QC Kinetix (Longview)

QC Kinetix (Longview) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
13 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (13)
Nolan Elkins
Nolan Elkins
2023.11.21
Did stem cell injections for my knee done in Longview. I admit, it may have helped some but not completely. Very disappointed. One of my concerns going into this and paying the large amount for the injections was that they do NOT do X-rays. They only rely on what you tell them from your doctor. I was bone on bone and had osteoarthritis. Has been a little over a year now and now and still in pain walking on it. I will go forth with knee replacement. I realize that the stem cell shots are not 100% guaranteed but was hoping for more favorable results. Wishing the best to anyone that elects to go this route. Just be cognizant of all this. Hopefully down the road this will be more perfected and insurance will cover some of it.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Longview) 2023.12.01
We genuinely appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We understand your disappointment, and we're committed to continually improving our services. Your feedback about the X-ray process is invaluable, and we apologize for any inconvenience caused. We genuinely care about your well-being and would welcome the opportunity to discuss your concerns further. Our team is here to support you in any way we can, and we look forward to the possibility of addressing your needs more effectively in the future.
David Varner
David Varner
2023.04.14
This has been the best move I’ve made in years!!!!! I’ve been hurting in my lower back and hip for years, not getting to go out to do all the fun things I once really loved to do. I am about to do my last visit not even having the stem cell part done and I was able to take my wife dancing till 2am. Woke up the next morning thinking I should be hurting to realizing the pain has simply disappeared. I don’t really understand how this worked but hats off to the amazing staff at QC Kinetics of Longview. I’ve took time to write this review thinking any minute it will come back but to my amazement I still feel like a 18 year old boy! Loving my outlook on life. Thank you QC Kinetics you really made a difference in my life. So much my co- worker just sat up an appointment. Not only do I feel great people see the difference in my actions! Now back to being a Papa of 9 beautiful grandchildren I can chase around!!!!! Still Rocking feeling great been done for about 2 months best thing I could have done I was asked to have surgery could hardly walk at the end of the day I’m still feeling it. Would do it again
Texasnolan
Texasnolan
2023.04.01
Awesome staff and very informative! Was skeptical at first of the procedure but was patient and the results thus far are outstanding!
Deborah Eckardt
Deborah Eckardt
2023.03.18
Even though I have just completed the treatment for my neck and back pain and haven't had the time to finish the process I am feeling some relief. And I am happy with the treatment I received. The team of professionals at QC Kinetics treated me very well and I felt confident and relaxed in their care. I am hopeful that as my healing continues, I will have more pain relief.
Cody Klotz
Cody Klotz
2023.01.14
I couldn't be more pleased! I went to QC Kinetix thinking I had a torn rotator cuff. They found arthritis build up and busted it loose. My shoulders haven't felt this good in years! The staff is friendly and very knowledgeable. I am super impressed with their process. - CK
Debra Holifield
Debra Holifield
2022.12.03
GREAT treatment plan. The staff are so nice and caring and the procedures that are done help the pain and discomfort like nothing else that we’ve tried.
Joel Roberts
Joel Roberts
2022.09.02
Q C Kinetix in Longview Texas has been an absolute pleasure for the treatments. That I have done. I had both knees and lower back. Now after my fourth treatment my lower back is 1000 percent better. My knees are getting better still have a little way to go but better than when I started. All in all I would recommend doing it.
Vladimir Acosta
Vladimir Acosta
2022.08.27
After two knee surgeries I always had a discomfort in it, QC kinetix has helped so much with the with the pain and I am now able to continue and enjoy my workouts and favorite sports.
Cindy King
Cindy King
2022.04.27
What a great place! You get a warm welcome when you go in every time! The staff is very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly and they put you at ease . There is a lot of hip and knee degeneration in my family, starting with my father and now my brother. I had been feeling pain in one of my hips for a few years now, and I resigned myself to the fact that I would be having hip replacements like my dad (5 hip replacements) and brother (2 hip replacements and 2 Knee replacements) have had. I also had an accident years ago that has caused pain in my shoulder, and arthritis from the injury. A few weeks ago my husband came in to QC Kinetix to have back, foot and shoulder treatment and I went with him for his first treatment visit. I was so impressed and amazed with the technology and the treatments and what they can do that decided to have my hips and shoulder treated! I am so happy to know that these treatments are preventative as well. The stem cells will regenerate my hips so that I will not have to have the hip replacements in the future that I have been so dreading! If you need relief from pain or regenerative treatments I highly recommend QC Kintetix in Longview!
Sky King
Sky King
2022.04.11
Wow. Was not expecting this kind of royal treatment from a health clinic. From minute one, my wife(with me for support) and I were greeted and treated by the most friendly and professional staff. What jitters and apprehensions I had walking in quickly vanished. You can tell, they hire only the best to work there. I have lived with the chronic pain from planter fasciitis, lower back, and shoulders for decades and had done everything I knew to do short of surgery and at best would ever only get slight temporary relief. I had heard about the advances in Regenerative Therapy using stem cells and began reading up on it. I've been amazed by these advances, but only recently found out that the best source for these cells and other material the use is your own body. So when a close relative told me about QC Kinetix and her experience with them and that they are using the latest technology with your own cells, my wife and I both decided we needed that starting with me to see how it went. The clean and organized clinic was only topped by the staff as they answered all my many questions and then walked me through the process. All my scepticism is gone. I just finished with the first of five comprehensive steps they describe as preparing the soil for planting the seeds(stem cells). In less than 24 hours, this is the best I've felt in decades and haven't even received the cells yet! So much so, that my wife is ready to start hers and am telling all my ailing friends. I will update this review as we progress. My thanks to the staff at QC Kinetix!
Bobby Huey Jr
Bobby Huey Jr
2022.03.31
I was skeptical about doing this .But after my 8 weeks of treatments it was unbelievable. We first started I was having trouble just getting up and down when I was in a sitting position. I couldn't hardly walk with my knees hurting due to my Osteoarthritis and Osteoporosis. But now it's remarkable it's a360 on my pain. I just here to tell you these are very professional people and they will do everything possible to make you get well. So go to QC Kenetix and turn your life around it really works. Go see Robert ,Tonya ,and Holly. In longview texas.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Longview) 2022.04.01
Thank you, Mr. Huey! We are honored and truly grateful that you chose us to provide you with a non-surgical treatment option that would allow you the ability to walk your daughter down the aisle. Thank you for entrusting us with your care for such a momentous occasion. Wishing you & your family all the best! QC Kinetix Team – Longview, Texas
beverly dillard
beverly dillard
2022.03.18
I have had chronic pain for years in my knee, back, hip, and neck, yes I know I had pain everywhere I wasn’t able to do the things I loved so I made the plunge and I’m so happy I did, I had the injections in my knee, neck and hip , I haven’t felt this great in years, Thanks to the wonderful staff for making me feel so much better, I feel I have life again
Reply from QC Kinetix (Longview) 2022.04.01
Thanks for the awesome review, Beverly! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Best regards, QC Kinetix Team – Longview, Texas
Brandon
Brandon
2022.03.04
Laid back, professional and personable service. And it works! I have been getting 10-15 steroid injections a year in my spine for arthritis and herniated disc's in all 3 spines. In for 2nd treatment and already has been a significant amount of pain relief. There is light at the end of the tunnel after 20 years of pain!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Longview) 2022.04.01
Thank you for your kind words, Brandon – we’re happy that you had such a positive experience! Our team here at QC Kinetix strives to provide the best care possible with our non-surgical regenerative therapies. Best regards, QC Kinetix Team – Longview, Texas