QC Kinetix (Scottsdale)

QC Kinetix (Scottsdale) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
16 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (16)
Patrick Sampair
Patrick Sampair
2024.04.02
When I first came to these guys, I couldn’t even button my shirt. I had arthritis in both arms and in my hip. After treating with them the pain in my left thumb is gone as is the pain in my left hip. First time in years, I’ve been able to button my shirt, pick up a cup of coffee for sleep on my left side. I want to thank them so much. The experience is also wonderful. The people are friendly, helpful and informative. They will answer all your questions and take time to make you feel comfortable.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Scottsdale) 2024.04.03
We're happy to learn about the positive impact our treatments have had on your arthritis. Knowing that our team could deliver the friendly and informative service we aim for is truly rewarding. Thank you for entrusting us with your care, and we eagerly anticipate being a part of your ongoing journey towards health and comfort.
james monroe
james monroe
2024.03.19
Six months ago I came in here not being able to walk very well now I am able to run again and I’m very very happy with the results. The staff here has been super friendly. I look forward to continuing to work with them as I get older.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Scottsdale) 2024.03.20
Life-changing results are what we strive for - thank you for sharing, james! We're pleased to know we were able to help you eliminate that day-to-day soreness.
Cindy Lizarraga
Cindy Lizarraga
2024.03.12
Came in today very nervous about the bone marrow aspiration. Prescott did an excellent job!! The whole process was pain free!!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Scottsdale) 2024.03.13
We're thrilled to hear that your experience with the bone marrow aspiration process was a positive one. It's always our goal to make procedures as comfortable as possible. Thank you for your kind words and high rating!
Joe Walker
Joe Walker
2024.03.12
Came in for some knee pain, and got some PRP treatment that had me walking again without knee braces ! The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, can't wait to come back for marrow stem treatment.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Scottsdale) 2024.03.12
We are delighted to know you had a wonderful experience. We look forward to seeing you again for your treatment. Thank you for the positive feedback!
Whitney Jones
Whitney Jones
2024.02.10
I am a professional athlete here in AZ and have sustained multiple injuries throughout my career. I was fortunate to meet Talia Fleming a few years who is with QC Kinetix and after she heard of my most recent injury last Nov she reached out to talk to me about their services and how it could help me avoid surgery yet still heal with their regenerative treatments. I am familiar with PRP but was reluctant to try it bc I had heard mixed reviews and I’ve used stem cells in surgery but never outside of the surgery itself. Talia explained how their protocol is drastically different from most anyone out there when it comes to PRO and stem cells especially with the type kits they use and using your own stem cells. It was definitely worth it to me to drop in for a consult as I was hoping to avoid another surgery since I’ve had 18 for various injuries. After doing my own research and then meeting with their team I was all in and we began that day! I’m over half way through the process and I am absolutely amazed at the progress and the expedited healing. I know my body very well and can absolutely say this treatment is no joke and 100% is true to their claims. I cannot sing their praises enough because never did I expect result like this and especially that fast. I had torn my rotator cuff, dislocated my shoulder and had a separation at the AC joint. This was the worst of the 5 shoulder injuries I’ve had yet the most expedited healing ever which is truly hard to fathom. Being able to avoid surgery and get back in action was the goal but being able to be back at it almost 100% in nearly 3 months is mind blowing. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND you meet with them and see what protocol they recommend for you. Surgery is expensive, PT is expensive and sometimes the surgeries don’t even get you back to where you previously were and it takes months and month to recover from that. QC Kinetix will always be my first go to if needed in the future and I’m so thankful for their help 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻
Reply from QC Kinetix (Scottsdale) 2024.02.11
We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience and the progress you've made with our treatments. It's wonderful to know that our unique approach has been beneficial for you. Thank you for your feedback, Whitney! We appreciate you and are happy to help if you ever need anything else.
Amy Auble
Amy Auble
2024.01.28
If you think you need knee replacement think again! I wanted to keep my knees as long as possible. I’m 61 and super active. I was traveling and unable to make it back to my Ohio home QC KINETIX location so they directed me to Phoenix Az location near me for my third and crucial set of injections. I was nervous about the potential pain but could have been more wrong. The staff was very friendly and professional. Prescott was the technician performing the procedure that takes stem cells out of my lower back or hip idk. They sprayed super cold stuff on the injection site and numbed it up. She was very careful and made sure the site was ready to pull the bone marrow out. No pain. It takes about 20 minutes. I literally almost fell asleep. I usually never write a review but Prescott went above and beyond. She read my initial forms from Ohio that were scanned into the system. I noted that I was allergic to Benzoin. This is a topical liquid that is used to make the skin sterile at the injection site. My skin gets red and becomes blistered when exposed to it. Prescott found an appropriate alternative. (Review from my dad)
Reply from QC Kinetix (Scottsdale) 2024.01.28
Thank you for sharing your father's positive experience with us! We're glad Prescott and our team in Phoenix provided excellent care during your treatment. We work hard to provide the best service to our patients, so we appreciate you acknowledging our efforts. We were happy to help!
Doug Beischel
Doug Beischel
2023.11.08
Chronic pain right shoulder on and off since my 20’s. Threw my shoulder out 30 years ago throwing a baseball. I’m now 58. Pain getting worse, hurting most of the day, waking me up at night. Can’t go on like this. Treatment option given was a rotator cuff surgery. Couldn’t afford the 3 months recovery time as I’m a dentist with kids in college and staff that support families. Tried this as an alternative to surgery and my pain is now gone. I was super skeptical, not happy about the price it was going to cost so essentially gambled. It worked. I’m pain free. Looking to find a good physiotherapist and building strength again in it. I’ve referred several patients over there as I’m so convinced this is an amazing treatment modality!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Scottsdale) 2023.11.08
There's nothing better than a pain-free lifestyle, and we're pleased to know we were able to help you get there. Thank you for your feedback, Doug! We appreciate you and are happy to help if you ever need anything else.
Horace Hearst
Horace Hearst
2023.09.28
This is my experience with QC kinetics I was skeptical about coming to the office, I heard this over the radio 94.5 and several times I pay no attention to it I got hit on my bicycle from a vehicle back in 2012 and soon I found out that my leg got pushed up into my hip socket and the cartilage between my sockets was slowly wearing out I didn't know this until a couple of years later so I went like this the pain and hurting for about 5 years because the doctor told me I needed a hip replacement I really didn't feel like I wanted to go that route of having a hip replacement so the next time the advertisement for QC connect came up on the radio of 94.5 I wrote down the phone number call them and they set up an appointment for a consultation when I arrived there Arthur had a consultation with me explain it to me in every detail about what QC connected was about regenerating the cartilage between your bone socket and he explained to me the procedure what did I need to do and how I need to get it done I explained to him that I didn't have the funds for this author really assured me that many people have came in there his office and was in the same boat as I was and he helped them out so that same day I end up getting my first injection the first in Jackson for me was a little rough because I've been walking for so long rubbing bone to bone my leg and my hip but after that the second injection was better they are five injections all the staff there was very professional and excellent made me feel really good about what I needed to do all the way from the receptionist to the person who draw my blood to the person who come in and give me the heated laser for my hip but there are special people a couple that I like to point out and one of the person she's a NP her name is Talia F. She was given me my injections starting with the second and she did my bone marrow from the back side of hip through that out and inject it on on the side of my hip right side She did my procedure Let me tell you She's pretty smooth She relaxes you She has A great bedside mannerThat I really do Appreciate that And I thank her, As well as I want to thank Mr ArthurThe consultationist, I do not have any pain On that Rightside I am walking70%Better I come back in 3 monthsTo do my last injection But in between time I will be doing Some physical therapyTo stretch my tendons and muscles outI really needed this And I'm so glad that IDid walk in to QC kineticsThanks again you all QC kinetic staff Over there in Gilbert Arizona.. I would recommendThat if you have Any problems with your joints Where there's the knee Hip Elbows Check them out Everyone has their different opinion And maybe It doesn't work For some people and it works for other people But you have to be willingTo do exactlyAs they recommend Therapy, Stretching If you don't want to do surgery.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Scottsdale) 2023.09.28
Hi Horace, thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are delighted to know you had a wonderful experience and appreciate your business.
Justin French
Justin French
2023.09.26
After 10 years of dealing with knee pain I’m back on the court playing basketball.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Scottsdale) 2023.09.26
Life-changing results are what we strive for - thank you for sharing, Justin! We appreciate you and are happy to help if you ever need anything else.
A Tinz
A Tinz
2023.09.26
Talia is amazing!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Scottsdale) 2023.09.26
Thank you for your 5-star review. We appreciate your recognition and will do our best to keep up the great work!
Melissa Wagner
Melissa Wagner
2023.09.26
Knee pain way better!!!!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Scottsdale) 2023.09.26
Melissa, thank you for taking the time to share, and thank you for choosing QC Kinetix!
Mike Johnson
Mike Johnson
2023.09.19
Halfway through my treatment (right hip pain) already feeling better. Great staff, great facilities, very professional, highly recommend!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Scottsdale) 2023.09.20
We're glad you experienced such excellent service with us, Mike! We appreciate you highlighting our team and look forward to providing you with more seamless visits.
Nurse Baker
Nurse Baker
2023.06.18
My flexibility improved and my pain was lessened significantly. Hence the original 5* rating (edit) It was short-lived relief though. 1*
Sheri Terrell
Sheri Terrell
2023.01.03
Jeremy Barnhart
Jeremy Barnhart
2022.10.19
Talia is the best!! This process has changed my life by taking away all my pain and extending my athletic life.....
Falonia Edenburgs
Falonia Edenburgs
2022.09.24
Talia is the best; she is very knowledgeable and she soooo gentle. She has mastered the art of distraction while doing her job. I recommend this procedure for anyone that is not quite ready for surgery but need the relief to get back to their life.