QC Kinetix (Fall River)

QC Kinetix (Fall River) Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
10 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (10)
Kyle Ouellette
Kyle Ouellette
2024.04.04
I had my knee treated at QC KINETIX and I must say, it was an exceptional experience from start to finish. The staff were incredibly welcoming and knowledgeable, making me feel comfortable and informed throughout my visits. The office itself was modern, clean, and well-equipped with the latest technology. The regenerative medicine treatments offered here are cutting-edge and innovative, offering hope and solutions for those seeking alternatives to traditional methods. Overall, I highly recommend this office to anyone interested in regenerative medicine.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Fall River) 2024.04.04
We're thrilled to see your 5-star rating! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your support!
helenam701hm
helenam701hm
2024.03.23
I was just wondering does this facility accept insurance through the state?
Reply from QC Kinetix (Fall River) 2024.03.24
We appreciate your inquiry. We encourage you to visit our website or contact us directly for more information about specific offerings. Thank you for your interest!
Barbara Leger
Barbara Leger
2024.02.08
Wonderful team of professionals and this treatment worked! I had both hips treated at the same time and slowly but surely… I am walking painlessly!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Fall River) 2024.02.08
We're thrilled to hear that you're walking painlessly after your treatment! Our team takes great pride in providing professional care. Thank you for your positive feedback and 5-star rating.
joseph dwyer
joseph dwyer
2024.02.01
I have arthritis in both of my ankles. I came to QC Kinetics for treatment and received great care and improvement in my ability to walk and pursue athletics! The owners and staff were awesome. They patiently answered my questions and honestly outlined expectations. I could not be happier with the results.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Fall River) 2024.02.01
We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience and the improvement in your mobility. Our team is dedicated to providing the best care possible, and it's wonderful to know we met your expectations. Thank you for sharing your feedback!
James Lipscomb
James Lipscomb
2024.01.29
The staff was professional and courteous, the office was modern and welcoming, and the process was efficient and I can already feel the benefits.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Fall River) 2024.01.29
We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our staff and enjoyed our clinic environment. We're glad that you're already seeing the benefits of our treatments and getting some pain relief. Thank you for your 5-star review!
Dolores Teixeira
Dolores Teixeira
2023.08.05
After completing my treatment...I am completely pain free.
Rick Santos
Rick Santos
2023.08.04
Great experience. Procedure made me feel great! My knee feels a lot better since the procedure.
Arnold Fernandes
Arnold Fernandes
2023.02.09
Excellent treatment the staff was awesome. Great experience would recommend this to everyone who needs it. Thank you so much.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Fall River) 2023.02.10
Thank you so much! We're so glad we were able to help and we appreciate you sharing your experience.
Elizabeth
Elizabeth
2022.11.22
I have had foot and ankle pain on and off for over a year, which was impacting every part of my day. Nothing had helped before starting at QC Kinetix. I am 4 sessions in, and there is a significant improvement to my injury - I can get through my days with little pain and am able to be more active on it. I have been so happy with the experience and especially the incredible staff, who goes above and beyond to explain things and make the process go smoothly each time. I wish I had tried this sooner in my injury but am so grateful that I am in the process now and seeing results!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Fall River) 2022.11.29
Thank you Elizabeth! We're so glad you came into QC Kinetix and we're thrilled that you're happy with the results! Typically patients continue to improve for months after their final treatment, so it's just the beginning!
Larry Dillon
Larry Dillon
2022.04.28
Before coming to QC Kinetix I was not able to throw a ball or even get in a comfortable position when trying to sleep. I am now playing catch with my kids and have no shoulder pains at all when going to sleep. I would suggest this to anyone who lived in pain like I did.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Fall River) 2022.06.03
Thanks, Larry. We're so glad we've been able to help!