QC Kinetix (Summerfield)

QC Kinetix (Summerfield) Reviews

Excellent rating
4.8
11 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (11)
Laura Coomes
Laura Coomes
2023.12.27
So I had a partial tear in my ACL. I decided this was my way. I loved the zero pain after my first injection. But it wasn’t the easiest shot to take. After my knee calmed down from the shot I walked out without any pain. I hope it works for everyone. I did have to go back to get a booster shot. Hopefully I never need a real surgery.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Summerfield) 2023.09.27
There's nothing better than a pain-free lifestyle, and we're pleased to know we were able to help you get there. Thank you for your feedback, Laura! We appreciate you and are happy to help if you ever need anything else.
Frazier Strutzel
Frazier Strutzel
2023.10.25
Reply from QC Kinetix (Summerfield) 2023.11.02
We appreciate you rating us, Frazier. We're glad you had a great experience, and we look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations!
Robert Doerr
Robert Doerr
2023.09.06
Had bad neck pain and after first injection I have a lot more mobility and less pain. Hopefully this continues to improve with remaining injections.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Summerfield) 2023.09.07
Thank you for trusting us! We are excited for your continued improvement!
Edna Bellamy
Edna Bellamy
2023.09.06
It is 4 injections. I am on my second and the inflammation is down. I was dancing last weekend!! Can't wait to finish to feel all the results.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Summerfield) 2023.09.06
Hello, Edna! We are so happy you had a wonderful experience with us. We are always excited to provide our patients with comfort and relief from some of that day-to-day soreness. Thank you!
lolly marchant
lolly marchant
2023.04.19
A year ago, doctors were recommending both hip and knee replacements! I could barely walk. I was desperate. I came to QC Kinetix instead of having surgery. Today, I am painfree!!! Everyone at the Summerfield office was great AND IT WORKED!!!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Summerfield) 2023.09.06
Thank you for your 5-star review. We appreciate you and are so happy to hear you are painfree!
brenda roe
brenda roe
2023.03.22
Good pain relief so far having some pain in right knee still early.
Kurt Wolhuter
Kurt Wolhuter
2023.01.27
Old injury, that got totally torn from working on a job. I never thought I would cry with so much pain in my left shoulder that was torn from the cup. I had to duct tape my arm and drive 5 hours home. Made an appointment with QC Kinetix within a day they made my hopes look brighter. Not only do these beautiful people do what is absolutely a miracle to get you back on your feet again, the hospitality, the attention to detail and comfort is a God send in the condition I was in. I did a 4 visit, over 2 months to be treated professionally. I am know 💯 % with caution as my body is healing stronger and leaves me expanding potential at a higher level with my work. PS, Believe in a 2nd chance, don't wait let this team take away your pain. ✌️
Mark Wittebort
Mark Wittebort
2022.10.26
The QC Kinetix lower back treatments were for my 82 year old Mother. They certainly did help but after 3 months her lower back pain has come back somewhat most likely due inactivity/sitting for most of the day.
Scott Hoffer
Scott Hoffer
2022.08.31
Wonderful staff. Hoping my booster treatment moves my improvement along.
Larry Nienhouse
Larry Nienhouse
2022.08.09
Great service and great results
Marcia Renken
Marcia Renken
2022.05.25