QC Kinetix (Chanhassen)

qckinetix.com/twin-cities/chanhassen-mn

QC Kinetix (Chanhassen) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.9
7 reviews Verified
QC Kinetix (Chanhassen)
%title%

%offer%

Reviews ( 7 ) 4.9

Mike Turner
Mike Turner
2024.01.16
So glad I decided to go to QC Kinetix after dealing with pain in my knees and hip for years. The pain is gone and I'm rebuilding the strength in my legs. I'm able to do the things and I love and want to do without being in pain for days afterwards. The staff were excellent! They walked me through everything throughout the whole process. They were extremely helpful and accommodating as well. I would definitely recommend QC Kinetix to anyone who is dealing with pain and physical limitations. My only regret is waiting so long to call them!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Chanhassen) 2024.01.16
We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience and the relief you've found from your knee and hip pain. It's wonderful to know our team was able to guide you through the process and make your journey with us a comfortable one. Your recommendation means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing us and for sharing your experience.
James Leonard
James Leonard
2023.12.20
Reply from QC Kinetix (Chanhassen) 2023.12.20
We're thrilled to see your 5-star rating! Thank you for your support. We're here to provide the best service possible.
Dena Braith
Dena Braith
2023.09.20
Welcoming environment, the staff are invested in your health and recovery through personalized care. I appreciated the follow up calls throughout and after the completion of my scheduled appointments. It works, the pain relief has been life changing! Thank you for giving me my life back QC Kinetix and staff, my children and I have been truly blessed!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Chanhassen) 2023.09.20
Hi Dena, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating! We are pleased you had a good experience and appreciate your business. We're always striving for the best results, so we truly value your feedback.
Scott Ganske
Scott Ganske
2023.09.07
When I found myself limiting not only the active things I enjoyed but also some of the basics in daily life due to increased knee pain, I knew that I needed to make a change. My doctor was willing to help with gel and cortisone shots to keep things at bay but ultimately the diagnosis was headed towards knee replacement. I felt the need to find an alternative that might help me regain my quality of life without the risk of surgery. I had heard of QC Kinetics on the radio and was curious if this was an option for me. After my initial consultation and some research I decided to proceed. My experience has been very positive and the results have been great. It actually surprised me when I noticed that I was once again doing things that I enjoyed without the discomfort I had just a few short months before. I look forward to what the series of treatments will ultimately result in and am pleased with the progress I’ve made thus far. I look forward to seeing others choose QC Kinetics as an alternative and to see this approach become more of a staple in everyday accepted treatments by the medical community. All in all I highly recommend this!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Chanhassen) 2023.09.07
Thank you, Scott! Our goal here at QC Kinetix is to be able to provide our patients with the most beneficial nonsurgical treatments to alleviate some of that daily soreness. We appreciate the feedback and are so pleased you have finally found something that works for you!
Mark Roskamp
Mark Roskamp
2023.08.07
Dermot Cowley
Dermot Cowley
2023.07.21
After only 2 of the 5 procedures I’m getting, I was able to play golf 3 days in a row with no pain. I was in pain daily with my knees before I started with QC Kinetics. Highly recommended!!! The team here are fantastic.
Mick Lunzer
Mick Lunzer
2023.06.19
I have bone and bone osteoarthritis in my shoulder. I was in constant pain and had almost no mobility. I started treatments six months ago. My mobility has greatly increased. The constant pain has stopped. I am gradually being able to do more and more activities that I was unable to do and I am expecting it to continue to improve over the next few months. I highly recommend QC Kinetics!