 2023.10.06
Thank you for the recognition, Florence. We always aim to provide kind and caring service, and we're happy to know we've succeeded. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!
Laura Brant
Laura Brant
2023.10.03
I was living with foot pain from severe arthritis in 8 different joints. PRP injections at QC Kinetixs has taken the pain away. A surgeon told me that my joints could be fused but then the arthritis would move to the next joints. The recovery from surgery would take 6 months to one year. I am so happy I tried an alternative to surgery. I am able to walk again without pain and there was no down time or rehabilitation. I encourage everyone to look into this before having surgery of any joints. The staff was kind and caring. You will be in good hands at QC Kinetix on East Paris in Grand Rapids, MI.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Grand Rapids - East) 2023.10.03
There's nothing better than a pain-free lifestyle, and we're pleased to know we were able to help you get there. Thank you for your feedback, Laura! We appreciate you and are happy to help if you ever need anything else.
Dorothy Cooley
Dorothy Cooley
2023.08.10
Great, caring staff. I have bone on bone in my right knee and went through the treatment protocol. I have great hope for the regrowth of the cartilage. I am a heavy senior and I enjoy hiking in the woods.
david christian
david christian
2023.05.24
staff is very encouraging and knowledgable about procedures. I am confident I will have a good outcome.
Mike K
Mike K
2023.03.28
I had my back and knees treated a few months ago. After years of constant back pain I've not experienced any new pain in the last three months. My knees feel a lot better and they no longer feel stiff went bent for a long time. Everything was quick and easy and the staff are amazing. I felt like they really care about me.
Randy Motter
Randy Motter
2023.02.15
I am receiving holistic treatment at QC kinetics for my knees. The treatments have helped to reduce the pain and my knees are getting better.
sally guritz
sally guritz
2022.12.20
This office is filled with the most caring staff I've ever encountered! I've lived with knee pain, bilaterally since I was 14, so imagine close to 5 decades. To finally find a treatment that will allow me to go about my life without the feeling of my next step will land me on the ground is beyond words. The staff listens. They care. They adjust how they do things when given feedback from your last treatment. I can't say enough positive things about this office.