QC Kinetix (Fridley)

QC Kinetix (Fridley) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
6 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (6)
Jeff
Jeff
2024.03.29
In spite of initial skepticism, I made the leap after continuing to experience debilitating knee pain due to arthritis. Very quickly it became clear that QC Kinetix has tapped into alternative treatments that work. My knee is now pain free and I can confidently go back to living my life without limitations.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Fridley) 2024.03.29
We're delighted to hear that you found relief from your debilitating knee pain with QC Kinetix. It's wonderful to know that our alternative treatments have made such a positive impact, enabling you to live your life pain-free and without limitations. We're here to continue supporting you on your journey to optimal health and eagerly await your next visit.
Todd Waggoner
Todd Waggoner
2024.03.13
Very friendly and professional staff! Made me feel at ease!! Quick and easy!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Fridley) 2024.03.13
We're delighted to hear that our staff ensured your experience was both pleasant and efficient. Your feedback holds great value for us and will guide us in further enhancing our services. Thank you for your positive review!
al schmidt
al schmidt
2023.11.22
I had pain i my right knee each day after a couple of hours on my feet in the morning and i choose to give QC kinetic a try and to my delightful surprise only after the 3rd course of shots i am now pain free and loving it very much... i would highly recommend this treatment to all with joint pain .
Reply from QC Kinetix (Fridley) 2023.11.22
There's nothing better than a pain-free lifestyle, and we're pleased to know we were able to help you get there. Thank you for your feedback, al! We appreciate you and are happy to help if you ever need anything else.
Jane Quick
Jane Quick
2023.09.12
I had severe pain in both wrists due to psoriatic arthritis and 46 years in the nursing profession. This was a last hope! Today I have no pain unless I overextend range of motion. All people were professional but personal caring too!! Thank you so much!!! If I have a flare up I will be sure to give you a call !!! I am so grateful! Blessings to you all !!!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Fridley) 2023.09.12
Thank you for your kind words, Jane. We're always happy to help our patients live a more comfortable lifestyle, and we're glad we were able to do that for you.
Carla Johnson
Carla Johnson
2023.07.04
I didn't know what to do my arthritis was taking over my life, everyday pain in my joints from my toes to my neck with my right hand and knee being the worst. I heard about QC KENTIX on the radio and called right away. I met everyone there very nice. I felt very comfortable with Randy who administrates the series of shots. I did my right thumb and right knee I'm doing much better I can once again function and move around like I used to and do more, I know it's still getting better and have no regrets thanks QC KENTIX.
Andrew Mcvay
Andrew Mcvay
2023.06.20