QC Kinetix (Clarksville)

QC Kinetix (Clarksville) Reviews

Excellent rating
5.0
6 reviews Verified
%title%

%offer%

Reviews (6)
Lisa Owen
Lisa Owen
2023.07.18
This place is so amazing they make you feel at home I love this place
Greg Perry
Greg Perry
2023.03.09
Buddy Harris
Buddy Harris
2022.10.25
My experience was positive.
Adam Kelly
Adam Kelly
2022.10.04
This was the best decision I could have ever made to go to q c kinetix friendly staff. I was one of those people that though this stuff was bs but boy they prove me. About 3 months ago my knee was in bad shape it would hurt all the time pressing on my gas pedal in my truck I was limping everywhere so I decided to give this a try and boy best decision ever after I think 2nd or 3rd treatment my knee was 90% better love QC kinetixs
Nan Traxler
Nan Traxler
2022.07.06
I am so thankful for the care and treatment I received from the team at QC Kinetix. I went from not being able to brush my teeth without pain to full use of my wrist. It was amazing!
Reply from QC Kinetix (Clarksville) 2022.07.07
Hi Nan! We love to hear you have full use of your wrist after your QC Kinetix treatments! This is why we do what we do. Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are here should you need anything in the future! Becky S. QCK Marketing
bbailey8445
bbailey8445
2022.06.14
Great, friendly and knowledgeable staff. I had 2 knee surgeries last year and began a treatment program with QC earlier this year. My knee pain has significantly diminished with the treatments QC offers. They offer the most up to date and cutting edge treatments in regenerative medicine. I would highly recommend QC if you are looking into a non-surgical regenerative treatment, they are the best in my opinion.
Reply from QC Kinetix (Clarksville) 2022.06.14
Hi bbailey! We are so happy to hear that your pain has significantly diminished after your QC Kinetix treatments! Thank you so much for taking the time to share this feedback with us and for choosing QC Kinetix Clarksville. We are here should you need anything in the future. Becky S. QCK Marketing